Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1139)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas in July
By Ann M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having ordered these beautiful ornaments in the past, it was a pleasure to take advantage of the Christmas ornament clearance sale. At first I ordered 8 personalized ornaments. They arrived very quickly, and beautifully wrapped in velvet bags and bubble envelopes. One ornament, however, had chipped beaks, which obviously occurred prior to shipping since that one was in a clear ziploc inside the velvet bag. I phoned, spoke to a representative, e-mailed a photo, and promptly received a replacement. In addition to absolutely beautiful ornaments, I experienced great customer service. I've since ordered more. Whether or not they are on clearance, I especially love to order personalized Christmas ornaments as gifts for new babies! Maybe I should get one for the Prince!
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - July 23, 2013
This ornament is really cute and looks just like the picture. The names are engraved into the ornament so they won't get rubbed off. Most ornaments like this are really heavy and don't easily stay on a tree - this one isn't as heavy as I would have thought.
Great price/Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - July 23, 2013
This is a great family keepsake ornament! As always, the order was processed and delivered very timely, and without issue. Great value! It will be the first ornament on our tree this year.
Looks better than online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - July 23, 2013
I didn't expect this to look as good as it does. Very happy with the delivery also.
Perfect family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - July 22, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter and her family, as they have had an addition to the family since last Christmas. Can't wait to give it to them. Very cute ornament for their young family. Looks just as pictured. Lettering is very sharp and clear.
just as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - July 22, 2013
was very happy with the end product font is bold and clear cant wait to put it on my christmas tree this christmas
Perfect gift
By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give these ornaments as baby gifts. The new parents love them.
Grammy54
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 ornaments. All ornaments turned out great. Ordering off the Personalized Mall.com makes for unique gifts.
Keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 20, 2013
Loved the penguins. The colors, the details and the engraving were excellent. I highly recommend as gifts for the family. They make a wonderful addition to your tree.
very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 20, 2013
I ordered this family ornament and was very pleased with it it's nicer that i expected very nice quality .
Great ornament!
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new family ornament! Great quality, and perfectly done! We will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!
Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita springs, FL) - July 20, 2013
These ornaments came out adorable!
Darling Penguins
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are absolutely darling--with a little it of sparkle, too! Great little gifts --I will be ordering more forbthevseason.
Really well done
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son's family of six. Just want to say that it is even nicer than it looks in the picture. The names are clear and the colors are bright. Now I just need to remember to give it to them at Christmas!
Perfect!
By brittney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is super cute! Love that the names are engraved and the appearance is neat. Catching it during the Christmas in July sale = BONUS!!
Precious penguin family
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguins were really cute, the names were spelled correctly, and they will look great on the tree.
Nice!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is really cute!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, KS) - July 13, 2013
I just love the family ornaments. Great job
Grandkids
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Penquin's and all names were very easy to read and the prices were GREAT!
Cute gift for Penguin fanatics
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always try to get personalized ornaments for my sisters' families and my own- Personalization Mall.com has never disappointed me. These penguins are cute, the ornament is not too heavy and will show well on the tree, and of course I am a big fan of the "Christmas in July" savings. I'm also happy that all the names are spelled correctly. I will continue to order from you for many years to come.
Very pleased!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a family ornament every year in July when you have your 50% off sale to give to my daughter and her family at Christmas. I have never been disappointed. This year's piece is perfect!!
Very Pleased
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this purchase. Great quality and love the personalization.
Who doesn't love penguins?
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOOD-RIDGE, NJ) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!! Got one to document change in my family since my son was born. The kids love it!!
Cute, good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 21, 2013
My sis-in-law loved it. It looks very cute.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 18, 2013
This is a very cute ornament. I made sure that each child's name was listed so that the height of the penguin corresponded with their birth order. Also took a permanent marker and wrote our family name on the back so they remember who gave it to them.
great product
By Suay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and inexpensive, thank you!
Cute and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - January 16, 2013
I loved this cute little Christmas ornament! It looked really good and is made with a good quality. Gave it to some friends and it made for a real personal gift.
A special ornament
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual the product is wonderful it will be a cherished ornament for the family I plan on sending this year 2013. Good buy at end of year
These are high quality Ornaments
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this, I just hope I can remember to give it to my kids next year..great gift!!
Penguin Family
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked Great
Wonderful
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashoba, OK) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such fast shipping always!!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - January 14, 2013
Perfect!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 14, 2013
This ornament is adorable. We had a new addition to our family in 2012 and needed an updated family ornament. This was perfect!
Penguin Family
By Lily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. I purchased it for my brother and his family and liked it so well I ordered 7 other ornaments for every year since they have been married and started their family. Great quality and the personalization is top notch. Great keepsake.
Sooooo Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
Wonderfully made and soooo cute! I can't wait till next Christmas to see
the reactions!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 14, 2013
My family loves the penguin ornament. So cute! Just as pictured.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 14, 2013
My best friend adopted a baby the last week in December. I was able to get them a family ornament for the year she was born when all the local stores were sold out of that years ornaments. Personalized with names and dates, it was a great, unique gift they couldn't have found in a store. It was shipped and delivered on time and turned out perfect.
Adorable!
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item received was absolutely adorable, just as pictured :). I bought this as a gift for my penguin-obsessed friend, and I can not wait to present it to her. She will love it! Ornament came nicely packaged in a black drawstring bag, and wrapped in bubble plastic. Lovely gift idea.
Penguins are cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview , WA) - January 13, 2013
I sure did love this item! It was so cute and above and beyond what I expected
Cute and Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
I loved this ornament! The pom poms are the perfect touch! Very nicely made.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved