Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1646 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - December 2, 2016
I like it... perfect size and neat letters
Cute Christmas Gift
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and daughter-in law for their 2016 ornament. It arrived packaged beautifully in a burgundy pouch that will be awesome to store it in. I was pleased with the quality and quick delivery.
Family ornament.
By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, TX) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament goes great with the tree. Looks exactly like the picture.
Penguin Family Ornament Rules!
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NY) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived in record time with the names appropriately written on the characters. It is a gift and came in a red velvet gift bag to make it even more special.
Another great item from PERSONALIZATION Mall!
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 2, 2016
Absolutely loved it, thank you. Looks fantastic on the tree
Christmas Ornament
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice gift to give at Christmas. I was very please with this Ornament and the stand was a nice addition.
Super Cute
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came Out Perfect! Super Cute. Great Price.
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Mom Will Love It!!!!!
present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - December 1, 2016
Great present, came fast.
present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - December 1, 2016
came out great, all so came fast. nice gift.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey Shore, PA) - December 1, 2016
This ornament is just what I wanted. LOVE it ??
So Cute!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , VA) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking at this item since last year when it was sold out. I decided this would be the year to finally order one for my family. My girls love it they were excited to see themselves represented in this ornament.
LOVE ON A TREE
By karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these precious ornaments for our sons and their family. They absolutely loved them. The quality and details are superb. I was amazed at the details and they show up so well on the tree. You can not go wrong with these ornaments.
Just great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - November 29, 2016
I have bought several of these ornaments...they are perfect!!!
Penguin Family
By Brigette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, PA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect. Received quickly, and packaged well. Very happy with item and service.
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - November 28, 2016
Loved this when it arrived !!i have been buying family ornaments for my adult children and their families. They love them and their children are amazed to see their names on them
Good quality and adorable
By Alexx L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although some of the items I purchased were low quality, this item is by far the best of everything we ordered. It's solid, not cheesy and light weight, and the names are actually etched into the clay (?) versus just stamped letters on the item.
Costumer Service
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , DE) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the four penguin ornament with four names, and I received a six penguin ornament with the four correct names. However I wasn't sure why i had received an ornament with two extra blank penguins. I called personalization mall, was assisted by Margie, a friendly HUMAN (not an automated operator) who was able to quickly help me email a picture of the ornament the their quality assurance team. Within the hour i was notified that they would be fixing the error, and sending me a new ornament free of charge. Absolutely fantastic customer service & they will certainly have my business in the future. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
Thank you personalization mall! Awesome job :)
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 28, 2016
So nice for a family gift at the right price
Great item!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Came as pictured and will be a great addition to our tree!
Gift
By Fannilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fully satisfied. I really liked the red pouch that came with it.
love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GB) - November 27, 2016
Once again top quality little keepsake. Very well made. Love these little fellows.
ornament
By William V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, PA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Exactly what I wanted. Quick delivery too.
Great
By annkaren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NY) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my whole order
Penguin Family Ornament
By Gini A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, well made and arrived VERY quickly!!
Penguin Family ornament
By Gini A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, well made and arrived VERY quickly!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 27, 2016
Was looking for a cute family ornament, this was perfect
it arrived and was even cuter in person.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - November 27, 2016
Love the quality and beautiful lettering on this annual traditional ornament. Will continue my business each year!
Perfect Xmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow , VA) - November 27, 2016
I bought this as an early Xmas gift for my parents. I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. The letters are engraved instead of just written on with a sharpie (like you would get from a kiosk in the mall). It arrives with a nice velvet bag too!
Wonderful
By Stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king George, VA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out beautiful and I can't wait to hang it on the tree.
Ornament
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain valley, MO) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bigger then I thought so happy it was! Just the right size.. It was made to last forever, so cute and the print was done perfectly I would order again from them again .. Happy to give for a gift
Penguin Family ornament - 3 names
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for my granddaughter's family. Ornament is well crafted & names were perfect.
Just adorable!
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, beautiful product! Can't wait to give it to my friend!
A great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - November 26, 2016
Such a perfect gift for my daughter, son-in-law and 3 grandkids.
Cheery Penguin Family
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter. This is her baby's first Christmas. When I gave this ornament to her she and her husband loved it. It is a cheery ornament. It makes everyone smile.
Very Cute
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. The names were bold and spaced perfectly. Quality product with vibrant color. You will not be disappointed!
Perfect present for my neighbors
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This penguin family was perfect.
Penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel , CA) - November 22, 2016
Cutest thing. Love it.
Perfect family ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shasta lake, CA) - November 22, 2016
It arrived fast, and looked exactly like the preview online. It's exactly what I wanted and our families first "family ornament".
just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (randolph, NJ) - November 22, 2016
just as expected
Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved