Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1045 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(927)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 7, 2012
Loved this ornament. The personalization looked perfect, the ornament is high quality. This is our 2nd time ordering an ornament from here and we would definitely order again.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
I know my grand kids will have many years to cherish...
Nice ornament !
By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should be a nice heirloom.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north chelmsford, MA) - December 7, 2012
Nice perfect size food quality
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, OR) - December 7, 2012
Love it!!!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - December 7, 2012
Delicate and lovely!!! Fine work!!!! I love it!!!
Christmas gift sent directly to the recipient.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - December 6, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my grandson and his family, and had it sent directly to their home, which is 400 miles away. He was surprised and delighted at how cute the penguins were. Since I hadn't seen it personally, I wanted to know if everything was all right. He took a picture of the ornament, and sent it to my cell phone. I was pleasantly surprised at how adorable it is. All the names were spelled correctly, and the quality of the art work is very good. I think they will have this gift for many Christmases to come.
I'm very happy!!
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my item!! I get a different one every year and I'm never disappointed!! So thank u so much I'm very happy with it!! :)
Very nice ornament!
By Matthew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it. Looks nice and I know they will love it
cute ornaments
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments and the fast service. Thank you
Adorable Penguines
By Leah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is even cuter in person! I had a few longer names to go on it and was a little scared the letters would look squished together but they don't and I love the black bag it came in :)
Love this ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 6, 2012
I ordered one as a gift and one for myself. They turned out great! The quality is also very good and to top it off, I received them fast.
Great Product...I am ordering another one today!
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 6, 2012
loved the ornament, sure my daughter will too.
Great value & a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - December 6, 2012
I am very satisfied with my Christmas ornament, and I know the recipients will love this personalized gift!!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 6, 2012
This Xmas penguin ornament is so adorable and the perfect gift! I think every family loves at least one ornament that is personalized just for them and this one is of very good quality, the names are dark and clear, the price was right and the shipping was pretty fast. My daughter even took a photo of the ornament and put it up as her profile picture on her Facebook page! This is the 2nd time I have purchased one of these for one of my family members. I have shopped with PersonalizationMall.com for years and I think there is no better place for personalized items that is this kind of quality for this price range. Love them!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 6, 2012
great price, fast delivery, awesome product
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, WV) - December 6, 2012
Love it! Looks exactly like what I ordered!!
Absolutely adorable
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this personalized ornament because it had penguins instead of people. The family we purchased it for is of mixed races, and so many of the ornaments looked so Caucasian. The coloring and the lettering were all perfect.
Adorable
By M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a family of 3 this year and wanted a new ornament. This was the cutest and best quality I could find without being too expensive. Also, the names are etched into the ornament, not just painted on, so it doesn't rub off. It seems to be very good quality and we are very happy with it.
Perfect!!!!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just perfect!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - December 5, 2012
Send this to a work friend who just added to her family
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the penguin ornament for my daughter and her family. I am so pleased with this ornament and glad that I ordered it. It was put in a little velvet-like bag and then in a box. I really like this ornament. It does not look cheap or flimsy. I can't wait to give this to my daughter for Christmas.
Perfect Ornament
By christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kite, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. Great item for the price. Will recommend this site to others.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 5, 2012
Exactly as expected
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 4, 2012
Received personalized ornament promptly and perfectly. This is the second year I've ordered personalized ornaments and have been very pleased both times. Would recommend them to anyone wanting a perfect and personal gift.
So cute and great size
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this years ornament. It is a great size and the deal is done very well. We have gotten an ornament for our tree since 2004. Delivery was fast and all items were packaged very nice as a gift if that is what you purchase it for as well.
GREAT!!! High quality, fast ship....
By Flag C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks! Make our holidays more happy!
cristmas ornament
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and my chidren enjo it
So much nicer than I expected!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a pretty discerning online consumer and I must say that I was very, very pleased with this purchase. The ornament is completely adorable, and more sophisticated than the photo would suggest. The lettering is clear and precise. And it comes in a cute black gift bag, ready to go. I just know my friend will love this gift!
Love this ornament
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, TX) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
just wanted to say it was perfect.. everything I expected. in fact I have now ordered another for my new grandson's 1st Christmas.. and I will also order from you in the future
Perfect quality and beautiful as shown in pic
By Simone L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came about Personalizationmall online, by running a search on google. I had no idea about their work and took a leap of faith and ordered a vase for my mom in laws bday (in Oct) and I absolutely loved the product. Personalizationmall's item quality is impecable! I have made many many orders since then and havent had any problems or issues regarding delivery quality rtc. I totally recommend them.
Perfect Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Excellent quality and workmanship. Very fast delivery.
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Meadows, ID) - December 1, 2012
This particular ornament was my favorite! The whimsical array of a penguin family was perfect for my grown son & his family! I was amazed at the quality of the ornament. It made me proud to give this as a gift. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!!!
Very nice personal touch added to our tree
By Iris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personal touch.. Perfect size for an ornament n you can see the names nice & clearly.. I always love shopping on this website.
Great As A Gift!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for a friend for Christmas. She totally loves it! It's great quality, and you can tell the names are engraved, not just written on the ornament. It's great quality, and it's totally cute! I'll be getting a couple more for other friends that are hard to buy for.
Loved it!
By Angi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with this purchase - It is great quality and comes in a nice velvet bag. Really happy!
Adorable!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family ornament is perfect for my new sister-in-law that loves penguins! The personalization is beautiful and high quality.
nice custom ornament for the price
By martin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis , MO) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife love the ornaments I order from you guys so happy wife happy shopper
Adorable
By Alyssa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scio, OR) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these; two as gifts and one for myself. All of them look just like the picture online. I am very pleased.
First christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - November 29, 2012
THe penguin family was everything I thought it would be. This ornament is extra special since its my first Christmas married and its my sons first Christmas as well. Excellent quality!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved