Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1281 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1137)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Who doesn't love penguins?
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOOD-RIDGE, NJ) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!! Got one to document change in my family since my son was born. The kids love it!!
Cute, good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 21, 2013
My sis-in-law loved it. It looks very cute.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 18, 2013
This is a very cute ornament. I made sure that each child's name was listed so that the height of the penguin corresponded with their birth order. Also took a permanent marker and wrote our family name on the back so they remember who gave it to them.
great product
By Suay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and inexpensive, thank you!
Cute and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - January 16, 2013
I loved this cute little Christmas ornament! It looked really good and is made with a good quality. Gave it to some friends and it made for a real personal gift.
A special ornament
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual the product is wonderful it will be a cherished ornament for the family I plan on sending this year 2013. Good buy at end of year
These are high quality Ornaments
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this, I just hope I can remember to give it to my kids next year..great gift!!
Penguin Family
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked Great
Wonderful
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashoba, OK) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such fast shipping always!!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - January 14, 2013
Perfect!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 14, 2013
This ornament is adorable. We had a new addition to our family in 2012 and needed an updated family ornament. This was perfect!
Penguin Family
By Lily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. I purchased it for my brother and his family and liked it so well I ordered 7 other ornaments for every year since they have been married and started their family. Great quality and the personalization is top notch. Great keepsake.
Sooooo Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
Wonderfully made and soooo cute! I can't wait till next Christmas to see
the reactions!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 14, 2013
My family loves the penguin ornament. So cute! Just as pictured.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 14, 2013
My best friend adopted a baby the last week in December. I was able to get them a family ornament for the year she was born when all the local stores were sold out of that years ornaments. Personalized with names and dates, it was a great, unique gift they couldn't have found in a store. It was shipped and delivered on time and turned out perfect.
Adorable!
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item received was absolutely adorable, just as pictured :). I bought this as a gift for my penguin-obsessed friend, and I can not wait to present it to her. She will love it! Ornament came nicely packaged in a black drawstring bag, and wrapped in bubble plastic. Lovely gift idea.
Penguins are cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview , WA) - January 13, 2013
I sure did love this item! It was so cute and above and beyond what I expected
Cute and Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
I loved this ornament! The pom poms are the perfect touch! Very nicely made.
Perfect Keepsake
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two, one for each married daughter. Every year I buy an ornament which has the year on it. My grand children got a kick out of seeing themselves as little penguins! They loved them!.
Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centreville, VA) - January 13, 2013
Turned out even better than expected, love it
Excellent quality
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's family will love this ornament made as a gift for them. The names were clear, correctly spelled, and properly centered. The ornament is a nice, solid weight that should hold up for many years to come.
Cute!
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect, love it! Plan on getting a new family ornament every year, same for ones for my kids. Thank you!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2013
Love it!! It is so adorable.
Chistmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - January 9, 2013
Very cute, easy to order and fast delivery!
Penguin Family
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. It look great and a very neat keepsake for family and friends.
Happy with this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 8, 2013
I love this ornament!!! Very cute.
adorable!!!!!
By laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made! The peguins are so cute and it looks great on our tree. Arrival time was fast and the price was very reasonable.
Cute Ornament
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the penguin ornament in good time. I ordered for next Christmas while it was on sale. It's cute and fun!
Loved it
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and good quality.
So cute!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided this year to order our family ornament on Personalization Mall since I had bought a Living Social deal for the site. This penguin ornament is so cute and of good quality. I love that each penguin can be personalized with a family member's name. In the past I have bought our yearly family ornament from a kiosk at the mall and their idea of personalizing is writing on it with a marker. This is 100 times better! I recommend this product and will definitely be ordering our yearly ornament from Personalization Mall again!
Great gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother, his fiancee, and their two cats :) The detailing is great and the penguins are adorable.
Love this!
By Kathrene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 3 name penguin ornament and it came delivered in a cute pouch. It's adorable and great quality! Our son is the family "penguin", so as the Penguin Family, this is sooooooo perfect! Thank you for a wonderful family keepsake!
exceptional
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times before and have always gotten what I've ordered and expected. Very pleased with the product.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jermyn, PA) - January 2, 2013
I have ordered a few items from here, great products, shipped fast, no problems.
Perfect Penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 1, 2013
The penguins were adorable and the personalization was perfect. The recipients of the ornament loved it!
cute!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift to one of my best friends and they loved it! Simple and cute, it looked really good with no mistakes.
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 1, 2013
Came in quickly and was just as pictured/ordered. A perfect family gift for years to come.
Cutest ornament for penguin and all ornament lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 31, 2012
Awesome ornament for gift giving! Super fast shipping, comes packed in a beautiful black velvet drawstring bag. Wonderful personalization.
Adorable!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my daughter and her family ~ they loved it. It will be a cherished family heirloom for years to come.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - December 31, 2012
I ordered this for my sister's family. It was exactly as described. The detailing right down to the lettering was perfect. I have ordered several different items from Personalization Mall and have always been happy!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved