Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1907 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 43 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 3, 2015
SUPER CUTE!! LOVED IT
Penguin Family is precious
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the penguin family for my married daughter. It is precious, especially seeing the little penguins with my grandchildren names on them. The quality is great!
Can't wait for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - November 2, 2015
The ornament came out exactly as I hoped.
The Holiday Penguins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 2, 2015
Couldn't be more pleased. It's just perfect. I'm a repeat buyer, and I've never been disappointed!
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, IL, IL) - November 2, 2015
Quality - great! Personalization better than anything else I have done. Service is the best! Already have gone back for other gifts!!!
Perfect family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - November 2, 2015
It is just adorable and very professionally finished. These are the treasures that families can hand down generation after generation and they change up a bit as a family grows.
Cute Ornament for Grandparents and Grandchildren
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and of very good quality. I put Grandpa and Grandma on the large penguins, and our grandchildren's names on the small penguins. I also put the year, so I can make it a tradition. The ornament came extremely quickly, and I am very pleased with it and how it was personalized. It is not heavy, so it will be easy to hang on the tree.
So adorable.
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for different families. Both are so adorable, and perfect. They will not be the last I order!
Completely Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 1, 2015
This is even cuter in person. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would do it again. Great product for the price! I just love it!
Cute and darling
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different personalized ornaments. Each one came safely, and was in a lovely felt-type bag. Very nice.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 1, 2015
Love the details and personal touches.
Great Quality
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it….I was very impressed with the quality. Arrived safe and sound…it is going to make a wonderful gift….
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - October 30, 2015
Repeat purchase. Never disappointed. Always well received Will definitely buy again
very cute
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we like this very cute
Love It!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is perfect. I am so excited to give this to my mom.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 29, 2015
I love how cute it is and it's the perfect size and weight for the Christmas tree. I can't wait to give it to the family.
Happy Family!
By Shopper (Seaside, CA) - August 25, 2015
I love this ornament. My husband and I have two dogs and one cat. We put them on there along with ourselves and it is so cute! We love seeing our happy little penguin family up on the tree :)
super cute ornament!
By lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, NY) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked even better in reality than it did in the rendering when I ordered it. The picture you see is the computer rendering. Wish I could publish a side by side with the actual ornament so you could see how super cute it really is! The shipping was ridiculously fast, too. I would definitely recommend Personalization Mall to others looking for that special ornament!
Very cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - June 23, 2015
This is so cute, but I wish I could have it with only four names. Had to add the dog to get to five.
mrs
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect !
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 9, 2015
The names were etched in and not written with a pen. It looks really good!
Great ornaments
By Ricardo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - January 19, 2015
When I seen this ornament online I really thought it was cute and wanted it for our tree! I'm so happy that I decided to get it - now that my family is complete. Thanks so much!
Beautiful Ornament
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful Xmas ornament...my daughter and her family loved it!
Love it
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are never a disappointment. Great quality
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, TX) - January 19, 2015
Beautiful...very happy with my ornament.
Best family gift ever
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality all around! Love the options to individualize the Penguins! Great for grandparents too! I can't say enough about the quality of this product - they are an amazing value!
Great family gift
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly cute ornament, good quality product !! I bought these to give out as family gifts to our friends next year. I can't wait, they will love them !
Too cute
By Brandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came in exactly as shown. And is a perfect addition to my family's collection of ornaments.
LC from Commerce, CA
By Elizabeth C. (Commerce, CA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does great work! I have never been dissapointed with the items That I've purchased. Keep up the good work!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany, NY) - January 13, 2015
This ornament is awesome! Great quality and it's really cute. Also it's nice that you can have it personalized. Love it!!!
A wonderful delight for your Christmas Tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - January 13, 2015
These personalized ornaments are simply beautiful!! Such a good keepsake for years to come. All that see them, will cherish them!! The handcraft is beautiful, the painting is very good, and the personalization is great!! Adds to the many "memories" at Christmas. Would recommend to anyone !!
Looks just like picture, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 13, 2015
The names were neatly/clearly printed, nice little personal gift - packaged in a small gift bag. Would order again and wouldn't hesitate to give to others.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson , NY) - January 13, 2015
Perfectly cute for your tree :)
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - January 13, 2015
This came exactly as ordered and as high quality as it appeared. It would have been a good buy at full price, but on sale,it was great. I can't wait for next Christmas to give these gifts.
Family penguin ornament
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect
Penguin family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 13, 2015
LOVE it.......exactly like the picture.....great quality!
Light-years above "Baby's First Christmas" stuff
By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our son, daughter in law, and our first grandchild. We put their first names on the hats and the last name (followed by "Family" and the year) on the bottom. I think they'll use it year round, interesting because they are stationed at the Naval base in Hawaii! :-) Quality is lasting and it looks as cute as the picture. VERY unique. We like it better than "Baby's First Christmas" because it highlights Mom and Dad too. You will LOVE it!
perfect craftmanship
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a perfect addition to our christmas tree
Best value for a Special Gift
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling gift idea for friends or family, I have bought two of these now, could not be more happy with the product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 43 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved