Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1646 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Fannilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fully satisfied. I really liked the red pouch that came with it.
love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GB) - November 27, 2016
Once again top quality little keepsake. Very well made. Love these little fellows.
ornament
By William V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, PA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Exactly what I wanted. Quick delivery too.
Great
By annkaren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NY) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my whole order
Penguin Family Ornament
By Gini A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, well made and arrived VERY quickly!!
Penguin Family ornament
By Gini A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, well made and arrived VERY quickly!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 27, 2016
Was looking for a cute family ornament, this was perfect
it arrived and was even cuter in person.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - November 27, 2016
Love the quality and beautiful lettering on this annual traditional ornament. Will continue my business each year!
Perfect Xmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow , VA) - November 27, 2016
I bought this as an early Xmas gift for my parents. I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. The letters are engraved instead of just written on with a sharpie (like you would get from a kiosk in the mall). It arrives with a nice velvet bag too!
Wonderful
By Stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king George, VA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out beautiful and I can't wait to hang it on the tree.
Ornament
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain valley, MO) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bigger then I thought so happy it was! Just the right size.. It was made to last forever, so cute and the print was done perfectly I would order again from them again .. Happy to give for a gift
Penguin Family ornament - 3 names
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for my granddaughter's family. Ornament is well crafted & names were perfect.
Just adorable!
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, beautiful product! Can't wait to give it to my friend!
A great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - November 26, 2016
Such a perfect gift for my daughter, son-in-law and 3 grandkids.
Cheery Penguin Family
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter. This is her baby's first Christmas. When I gave this ornament to her she and her husband loved it. It is a cheery ornament. It makes everyone smile.
Very Cute
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. The names were bold and spaced perfectly. Quality product with vibrant color. You will not be disappointed!
Perfect present for my neighbors
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This penguin family was perfect.
Penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel , CA) - November 22, 2016
Cutest thing. Love it.
Perfect family ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shasta lake, CA) - November 22, 2016
It arrived fast, and looked exactly like the preview online. It's exactly what I wanted and our families first "family ornament".
just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (randolph, NJ) - November 22, 2016
just as expected
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - November 21, 2016
It so cute! We love it!
Can't wait to put on our chrismast tree.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 20, 2016
Very cute - can't wait to give as a gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 20, 2016
This ornament came out so beautifully...my friends loved it.
Cutest ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - November 19, 2016
Our first Christmas as a family!very well done,the colors are bright and the baby pinguin is adorable!shipping was fast,very well packaged,it comes in a red velvet bag,nice detail.I highly recommend this product.
Loved it
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington , LA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even cuter in person
Sure to Bring a Smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 14, 2016
I ordered this ornament for our son and his family. They loved it! The characters are bright and merry, and who can resist smiling at the "faces" of each member of the penguin family, especially when they are personalized with each of our family's names! This is a great gift, and I am so happy I ordered it!!
Perfect Penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 13, 2016
Excellent job! The names were spelled correctly and were neatly done on the ornaments.The item arrived in good time and was protected by a padded envelope in the box. A great Christmas surprise.
Cute Ornament
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that this is personalized and will be giving it as a gift. Will probably order another one when they have their second child!
Christmas Joy
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas ornament is SO adorable. Very colorful, festive and VERY professionally done, well made and really reasonably priced--this is a gift and we KNOW this little family will LOVE this ornament.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - August 9, 2016
So pleased with this ornament and all of the ornaments I have gotten from Personalization Mall! They are all adorable! Shipping time is great too! In fact, it's almost unbelievable how fast they got here! There are so many kids in the family these days that I will be gifting them all a new ornament each year. It's affordable and a keepsake!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 29, 2016
I am very pleased with these ornaments. Can't wait until Christmas.
Great Holiday Keepsake Gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins LOVED this ornament! They were so touched and excited when they opened it! This is a great way for people to remember you on the holidays when they look at your thoughtful gift. Great quality and very pretty.
Daughter Christmas
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second order came ok, it was a reorder as first came broken in 3 sections with poor packing. I did not complain as not sure how so just reordered and paid again. Was for daughter and family for Chridtmas.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bancroft, MI) - February 2, 2016
Love these ornaments, so much I am getting them for all my siblings, my mom and friends. They are adorable. The service that Personalization Mall provides is excellent! So happy with my purchase.
Penguin Family
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable! The personalization is done well, and the colors are bright. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Exceptional Quality!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage , PA) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchase from Personalization Mall. I am so impressed with the quality and beauty of all three purchases. Personalization is impeccable, which makes the fast shipping even more amazing. My son and his family were thrilled with it.
Perfect
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in such great packaging and the quality and overall finish of the product was exactly as suspected. 2 thumbs up.
Very cute
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I expected
Great ornaments
By Sharyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items . Never had a problem ! Item always as pictured ! I would recommend this website and products highly.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - January 16, 2016
I was so pleased with this ornament! It will be a perfect gift!
Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved