Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1045 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(927)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My Opinion
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not mind entering a review for this product as it is not the first time I have ordered from there. I think the penguin family ornament was perfect. All


the names were centered perfectly. Your gifts are truly gorgeous!
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS LUNAS, NM) - December 4, 2014
This is such a cool ornament. Well made.
Perfect ornament gift for loved ones or friends.
cute
By Shopper (Henderson, CO) - December 4, 2014
very cute ornament.i love it
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 3, 2014
I know my nephew and his wife will love this for their tree.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - December 3, 2014
very cute
Too Cute
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall for several years and I love every ornament I've ever ordered and so do our family members and friends.
Christmas Cheer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2014
Purchased as gift for a family. I am very impressed with the quality of the item as always. Top notch craftsmanship, highly recommend. Can't wait to see their reaction!
It's adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - December 3, 2014
This ornament is adorable can't wait to give it to give it to my daughter and family!!
Love!
By Christian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bagley, MN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in love with this ornament! It's perfect! The quality is amazing and the penguins are adorable!
so cute
By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to start a new tradtion with our girls and what better way to do that with some new ornaments? These are perfect! The names are easy to read.
Loved it!!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp., MI) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Quality is great and the return time after ordering is phenomenal. Have already highly recommended to family and friends.
Love this!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this ornament! Thanks s much for the quick shipping also!
Best Thoughtful Idea
By Andre M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I go this for me and my gf it was simple but very meaningful gift. Highly recommended great product and great shipping
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 2, 2014
Just the right size. Better quality than expected for the price.
Cute ornament
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to get a dated ornament every year for Christmas. After 25 yrs, we have quite a few and it's fun every year to try to put them on the tree in date order and reminisce about what the ornament met to us that year. Dated ornaments are very hard to find retail anymore and this site has a very nice selection. We will be back every year.
Celebrate first-born child!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 2, 2014
Excellent ornament to celebrate with parents their first Christmas together with their new child. Quality of the cute penguins plus outstanding neat lettering make this a treasure to cherish and pass on as the child grows. The enclosed velvet gift bag is an unexpected yet appreciated addition. Hope to order more through the years as this family grows!
Great decoration!
By Jolie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came quickly and with more than enough time for us to put the winning touch on our tree. It's in great quality and I'm sure it will last for years to come.
Happy penguins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 1, 2014
This is how we told our families what we were naming our baby... I was not disappointed with the product! They all thought it was a cute idea too!
Happy
By kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & son -in-law recieved this and were over joyed.They wanted too know where I got this and so you have future customers.So adorable.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 1, 2014
So cute. My daughters family will love it.
Adorable
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was better than I imagined. It was good quality and so adorable. Just too stinkin' cute. I give my children and their family a different ornament each year and I can't wait to give it to my son's family for Christmas. PERFECT!
Soooo Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - December 1, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law and her new little family--she loved it! It is sooo cute and the perfect keepsake gift ??
very cute
By Annita L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this for a family gift
Love it
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica , NY) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I thought it was personalized with marker which I was fine with but once I received it i was even more happier cause it was engraved . We love it
Great Quality & Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - November 30, 2014
I was beyond amazed at the quality of the workmanship into this ornament. It has a glossy finish. The lettering was superb, as everything fit perfectly. I also enjoyed how fast it arrived. I will definitely recommend this website to friends and I will definitely be purchasing from them again! I can't wait to see my boyfriend's face when he unwraps his stocking stuffer!! Thank you!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - November 30, 2014
This item is cuter in person! Delightfully surprised by the quality. Will definitely be ordering more soon!
Penguin ornament
By Marcie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, WV) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!
Love it!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and just as it appeared!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - November 29, 2014
I always get a few new ornaments for my kids and their families every year . I'm never dissappointed with my orders! Excellect quality!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - November 29, 2014
very cute ornament. My daughter loved this.
great product
By Angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase a lot of products from this site and everything i have received has been worth the money
Great Job
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. Great job on the personalization. Will be back.
Family personalized ornaments
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love the family personalized ornaments. I return each year for new ornaments for my family. I have purchased 2, 4, 5, and 6 member ornaments.
Just Adorable
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Penguin Family is really cute. The painting and personalization were perfect.
The family with a new baby just loves the ornament! Wish I had figured out a way to add the year.
Adorable
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , PA) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, whimsical ornament. Well made and well priced.
A lovely holiday gift..
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is such a great item for a family Christmas gift.....great price
great decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limington, ME) - November 26, 2014
the perfect center piece with the stand on our table for christmas time
Small, but very cute
By Salofi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a little small in size when it arrived, but then again, it's an ornament. Very cute one too. I'd order 2 more.
perfect ornament
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great details...quick delivery!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, KS) - November 24, 2014
I Love it and know my grandson and family will so
Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved