Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1907 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 43 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Penguins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 31, 2016
It was exactly as advertised...and a huge hit with the family! Something we will cherish for years to come...or until someone breaks it in a fit of rage as an apt metaphor for a once-happy family, now broken.
Couldn't Be Happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 31, 2016
Very pleased with the product. Everything just as advertised. Personalisation was right on. The site did an excellent job indicating where each name would be placed.
Family memory
By Tamara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in exactly as advertised. Very cute, names very legible, and a good value overall. And since I collect penguin items, I was grateful they had this option.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - December 30, 2016
I was very pleased the ornament looked exactly like what it was on the website. It arrived on time and looks beautiful.
Perfect
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect. Names were straight... Loved it
Adorable!
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter and her family, they had a baby girl this year. Two years ago I bought an ornament for a family of 3 when their son was born. Unfortunately I purchased it from a different company, not nearly as nice as the family of 4 I purchased here. My daughter loved it!
Adorable
By Shopper (Murrieta, CA) - December 29, 2016
I got it for a new family and it came out just adorable.
What a Terrific Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, PA) - December 29, 2016
This is a lovely ornament that will be cherished for many years. Recently, a friend of ours had to "take in " her twin grandchildren, and I wanted to let everyone in their home know that they are now one happy family . This little ornament was beautifully made, and was delivered in 3 days ! I could not be happier ! Many thanks !
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - December 28, 2016
The ornament was perfect to represent our family.
Pengin family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - December 28, 2016
This is a cute, well made ornament. The colors are nice and bright and is an ornament that will be used for many years to come. Would buy again.
Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - December 28, 2016
Cute,cute,cute! A big hit because they will be used for many years. The kids loved seeing their names on nice, brightly colored penguins. Well made, would buy again.
Perfect stocking stuffer!
By james W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alamo, TX) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a perfect stocking stuffer for my son and his family. It looked great hanging on their tree on Christmas Day!

JW
Great holiday gift!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year in a row I have purchased gifts from this site. Everyone loved them. They shipped super fast and quality is fantastic.
Personalized Family Orrnament
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice everyone loves it.
Penguin Family Ornament
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly as shown on the website, very nice, not a lightweight cheap ornament and painted beautifully. Our granddaughter and her family love it.
PERFECT GIFT
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was concerned someone might "correct" the spelling of a name but they personalized it just as I wrote it - and the penmanship was amazing! Son-in-law is a Penguin fan so this ornament with "Our Family Waddle" worked perfectly.
Awesome!
By Sarah L. (North Wales, PA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out even better than expected and shipping was so quick!! So happy with my order, always! Thank you!!
Cute as always....
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased numerous ornaments from PM and enjoyed them very much. We have added a new family member this year - our new addition is Tiger and wanted an ornament with her name. The penguins are very cute and are a nice size for any tree. I always purchase ornaments on clearance for family and friends for the following year.
Christmas 2017
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Family loved it
Christmas Cheer
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament because it's personal and perfect for the family I gave it too! Will order again next year.
Penguin Family is Perfection
By Ann-Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Twp, NJ) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love

Quality

Price

Adorableness is spot on
Loved it!
By Martha Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SW Ranches, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great colors!
Sturdy!
Fast service!
Personalized Penguins with an excellent finish.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 27, 2016
This Christmas ornament is a sure shot way of bringing holiday cheer and joy to the recipients. I gifted it to my brother-in-law and family. They all loved it. Especially the kids were so happy to see their names on the Penguins.
Lovely Family Ornament
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as expected and will continue to order from here.
Loving gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect and well appreciated it was perfect for a beautiful family
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 26, 2016
Very well done ornament. It arrived well-protected and in an elegant little bag with a box as well. It brought smiles to the faces of my daughter and her husband!
Precious Family Ornaments
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several items from Personalization Mall.Com and I'm so very pleased with the price & the promptness of shipping and the excellent detail! I will be shopping there again for all the unique items they have.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 26, 2016
ORDERED FOR MY FAMILY FOR CHRISTMAS. EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. IT ARRIVED IN A REASONABLE TIME, EVERYTHING WAS SO PRETTY AND SPELLED CORRECTLY. THANK YOU
Love the ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - December 26, 2016
This is perhaps the best addition to my Christmas tree. I received many compliments for this. Totally recommending it to the others. Comes in a nice velvet bag for storage.
Penguin ornament1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 26, 2016
Absolutely adorable, they were a great hit, family loved them. I will be sure to do this each year.
They loved it
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it, were so excited to have a personalized tree ornament.
Very nice quality and fast shipping as always.
Thanks,
John
Fast service.
By diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brightwaters, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew and needed it in 4 days. It was here in 3 days and he loved it. I dont how you make these things so quickly and accurately. Thank you.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - December 26, 2016
Perfect first Christmas gift for new couple
High Quality
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to our son, daughter in law & grand doggie...they loved it! High quality!
Pretty penguins!
By Lina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply adorable with the furry hats...
Adorable and family loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - December 25, 2016
Very cute little ornament. Names are clearly printed on hats.
wonderful
By JANE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful web site. Easy to use and my family loved the ornaments.
Amazing
By Darien J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time and is beautiful
Cute ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was even cuter in person! Family loved it. Thanks!
Perfect size for my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 24, 2016
I just love my ornament! We live in a small apartment and we have a small tree, so the size of our family ornament is perfect. And not heavy at all!
Totally recommended!
Page 1 of 43 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved