Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you so much for your wonderful service. I never expected to receive my custom order only 3 days after ordering with standard shipping. Around this time of the year that is...
~Samantha - IN

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(825)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I wanted!
By Karah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping time was better than expected. Great product!
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was adorable! Turned out better than the picture. Lots of nice touches like sparkly hats. Good quality. Loved it.
Penguin family Christmas ornament
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little ornament is just TOO cute! I gave 2 as gifts and they were loved by each. If you think it looks cute in the photo, you are really going to be charmed by it once it arrives.
Great start to a tradition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - January 2, 2014
Ordered Sat. Dec. 21and received on Monday, Dec.23. Awesome service with personalization. Great gift.
Penguin personalized ornament
By Kristen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product.
penguin family
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute received when expected
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 31, 2013
Just as seen in the picture. I had the 5 penguin ornament. It was a gift for my sister-in-law's family and they loved it.
Outstandingly cute
By steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westerville, OH) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what a nice ornament. Our "Sir Bart" was the youngster in the ornament and Sir Bart is our Ragdoll kitty.

Adorable family ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 31, 2013
Final product is so cute! Great quality. Happy with my order!
Great for each of the grandbabies from us
By Lizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect for each grandchild. It made each child feel very special.
Perfect! Loved it!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in a timely manner and looked just like the picture. Very satisfied with it!
Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament for my daughter and her family who are into penguins this Christmas. It is really adorable and the personalization is perfect. I will order again from PersonalizationMALL.com
Great ornament
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguin ornament was a great quality and the colors were bright it stood out on the friends christmas tree !! we were very happy with this product.
xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - December 29, 2013
Beautiful xmas gift, lettering is clean and crisp, nice quality, quick delivery
Gift for the family
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wataga, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it! Very timely. Very specially packaged! I will definitely order again in the future
What I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - December 29, 2013
Wonderful Quality, beautiful result. Easy site to use.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - December 29, 2013
Very pleased..
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - December 29, 2013
Very pleased..
Love this ornament!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed to get our Christmas ornament for this year, and I couldn't find anything I liked. I found this one and just love it! Came just as I ordered it, and I know it will be a keepsake for many years.
Perfect
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this on clearance and I love it. It is so perfect!
Adorable!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as adorable as the picture. Item was exactly as described. Shipping was very fast. PersonalizationMall.com can be counted on for beautiful gifts, along with quick and efficient service. A++++ in our book.
Happy with product
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ordered for my family in
CA and since it came after Christmas they have not seen it yet. Going to them in January. I am very pleased with it, so very cute and well made.
great family ornament
By Floyd P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little ornaments are really cute and well made. I buy one for my daughter's family every year and she loves them. The quality is very good and has no rough edges, and the painting and lettering are great. You can't go wrong getting these.
penguin family
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nordman, ID) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family loved this ornament. the kids loved seeing their names on it. They couldn't wait to put it on the tree.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 27, 2013
The recipient of this ornament enjoyed it and thought it was perfect for her tree.
Great Christmas gift!
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Great ornament!
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely detailed ornament, with the personalized lettering very clear and easy to read. The ornament itself is a little bit heavier than I thought not in any way a cheap hallow plastic style material, but a solid, molded plastic which should hold up for many years.
awesome!
By Connie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! The personalization is great.
Very cute!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three children and decided to get one of the penguin ornaments for each.
They were so easy to order and arrived in a timely manner much to my delight. My children and their children loved them. They'll have them forever and will think of me when they see them.
Ornament Print
By Mimi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the Penguin Family Ornament 3 name for my daughter, it arrived in a timely fashion, my daughter loved it. I went over for Christmas and seen it hanging on the tree, the only thing I didn't care for is the names, the print should be bolder, I think people should have a choice to have it in bold or regular print, other than that its a great item, a good conversation piece. I would recommend it to my friends.
flip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - December 26, 2013
Great product, quick delivery, would recommend to others!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 26, 2013
Really cute and received very quickly.
Super cute & memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 26, 2013
This is the second year in a row that I've purchased the personalized ornaments. They're really cute and good quality. A little expensive for an ornament, but the sentimental value makes up for the priciness in my opinion.
Xmas penguins
By kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old saybrook, , CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. Free with coupon. A keepsake. Family will have forever well worth the small amount
Ridiculously Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - December 26, 2013
Extremely fast shipping. An adorable gift. Loved it!
The Start of a Tradition
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my grandsons first Christmas (only 17 days old). This was my son and daughter-in-laws first child and this is the beginning of a tradition from me to them. What a fantastic ornament.
Awesome!
By Ciana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellogg, ID) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered an ornament from personalization mall. They are amazing family ornaments. I love them and will continue to order yearly...
Awesome
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (interlachen, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality
Christmas Penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 25, 2013
I love the Penguin family, they are so cute!
Perfect Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 25, 2013
This cute ornament is very bright and festive, perfect for Christmas décor. On the tree or the mantle, in a floral arrangement, as a gift or in a bow or wreath. You won't be disappointed.
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved