Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
    ~Amber - TX

    Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
    Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (825)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
    By JENNIFER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall delivered such an amazing product. It was shipped efficiently and the product arrived as exactly in the preview. The quality is wonderful and I'm truly happy with my purchase. I'm sure the recipient of the gift will be equally happy.
    Penguitos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2012
    This is such a cute ornament. Well made, and suits our little family of 3 just nicely. We choose 1 ornament per year, and we are happy with our decision. Personalization mall rocks! A little pricey with shipping, but worth it.
    So cute!
    By Lindsey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ann, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second order with Personalization mall, love the quality:) Will be suck good christmas gifts.
    Great Item
    By Vladimir G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great Item!!!
    Perfect Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
    Darling gift! Unique, inexpensive gift any family sure to enjoy!
    Looked great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
    Looked exactly how pictured online! Very happy!!
    Lovely
    By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really love this item.
    Penguin Family Personalized Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - November 5, 2012
    Very Very cute!!!! I bought several - love them!!
    A Great Ornament
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this ornament as we were able to get all 6 family members' names on it!
    Our family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 5, 2012
    Customized it for my wife (of our family). She loved it.
    Wedding Gift for Blended Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 4, 2012
    I bought this for a wedding gift, along with a personalized frame. The couple absolutely loved it and thought it was such a special and precious gift. It turned out great!
    Perfect Family Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - November 3, 2012
    So very pleased with the Penguin ornament. The quality is excellent and will make a wonderful gift for my relatives this Holiday Season.
    Awesome family ornament
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this ornament for my family to put on our Christmas tree. I have been looking for a cute one and this one is perfect!
    New Family Tradition
    By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I purchase and intend to purchase these Holiday Ornaments for my grown children and their families....I look forward to the new ornaments each Holiday Season.....thankyou for these dear quality ornaments,they sure add to making the Season extra special!
    Love it!
    By Evonna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so cute! I love it!
    Perfect for a family of 4!
    By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for my brother who is married and has two little girls. They have never had a personalized ornament before so I know this one in particular will be perfect for them. The ornament is of quality material and the names are actually engraved into the ornament. The colors are vibrant and because it came from PM, I know it will last forever. I would absolutely purchase again.
    Great gift for Grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 9, 2012
    This ornament was a perfect little something to add to the grandparent gift that we gave my husband's parents for Christmas! They were so excited to hang it on their tree! Great, quality ornament!
    Fast Delivery!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - January 1, 2012
    The ornament was perfect and my daughter's family loved it!
    Always satisfied!!!
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your company is excellent in so many ways. Product, accuracy, timely and efficient. I love this gifting experience. Thank you.
    Great Products
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from this site for over the past 7 years and have never been disappointed. Great products ~ Thank you
    BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHPAGE, NY) - December 27, 2011
    The ornament arrived as described. Fast shipping. Very good quality. Would definitely do business again.
    Gift for Borther and Sister In Law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - December 26, 2011
    The penguins are cute. My brother and Sister in Law Loved it!
    Great present!
    By Suzette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family loves this. It arrived on time and looks great. Thank you!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, IL) - December 25, 2011
    Adorable and heavy duty!
    so cute
    By wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, WI) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my friends love them
    Great Family Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - December 25, 2011
    I bought this for my sister's family and it turned out so cute! They loved the ornament! We were all very happy with this item!
    Just Wonderful
    By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would like to say that the ornaments that I bought were all fantastic. This one was the one that caught the eye of my granddaughters because they have something with their names spelled right. They have unusual spelled names. I was very satisfied and will be getting more in the future.
    LOVE this item...high quality and so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 24, 2011
    We love this item...the kids will think it is so neat that it has all their names on it. This shipped very fast and was excellent quality. We are thrilled with this purchase.
    Darling
    By BONNY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERLOO, NE) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, I was very excited to get therm. Darling!
    Turned out great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - December 22, 2011
    For my daughter's family...loved it
    very cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sound beach, NY) - December 22, 2011
    I was pleased with this ornament, it came looking exactly how it looked online.
    Penguin Family Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McVeytown, PA) - December 21, 2011
    Absolutely loved the quality of the ornament sent one as a gift and they loved it as well. Will definitely purchase from you in the future.
    Excellent gift
    By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mother in-law. Super cute christmas gift and i'm sure she's going to love it.
    Quite surprised
    By deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I pretty much expected a brittle piece of hand-painted ceramic. What I got was a beautifully machine painted and lettered, weighty, well crafted ornament. It is outlined with a gold sparkle paint, just enough to make it pretty and every color and letter is perfectly aligned. For the price of four names and a greeting, I was very impressed.
    Cutest ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 21, 2011
    This ornament was super cute!
    Very Pleased
    By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product and fast shipping. Will buy again.
    Great
    By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a great gift to give a family that you love.
    Christmas ornament
    By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it and my daughter and her family loved it, looks nice on their tree!
    Love it!!!
    By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like it did on the preview.
    Great Gift!!!
    By Eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful! It is a perfect gift for anyone and extremely affordable! I also love the velvet pouch it comes in.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved