Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1045 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(927)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!!!!!
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Village, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Love this gift
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my neighbor who just had their first baby. I love it & can't wait to give it to them!
Love it still!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these last year and ordered another one this year. I love it! It's adorable and makes a PERFECT gift!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 13, 2012
Our family loves these personalized ornaments. We buy one every year and also give them as gifts. I love that they hold up to six names - perfect for our family!
Penquin Family Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 13, 2012
These little guys were so adorable and a great hit with my family. I wish I had a larger family and would order several more!
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. leonard, MD) - December 13, 2012
Love them, received them way earlier then expected.
Perfect gift for my neighbor!!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as advertised!! It is so cute I can't wait to give it to my neighbors for Christmas! Their son is obsessed with penguins!! They are going to love it!!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 12, 2012
My item arrived just as I ordered it and not a long delay. We love it...
great for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - December 12, 2012
No more mall ornaments..these were nice, correctly done and a timely arrival
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - December 12, 2012
at the low cost I had concerns that the ornament may have a cheaper look to it but thought 'what the heck' such a pleasant surprise at such a high quality custom made ornament in it's own protective cloth bag for safe keeping. Such a fun keepsake for a Christmas when my newest grandchildren, twins, are only known as "Baby A" and "Baby B"
Better than I expected
By Carlo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of work and packaging.
Family Ornament
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and was very pleased with the quality and size of the ornament. The names are clearly written and it is not made with some cheap plastic, so hopefully it will last for years to come.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2012
Ornament was cute. Information was all correct.
A perfect memory
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for 4 of my neighbors and I can't wait to gift it I know they will love it! The detail is great for the price you won't be disappointed.
The Cutest Little Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012
I love my New Ornament! It was exactly what I expected!!!
Great Ornament
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just too cute! I buy ornaments every year for myself and gifts. I have never been disappointed!
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rex, GA) - December 12, 2012
Very cute a gift for my sister and her family for their first Christmas together as a married couple
family
By loan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain valley , CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 11, 2012
Love this item--exactly what I wanted. Would recommend to anyone!
Beautiful
By Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this based on the picture on the website. It is everything I expected and more. The quality is superb. The colors are vivid and very neatly done. I will definitely order every year forward.
Perfect!
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect!! I love it! Looks just like the picture!
Christmas
By Henry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as promised and everything was as advertised Better than I expected actually.
Love the personalized Christmas Ornaments.
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have fun ordering these ornaments for my children and their families. They have become a tradition for us.
First family ornament
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first Christmas that we are celebrating as a family of 3, so I wanted to get a special ornament for our tree. The penguin family ornament turned out so darling! I absolutely love it! The colors are vibrant and the ornament sparkles beautifully on our tree. So happy I got this keepsake to always remember our first family Christmas together!
Penguin Family Ornament
By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this today and it is beyond adorable. The quality is good and the price was reasonable. It arrived promptly after I ordered it. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.
Your Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2012
Your Christmas ornament is wonderful just like every other order I've received from you in the past. Thank you.
Super Cute
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this ornament... it turned out even cuter than I thought it would! My daughter was thrilled to open it and hang it on the tree, even more excited about this one than the one we had made especially for her. I would highly recommend this!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 9, 2012
Ordered this a year ago for a family of five, and again this year for another family of five. The names are printed perfectly and clearly, and it is an adorable ornament that will be enjoyed throughout the years. Excellent quality and service!
Penguin family ornament
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Last year I ordered the snowman ornament for the 4 of us and was very pleased. This year, my son got married so this was perfect to add our daughter-in-law with the family. This time even included the name of our dog to make the family complete!
Cuter and larger than what I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - December 8, 2012
This ornament was much more than I expected for the price....I am ordering as Christmas gifts for others.....love the product.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 7, 2012
Loved this ornament. The personalization looked perfect, the ornament is high quality. This is our 2nd time ordering an ornament from here and we would definitely order again.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
I know my grand kids will have many years to cherish...
Nice ornament !
By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should be a nice heirloom.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north chelmsford, MA) - December 7, 2012
Nice perfect size food quality
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, OR) - December 7, 2012
Love it!!!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - December 7, 2012
Delicate and lovely!!! Fine work!!!! I love it!!!
Christmas gift sent directly to the recipient.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - December 6, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my grandson and his family, and had it sent directly to their home, which is 400 miles away. He was surprised and delighted at how cute the penguins were. Since I hadn't seen it personally, I wanted to know if everything was all right. He took a picture of the ornament, and sent it to my cell phone. I was pleasantly surprised at how adorable it is. All the names were spelled correctly, and the quality of the art work is very good. I think they will have this gift for many Christmases to come.
I'm very happy!!
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my item!! I get a different one every year and I'm never disappointed!! So thank u so much I'm very happy with it!! :)
Very nice ornament!
By Matthew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it. Looks nice and I know they will love it
cute ornaments
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments and the fast service. Thank you
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved