Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1135)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Can't wait till Christmas
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my personalized ornaments. I love them. They are perfect and I so happy there was an ornament to include the whole family. What a great idea. We plan to order them every year.
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - November 2, 2013
My daughter had twin girls last December and I wanted a special ornament for this year's tree. I can't wait until Christmas to give it to her and her husband. It is "too cute".
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - October 26, 2013
The ornaments are great quality. I am very happy with how they turned out.
Adorable
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas ornament is adorable. It's well made and the names were expertly done. Extremely pleased!!
Penguin family
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. This is the second one I bought for my adult daughters and their families. They just love them.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - September 7, 2013
I yearly order a family ornament and this years' penguin ornament is one of the cutest ones I'll have!
Perfect Every time
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've ordered ornaments for years. LOVE this family tradition!
so cute
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this as a Christmas present, it's so cute and such great quality!
Cute Ornament
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and the personalization is done to perfection. Even with long names, they are able to center it and make it look good.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - August 9, 2013
I ordered with 6 names and the was very pleased. Names were clear and readable.
Adorable!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in great shape and is absolutely adorable. I haven't actually looked at each one individually since I ordered about 9 of them (I cannot recall off-hand). The tough part will be holding these until Christmas at which time we'll give them as family gifts! Works GREAT on a really tight budget :)
Perfect
By lesa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great family gift. a great gift when you add a new member to the family.
In the spirit
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute and will be a wonderful addition to our Christmas traditions. The price was very reasonably for the price.
perfect stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 24, 2013
a perfect extra little something for those you love
stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 24, 2013
what a cute little extra gift for special people
cute and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - July 24, 2013
Turned out very cute
Christmas in July
By Ann M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having ordered these beautiful ornaments in the past, it was a pleasure to take advantage of the Christmas ornament clearance sale. At first I ordered 8 personalized ornaments. They arrived very quickly, and beautifully wrapped in velvet bags and bubble envelopes. One ornament, however, had chipped beaks, which obviously occurred prior to shipping since that one was in a clear ziploc inside the velvet bag. I phoned, spoke to a representative, e-mailed a photo, and promptly received a replacement. In addition to absolutely beautiful ornaments, I experienced great customer service. I've since ordered more. Whether or not they are on clearance, I especially love to order personalized Christmas ornaments as gifts for new babies! Maybe I should get one for the Prince!
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - July 23, 2013
This ornament is really cute and looks just like the picture. The names are engraved into the ornament so they won't get rubbed off. Most ornaments like this are really heavy and don't easily stay on a tree - this one isn't as heavy as I would have thought.
Great price/Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - July 23, 2013
This is a great family keepsake ornament! As always, the order was processed and delivered very timely, and without issue. Great value! It will be the first ornament on our tree this year.
Looks better than online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - July 23, 2013
I didn't expect this to look as good as it does. Very happy with the delivery also.
Perfect family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - July 22, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter and her family, as they have had an addition to the family since last Christmas. Can't wait to give it to them. Very cute ornament for their young family. Looks just as pictured. Lettering is very sharp and clear.
just as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - July 22, 2013
was very happy with the end product font is bold and clear cant wait to put it on my christmas tree this christmas
Perfect gift
By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give these ornaments as baby gifts. The new parents love them.
Grammy54
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 ornaments. All ornaments turned out great. Ordering off the Personalized Mall.com makes for unique gifts.
Keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 20, 2013
Loved the penguins. The colors, the details and the engraving were excellent. I highly recommend as gifts for the family. They make a wonderful addition to your tree.
very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 20, 2013
I ordered this family ornament and was very pleased with it it's nicer that i expected very nice quality .
Great ornament!
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new family ornament! Great quality, and perfectly done! We will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!
Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita springs, FL) - July 20, 2013
These ornaments came out adorable!
Darling Penguins
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are absolutely darling--with a little it of sparkle, too! Great little gifts --I will be ordering more forbthevseason.
Really well done
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son's family of six. Just want to say that it is even nicer than it looks in the picture. The names are clear and the colors are bright. Now I just need to remember to give it to them at Christmas!
Perfect!
By brittney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is super cute! Love that the names are engraved and the appearance is neat. Catching it during the Christmas in July sale = BONUS!!
Precious penguin family
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguins were really cute, the names were spelled correctly, and they will look great on the tree.
Nice!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is really cute!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, KS) - July 13, 2013
I just love the family ornaments. Great job
Grandkids
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Penquin's and all names were very easy to read and the prices were GREAT!
Cute gift for Penguin fanatics
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always try to get personalized ornaments for my sisters' families and my own- Personalization Mall.com has never disappointed me. These penguins are cute, the ornament is not too heavy and will show well on the tree, and of course I am a big fan of the "Christmas in July" savings. I'm also happy that all the names are spelled correctly. I will continue to order from you for many years to come.
Very pleased!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a family ornament every year in July when you have your 50% off sale to give to my daughter and her family at Christmas. I have never been disappointed. This year's piece is perfect!!
Very Pleased
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this purchase. Great quality and love the personalization.
Who doesn't love penguins?
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOOD-RIDGE, NJ) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!! Got one to document change in my family since my son was born. The kids love it!!
Cute, good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 21, 2013
My sis-in-law loved it. It looks very cute.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved