Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (983 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(872)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 6, 2012
great price, fast delivery, awesome product
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, WV) - December 6, 2012
Love it! Looks exactly like what I ordered!!
Absolutely adorable
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this personalized ornament because it had penguins instead of people. The family we purchased it for is of mixed races, and so many of the ornaments looked so Caucasian. The coloring and the lettering were all perfect.
Adorable
By M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a family of 3 this year and wanted a new ornament. This was the cutest and best quality I could find without being too expensive. Also, the names are etched into the ornament, not just painted on, so it doesn't rub off. It seems to be very good quality and we are very happy with it.
Perfect!!!!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just perfect!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - December 5, 2012
Send this to a work friend who just added to her family
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the penguin ornament for my daughter and her family. I am so pleased with this ornament and glad that I ordered it. It was put in a little velvet-like bag and then in a box. I really like this ornament. It does not look cheap or flimsy. I can't wait to give this to my daughter for Christmas.
Perfect Ornament
By christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kite, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. Great item for the price. Will recommend this site to others.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 5, 2012
Exactly as expected
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 4, 2012
Received personalized ornament promptly and perfectly. This is the second year I've ordered personalized ornaments and have been very pleased both times. Would recommend them to anyone wanting a perfect and personal gift.
So cute and great size
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this years ornament. It is a great size and the deal is done very well. We have gotten an ornament for our tree since 2004. Delivery was fast and all items were packaged very nice as a gift if that is what you purchase it for as well.
GREAT!!! High quality, fast ship....
By Flag C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks! Make our holidays more happy!
cristmas ornament
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and my chidren enjo it
So much nicer than I expected!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a pretty discerning online consumer and I must say that I was very, very pleased with this purchase. The ornament is completely adorable, and more sophisticated than the photo would suggest. The lettering is clear and precise. And it comes in a cute black gift bag, ready to go. I just know my friend will love this gift!
Love this ornament
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, TX) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
just wanted to say it was perfect.. everything I expected. in fact I have now ordered another for my new grandson's 1st Christmas.. and I will also order from you in the future
Perfect quality and beautiful as shown in pic
By Simone L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came about Personalizationmall online, by running a search on google. I had no idea about their work and took a leap of faith and ordered a vase for my mom in laws bday (in Oct) and I absolutely loved the product. Personalizationmall's item quality is impecable! I have made many many orders since then and havent had any problems or issues regarding delivery quality rtc. I totally recommend them.
Perfect Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Excellent quality and workmanship. Very fast delivery.
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Meadows, ID) - December 1, 2012
This particular ornament was my favorite! The whimsical array of a penguin family was perfect for my grown son & his family! I was amazed at the quality of the ornament. It made me proud to give this as a gift. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!!!
Very nice personal touch added to our tree
By Iris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personal touch.. Perfect size for an ornament n you can see the names nice & clearly.. I always love shopping on this website.
Great As A Gift!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for a friend for Christmas. She totally loves it! It's great quality, and you can tell the names are engraved, not just written on the ornament. It's great quality, and it's totally cute! I'll be getting a couple more for other friends that are hard to buy for.
Loved it!
By Angi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with this purchase - It is great quality and comes in a nice velvet bag. Really happy!
Adorable!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family ornament is perfect for my new sister-in-law that loves penguins! The personalization is beautiful and high quality.
nice custom ornament for the price
By martin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis , MO) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife love the ornaments I order from you guys so happy wife happy shopper
Adorable
By Alyssa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scio, OR) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these; two as gifts and one for myself. All of them look just like the picture online. I am very pleased.
First christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - November 29, 2012
THe penguin family was everything I thought it would be. This ornament is extra special since its my first Christmas married and its my sons first Christmas as well. Excellent quality!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2012
This ornament is so cute! Love it
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 28, 2012
Again, the quality is superb! I will never buy a mall kiosk ornament again!
Adorable Penguin Family Ornament
By Sarah Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came quickly and was exactly as pictured online. Too cute!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - November 28, 2012
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - November 28, 2012
I love the penguin family they look adorable, nice quality too. Happy with my order as usual. Thanks.
So adorable
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute. You definitely get what you pay for. The quality was even better than I expected. Love it!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - November 28, 2012
This was the first time that I had ordered from you. When my item arrived promptly I was Impressed by not only the quality and accuracy of the ornament, but the packaging as well. I will be recommending this site to my friends. This was a top notch experience!
Thank you,
Gary
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - November 27, 2012
This is such a wonderful gift for a family. I can't tell you the expression on my husband's face when I showed it to him. He was truly happy to receive it.
So Cute
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!
Love your products!
By Licia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products! THANK YOU
Best Personalization Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - November 27, 2012
The quality of the Christmas ornaments are amazing! I have been purchasing Christmas Ornaments at this website for 4 years and I come back every year. I love how you can see how your personalization will look on the ornament before you buy. This Penguin Ornament is adorable, I bought it for my sister and her family. The engraving always looks professionally done. It is made with good quality materials and it always gets a great reaction from those who receive it for a gift! Thank you for your great quality products!
Ornament
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The one turned out really nice and the person I gave it to loved it.
PENGUIN FAMILY
By Nichole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVELY!
Perfect Personalized Ornament
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my family's yearly Christmas ornament and couldn't be happier with it. I love how you could personalize each penguin and a line under the family.
Ornament a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - November 26, 2012
I had family ornaments personalized for my children and grandchildren. It was so easy to see exactly what the ornament would look like prior to ordering, and they arrived very quickly. The quality was excellent!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved