Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have made a number of orders over the last couple of years and I absolutely love your products. It is going to become my go-to spot for all gifting! Your shipment time is amazing and your products...
    ~- Happy Customer -

    Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
    Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (825)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    So cute!
    By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was perfect!
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - November 25, 2012
    Very cute ornament, comes in its own litte black pouch, relatives loved it.
    Better Than Expected
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is in Afghanistan and I wanted a family ornament this year... I saw these and wanted to give them a try.. It is perfect... When it came in the mail it was better than I expected... Packaged wonderful and I was so thankful and happy to have it.... It was better than I ever expected...
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 25, 2012
    This ornament will be a great reminder of the year we added a new member to rhe family
    Everything was perfect as far as all of the names. The ornament is so cute!
    By Sherrin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend this to any family. Nothing better than having something personalized.
    Just perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - November 25, 2012
    I saw this and ordered it right away. It is beautiful and perfect for my little family!!
    really nice ornament
    By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyside, NY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really cute and well priced!
    XMAS ORNAMENT
    By TammyLyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this site & ornament was adored!
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 19, 2012
    This was much cuter than I expected.
    Family Favourite
    By irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family look forward each year to these Ornaments, and can see the progress by how many names are on it.
    Gift
    By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sorry purchased as a gift for Christmas
    Adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - November 16, 2012
    We like to order a family Christmas ornament every year and Personalization Mall always comes through. This is adorable, high quality, and just what we wanted. THANK YOU.
    Really cute ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - November 16, 2012
    These ornaments are really cute and well made. I have purchased two of them and am very pleased with the personalization results on each of them.
    Great Gift
    By Britney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had 2 of these made... one for my sister and one for my sister-on-law, who both have husbands and 2 kids each. It was a great gift for a family of 4!
    Precious!
    By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was exactly as I hoped it would be!
    Personalized tree ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 16, 2012
    Bought this ornament as a gift -They loved it. The personalization made it special.
    Holiday gift for friends in Europe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 16, 2012
    It's difficult to remember friends, who live in Europe, with a Christmas gift. This ornament was a perfect choice for my dear friends and their growing family. It mirrored my expectations, and arrived in just a few days.
    Can't wait to hang on my tree!
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine , FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Fast service!
    Absolutely Adorable
    By Jaquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like this ornament. There's lots of attention to all the little details!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - November 12, 2012
    This item is adorable! I was very impressed with the personalization and super fast delivery!!
    Great gift!
    By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a family. I bought one as this year we are happy to be adding a new member to ours :)
    SO CUTE!!
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these for my 2 daughters and their families.. They are so cute. I know my daughters will love them..I buy a different family one every year so my daughters always are excited to see what they will get..
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - November 12, 2012
    this turned out wonderful
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - November 12, 2012
    I love everything I order from Personalization Mall. I love this little penguin family I got this year :)
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 12, 2012
    My daughter love penguins and she will love this and cherish forever personalized with our family's names.
    Penguin Ornament
    By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute and the names are inscipted perfectly. One of the names on my ornament was long and they fit it just right. Quality is great and such a good gift
    Great yearly memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 11, 2012
    Love this place.
    Absolutely Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairacres, NM) - November 10, 2012
    Such a cute gift the fam loves it!
    Beautiful
    By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought I would start a new tradition and buy a new personalized ornament for every year. I got it in the mail just 7 days after I ordered it. Looks absolutley beautiful. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
    Family Ornament
    By Jerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the Penquin Family Ornment showing the names for my step daughter and her family. I think they will really love it.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - November 9, 2012
    Penguins are my daughters favorite. This was the perfect gift her. Looks great.
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - November 9, 2012
    Verry cute, good quality, can't wait to give this to them.
    family penguins
    By roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments I ordered are perfect. The quality is great and the sale price was wonderful.
    Penguin Ornament
    By Judith A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Son-in-Law loves penguins so as soon as I saw this ornament, I knew I had to get; it's wonderful. My daughter and their boys will like hanging it on their tree this Christmas.
    Perfect and long lasting
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - November 6, 2012
    So much better than the ornaments at the mall where they write the names on the ornament. The names look great and are permanent! Love it.
    Soooo cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - November 6, 2012
    I am very pleased with the Penguin personalized ornament I purchased! It is a quality product - I purchase all of my personalized gifts at your site! They are top notch!!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
    Exactly as pictured!!!!
    Looks so cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
    Exactly how described!
    Christmas Penguins
    By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Penguin Family Ornament for some friends who have just adopted two little girls, (sisters), to join a little boy they adopted three years ago, and as of October 17th they're finally a family! Since this will be their official first Christmas as a family, I wanted them to have a special ornament to celebrate the occasion. I am SO pleased with it and I know they'll be delighted. Once again I am completely thrilled with my order, thank you for such a beautiful job, Personalization Mall!
    Great quality, adorable!
    By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am continually amazed at the wonderful quality and craftmanship of the personalized tree ornaments I order every year. I started the tradition about 7 years ago, when I became engaged, of getting a personalized Christmas ornament every year, and have continued the tradition through today. I order each year from personalizationmall.com, and have loved every ornament I have received! This penguin ornament is one of my favorites!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved