Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (983 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(872)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A lovely holiday gift..
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is such a great item for a family Christmas gift.....great price
great decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limington, ME) - November 26, 2014
the perfect center piece with the stand on our table for christmas time
Small, but very cute
By Salofi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a little small in size when it arrived, but then again, it's an ornament. Very cute one too. I'd order 2 more.
perfect ornament
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great details...quick delivery!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, KS) - November 24, 2014
I Love it and know my grandson and family will so
Penquin Ornament
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it..This is the fourth Ornament I've ordered from here..I have not been disappointed in any of them
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - November 24, 2014
I bought this for my daughter & son in law, could not wait to give it to them. So, you guessed it! I gave it to them already. They loved it!
Love it!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect. Looks just like the picture and is a perfect size. I ued my last name and the year for personalization.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 23, 2014
prompt delivery exactly as ordered.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - November 23, 2014
I purchased ornament as a gift for my niece and her family. They loved it. Definitely will purchase personalized ornament again.
Penguin family ornament
By Candis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made and very cute. We saw similar items at a mall kiosk but they write names and sentiment by hand. PM's is done by computer and is always clean and neat unlike the kids working the mall kiosk!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, CA) - November 22, 2014
very nice product. good quality . i do recommend it. It is a nice souvenir for a family Xmas tree.
Excellent
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks exactly like the preview. I will shop here again
Great product
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy. Perfect.
Adorable
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, a perfect gift.
adorable
By ANN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cuter than expected
perfect Christmas ornament
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves penguins and this ornament was met with a big warm smile when he saw it!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - November 17, 2014
More cute in person! Highly recommend!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 16, 2014
Gave this as a gift and they loved it!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - November 16, 2014
Every year I get a family ornament from Personalization Mall and this year did not disappoint. This came out just as I had planned. It's perfectly adorable and, as always, the quality of work is great.
OUR FAMILY AT CHRISTMAS!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These family tree ornaments are so adorable, and a great little add on gift to any and all relatives!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - November 15, 2014
It's a lot better than I expected. As well as all the items I've purchased from this company. Wonderful!
A FAMILY CHRISTMAS
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL THE ITEMS THAT I HAVE PURCHASED ARE ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE! LOVE SHOPPING WITH YOU!
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK TAVERN, NY) - November 12, 2014
Beautiful personalized Christmas ornament for a family that had their first child during the year.
Exactly like it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 10, 2014
There were no surprises with this. It is exactly what I expected. My daughter's family will cherish it for years, I'm sure.
It's adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Henry, NY) - November 10, 2014
I purchased these for our children, grandchildren and grand fur-babies! The quality and personalization of this item is nothing less than I expected from this company. Thus far I have yet to be disappointed in either the product and/or workmanship. These particular ornaments were on sale at the time of purchase, it's doubtful that I would have purchased as many as I did otherwise.
Good finishing, and really cute!
By Deepa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just like what was shown in the personalization preview. Happy with my purchase!
Wow!
By Fred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY surprised at the quality of this ornament! It is beyond what I expected. The names are actually etched in it! Super nice. I can't wait to surprise my wife with this at Christmas-time. Love it.
A cutie!
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Workmanship
Is excellent!!
perfect!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for 2 different families. They are so nice!
The names came out perfectly - even as far as the age order of the children.
A very nice gift for families.
Great Christmas Gift
By Daria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It makes a great Christmas gift for any family and a wonderful keepsake. The size is good, the penguins are pretty and the quality is great. Can't wait to hang on the Christmas tree!
Cute Family Ornament
By Trish T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and something for the receiver's family to hang on their Christmas trees for many years to come. It is nicely painted and the printing neatly done. The quality of the workmanship is excellent! I would suggest an ornament as a yearly gift for families.

Alpharetta, GA
Never disappointed
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, completely happy with my order!
So Adorable!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter, her husband, and their baby girl.....LOVE IT!!
cute penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ovid, NY) - November 4, 2014
I was a little hesitant to buy this because the writing looked like something I could add myself with a marker, but what I didn't see in the picture is that the words are actually etched in. I am so glad my sister encouraged me to get it. My family is going to enjoy it on their tree this year!
Very cute ornament
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is darling. Very cute and easy to read.
I would recommend this ornament to anyone considering it.
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014
These are adorable, easy to read, just the right size, etc. Very nice.
I would recommend this ornament to anyone considering it.
So cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - November 3, 2014
This ornament is so cute for a family. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
14 texas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, TX) - November 2, 2014
very nice quality
A Christmas Tradition
By ray H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daytona beach, FL) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having found this web site in 2010 I pick a different ornament for my kids and grandkids every year, as the quality is the best you can get. and the turn around time is the best out there. thank you for being a awesome company that I will always do business with
Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved