Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1045 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(927)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute but flawed
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was cute and the names are accurate, but the base where the last name is was not completely glazed - so it has a partially dull appearance.
Very Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - November 18, 2011
First time ordering from this site... loved how soon the package reached us and also how beautiful it was. My kids loved it.... thank u very much!
Really cute and nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 17, 2011
Just received it today and my only complaint was that two of the names were a little off. BUT other than that...they are a really good size and as cute as can be.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
Very cute and well made - there is a slight imperfection / discoloration in the paint around the snow but other than that it is very cute!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - November 12, 2011
The penguins and their shapes and cuteness are great. The painting was a bit off, so I didn't give it 5 stars. All-in-all well worth the price!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 9, 2011
I liked the option of having to choose the number of family members for this ornament. It is definitely special to have my family members names engraved on each penguin.
Very cute
By Candice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selma, TX) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea for christmas gifts and a decent price. We'll see how the family likes them in december. I was not as impressed as w/ some of my other purchases, but it is just an ornament w/ names. it is very good quality and I do love the velvet bag they came with.
Small hats!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 7, 2011
I got this ADORABLE ornament as a gift for my sister's growing family. It is so cute, but my nephew's 6 letter name did not fit on the small penguin hat and so extends onto the father penguin's face. Still worth it for the price, but a bit disappointing.
Looks nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - November 7, 2011
Just as i expected it to look. good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved