Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1646 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Magan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better than expected. You can't really tell from the photo (at least to me) that the pom poms have a shine to them and the snow is glittery. This makes the ornament pop on your tree especially when the lights are one. Even my husband thought it was cute! Very well done. I will be ordering a different family ornament every year from now on. Between the quality, price, and fast shipping I do not see how you could pick anywhere else to shop. Thank you!
Perfect!
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a new family ornament for us each year and they always turn out so cute!
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, WI) - December 10, 2014
Beautiful! We love it. Thanks Linda!
Great gift
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Penguin family was exactly like the picture on line--even cuter in person. It is good quality--the names were clear and correct. Very fast service from order to delivery. It was well wrapped. The presentation bag was very elegant and a nice touch!
Very cute
By Roger W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an adorable item.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 10, 2014
Well made ornament and super cute! Will defiantly we ordering every year!!
Family Ornament
By Lenarda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just perfect for the family. Good price, beautiful ornament for the tree.
I love this place
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 10, 2014
Adorable ornaments, with names beautifully done on the ornaments. Super fast delivery. Only place to shop for personalization !
Cute
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Excited to give this as a gift, I know it'll be well received!
Very cute!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukilteo, WA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how this ornament looks!
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 8, 2014
Its great i love it!!
Adorable Penguin Family
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of probably 100 ornaments I have purchased through Personalization, and the first for my son & daughter in law who are expecting their first child. I cannot wait to hear from them when they receive it - I mailed it to them today and they should have it by Friday. I can't wait - you cannot go wrong with personalized ornaments, or any gifts from this company!
Cutest little family ornament
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament - they have fuzzy hats. I gave it to my daughter and her husband and they LOVE it.
Penguin Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 8, 2014
I absolutely loves it. The personalization was perfect and the ornament itself was great quality. So nice that my daughter decided to buy it for her friends family. 5 stars from me.
So cute and affordable!
By Vanessa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and the quality is great and also durable. We can't wait to hang this on the tree for our first Christmas as a family!!!!!!
loved it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Xmas present
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRISCO, TX) - December 7, 2014
Really nice economical gift for a family.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 7, 2014
Love this
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 7, 2014
This personalized penguin ornament is very cute and my family is loving it. Just be aware the ornament is smaller than the picture shown on the site. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Too cute!!
By Courtney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a coworker who just had her own little penguin. She LOVED it!!!
Penguin Ornament is Awesome!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many personalized ornaments and this one is great. The names are very well done and professional. I would order this again!
Nice family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - December 7, 2014
Nice for family. High quality. Beautiful engraving.
Love this ornament!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, IN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament with our grandchildren's names plus mamaw and papaw on it hangs front and center on our Christmas tree! Love it!!
The ornament is soooo cute!!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MI) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks better in real life, can't wait for my niece to see it.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 7, 2014
I have ordered multiple items. This item is so cute. My daughter will love this.
Perfect!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountainville, PA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything promised and more.
Exceeded my expectations.
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 5, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter and her family....absolutely adorable! Colorful, great quality, and comes in a variety of sizes ( 3,4,5 "kid" penguins) to fit any family! Great personalized gift, at a great price!
Holiday Cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND RIDGE, FL) - December 5, 2014
The ornament is just perfect. Larger than I expected with vibrant colors and a high gloss finish. Perfect addition to my Christmas Tree.
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonners Ferry, ID) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I loved it!
My Opinion
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not mind entering a review for this product as it is not the first time I have ordered from there. I think the penguin family ornament was perfect. All


the names were centered perfectly. Your gifts are truly gorgeous!
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS LUNAS, NM) - December 4, 2014
This is such a cool ornament. Well made.
Perfect ornament gift for loved ones or friends.
cute
By Shopper (Henderson, CO) - December 4, 2014
very cute ornament.i love it
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 3, 2014
I know my nephew and his wife will love this for their tree.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - December 3, 2014
very cute
Too Cute
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall for several years and I love every ornament I've ever ordered and so do our family members and friends.
Christmas Cheer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2014
Purchased as gift for a family. I am very impressed with the quality of the item as always. Top notch craftsmanship, highly recommend. Can't wait to see their reaction!
It's adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - December 3, 2014
This ornament is adorable can't wait to give it to give it to my daughter and family!!
Love!
By Christian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bagley, MN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in love with this ornament! It's perfect! The quality is amazing and the penguins are adorable!
so cute
By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to start a new tradtion with our girls and what better way to do that with some new ornaments? These are perfect! The names are easy to read.
Loved it!!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp., MI) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Quality is great and the return time after ordering is phenomenal. Have already highly recommended to family and friends.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved