Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed multiple orders with PersonalizationMall over the past year and I love all of the products! I think your service is outstanding! I know I can count on getting my order from you in just...
    ~Sandra - NE

    Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
    Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (825)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect! Loved it!
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived in a timely manner and looked just like the picture. Very satisfied with it!
    Adorable Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - December 30, 2013
    I purchased this ornament for my daughter and her family who are into penguins this Christmas. It is really adorable and the personalization is perfect. I will order again from PersonalizationMALL.com
    Great ornament
    By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The penguin ornament was a great quality and the colors were bright it stood out on the friends christmas tree !! we were very happy with this product.
    xmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - December 29, 2013
    Beautiful xmas gift, lettering is clean and crisp, nice quality, quick delivery
    Gift for the family
    By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wataga, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They loved it! Very timely. Very specially packaged! I will definitely order again in the future
    What I liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - December 29, 2013
    Wonderful Quality, beautiful result. Easy site to use.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - December 29, 2013
    Very pleased..
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - December 29, 2013
    Very pleased..
    Love this ornament!
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We needed to get our Christmas ornament for this year, and I couldn't find anything I liked. I found this one and just love it! Came just as I ordered it, and I know it will be a keepsake for many years.
    Perfect
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this on clearance and I love it. It is so perfect!
    Adorable!
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as adorable as the picture. Item was exactly as described. Shipping was very fast. PersonalizationMall.com can be counted on for beautiful gifts, along with quick and efficient service. A++++ in our book.
    Happy with product
    By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is ordered for my family in
    CA and since it came after Christmas they have not seen it yet. Going to them in January. I am very pleased with it, so very cute and well made.
    great family ornament
    By Floyd P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These little ornaments are really cute and well made. I buy one for my daughter's family every year and she loves them. The quality is very good and has no rough edges, and the painting and lettering are great. You can't go wrong getting these.
    penguin family
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nordman, ID) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my family loved this ornament. the kids loved seeing their names on it. They couldn't wait to put it on the tree.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 27, 2013
    The recipient of this ornament enjoyed it and thought it was perfect for her tree.
    Great Christmas gift!
    By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!
    Great ornament!
    By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely detailed ornament, with the personalized lettering very clear and easy to read. The ornament itself is a little bit heavier than I thought not in any way a cheap hallow plastic style material, but a solid, molded plastic which should hold up for many years.
    awesome!
    By Connie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute! The personalization is great.
    Very cute!
    By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have three children and decided to get one of the penguin ornaments for each.
    They were so easy to order and arrived in a timely manner much to my delight. My children and their children loved them. They'll have them forever and will think of me when they see them.
    Ornament Print
    By Mimi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered the Penguin Family Ornament 3 name for my daughter, it arrived in a timely fashion, my daughter loved it. I went over for Christmas and seen it hanging on the tree, the only thing I didn't care for is the names, the print should be bolder, I think people should have a choice to have it in bold or regular print, other than that its a great item, a good conversation piece. I would recommend it to my friends.
    flip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - December 26, 2013
    Great product, quick delivery, would recommend to others!!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 26, 2013
    Really cute and received very quickly.
    Super cute & memorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 26, 2013
    This is the second year in a row that I've purchased the personalized ornaments. They're really cute and good quality. A little expensive for an ornament, but the sentimental value makes up for the priciness in my opinion.
    Xmas penguins
    By kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old saybrook, , CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift. Free with coupon. A keepsake. Family will have forever well worth the small amount
    Ridiculously Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - December 26, 2013
    Extremely fast shipping. An adorable gift. Loved it!
    The Start of a Tradition
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my grandsons first Christmas (only 17 days old). This was my son and daughter-in-laws first child and this is the beginning of a tradition from me to them. What a fantastic ornament.
    Awesome!
    By Ciana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellogg, ID) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I have ordered an ornament from personalization mall. They are amazing family ornaments. I love them and will continue to order yearly...
    Awesome
    By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (interlachen, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the quality
    Christmas Penguins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 25, 2013
    I love the Penguin family, they are so cute!
    Perfect Family Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 25, 2013
    This cute ornament is very bright and festive, perfect for Christmas décor. On the tree or the mantle, in a floral arrangement, as a gift or in a bow or wreath. You won't be disappointed.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 25, 2013
    The receiving family enjoyed this gift. They thought it was unique and I got it for a great price.
    quality
    By Cherylyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice ornament.
    Absolutely wonderful!!!
    By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is absolutely wonderful!!! It is so cute in the picture but once I received and opened it I was blown away by how truly adorable it was.
    Another adorable product from PM
    By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a treasured ornament for many years to come!
    perfect
    By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRY, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it
    Penquin Family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville, TX) - December 23, 2013
    I have ordered from you for the last couple of years and once again I am very pleased with the quality and promptness of my ornament and mailing. Will definitely order again in the future.
    So very cute
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is so cute and well made. I love it and it looks wonderful on our tree!!!
    Great gift
    By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked as good as I had hoped
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salyersville, KY) - December 23, 2013
    High quality item for a low cost. Very fast shipping. I will be buying more from this site.
    Fun for the whole Family!
    By Roxanne H. (Kaleva, MI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my friend and her family for Christmas. She said her girls just loved seeing their names on the ornament. I get them a different one every year and this one was perfect for their ever growing family! Definitely recommend!
    Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved