Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1907 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 43 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - November 17, 2015
This Penguin Ornament is one of the most adorable Christmas ornaments I have ever seen.
Can't wait to give it to the lucky family it is going to.
Adorable
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Even better in person. Thought the names were painted on, but they are etched in- which makes it even better!
fast turn around
By S R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping, highly recommend, AAA+++
penguin family of
By Daniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item more than for one family, its cute and personalized. love it
Very cute!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order arrived on time and exactly as I had expected. Have shopped with PersonalizationMall.com several times in past years. No problems!
Adorable Christmas Gift!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament and absolutely love it! I can't wait to give it to my son's family for their 1st Christmas as a family, not just a couple. The ornament is good quality and the imprinting was very well done. I would definitely recommend this item.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
Just as pictured.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 15, 2015
Purchased two of these ornaments. When they came, one had broke in transit. Customer Service was so helpful & shipped out a new one with no worries. The ornaments are of great quality & truly adorable. Love them & very excited to give them on Christmas!
Special Family Gift Every Year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WACO, TX) - November 14, 2015
Every year I get a family ornament from you for my son's family and I always get a second for my Christmas tree. I love this one and I have loved all the others, too. I can always count on great quality and you have such a wonderful selection. My grandchild loves penguins and this one is really special..!!! I have been thrilled with every product I have gotten from you.
Great Buy!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something unique to add to my tree this year & I found it with this gem. It arrived in the mail within a few days, packaged nicely with a bubble wrap barrier in between. Great quality without the hefty price tag. Will be a nice addition on our tree this year!
Now & Future Memories
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderful "time markers" that will survive me and provide the "grands & greats" with a connection to their
family's history and a timeless reminder of my love for each of them every Christmas holiday!
Perfext
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift. It was absolutely beautiful in person. Great quality and adorable.
Love it!
By Sunshine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Super cute!
Very happy with it
By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like I thought it would.
Love it!
By Gina M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law and it looks exactly like what was promised! Very happy!
New Family's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - November 8, 2015
You made it so easy to carry on this tradition started by my mom like 40 years ago with my son and daughter and their family's.
Darling ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSBURG, IN) - November 8, 2015
Arrived timely, exactly as shown.
Christmas present
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and husband are big penguin fans. Will be a perfect gift for their family.
Christmas gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this item as a gift for my daughter and family.
The Perfect Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - November 3, 2015
This ornament is perfect for my friends. We don't typically exchange gifts for the holidays but these are priced just right for me to be able to give out to everyone. They turned out perfect!
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 3, 2015
SUPER CUTE!! LOVED IT
Penguin Family is precious
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the penguin family for my married daughter. It is precious, especially seeing the little penguins with my grandchildren names on them. The quality is great!
Can't wait for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - November 2, 2015
The ornament came out exactly as I hoped.
The Holiday Penguins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 2, 2015
Couldn't be more pleased. It's just perfect. I'm a repeat buyer, and I've never been disappointed!
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, IL, IL) - November 2, 2015
Quality - great! Personalization better than anything else I have done. Service is the best! Already have gone back for other gifts!!!
Perfect family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - November 2, 2015
It is just adorable and very professionally finished. These are the treasures that families can hand down generation after generation and they change up a bit as a family grows.
Cute Ornament for Grandparents and Grandchildren
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and of very good quality. I put Grandpa and Grandma on the large penguins, and our grandchildren's names on the small penguins. I also put the year, so I can make it a tradition. The ornament came extremely quickly, and I am very pleased with it and how it was personalized. It is not heavy, so it will be easy to hang on the tree.
So adorable.
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for different families. Both are so adorable, and perfect. They will not be the last I order!
Completely Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 1, 2015
This is even cuter in person. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would do it again. Great product for the price! I just love it!
Cute and darling
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different personalized ornaments. Each one came safely, and was in a lovely felt-type bag. Very nice.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 1, 2015
Love the details and personal touches.
Great Quality
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it….I was very impressed with the quality. Arrived safe and sound…it is going to make a wonderful gift….
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - October 30, 2015
Repeat purchase. Never disappointed. Always well received Will definitely buy again
very cute
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we like this very cute
Love It!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is perfect. I am so excited to give this to my mom.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 29, 2015
I love how cute it is and it's the perfect size and weight for the Christmas tree. I can't wait to give it to the family.
Happy Family!
By Shopper (Seaside, CA) - August 25, 2015
I love this ornament. My husband and I have two dogs and one cat. We put them on there along with ourselves and it is so cute! We love seeing our happy little penguin family up on the tree :)
super cute ornament!
By lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, NY) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked even better in reality than it did in the rendering when I ordered it. The picture you see is the computer rendering. Wish I could publish a side by side with the actual ornament so you could see how super cute it really is! The shipping was ridiculously fast, too. I would definitely recommend Personalization Mall to others looking for that special ornament!
Very cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - June 23, 2015
This is so cute, but I wish I could have it with only four names. Had to add the dog to get to five.
mrs
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect !
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 43 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved