Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1589 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very happy
By Duane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraboo, WI) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my sister and I am very pleased with it.
Love this ornament!
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulman, MO) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament. I bought one for myself and a friend. Great price too! Highly Recommend.
teach4
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 11, 2016
Very cute.
Adorable!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Portsmouth, OH) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I've ordered an ornament and it won't be the last! Not only is it adorable, it's much better than the ornaments you buy at the mall! We love it!
Beautiful
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family ornament can out amazing. Great quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKINGS, SD) - January 10, 2016
Far exceeded expectations.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth , MA) - January 10, 2016
We absolutely LOVE it! Thanks so much!
As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moulton , AL) - January 10, 2016
Ornament came out exactly as shown in the preview. Really like it! Nice to not have to go to the mall and wait in line at the Santa's Workshop ornament places.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 9, 2016
I love my family ornament. And i love how u let me add my furbabys name's. That's my only kids. And it's my boyfriend and my frost Christmas together. Thank u very much
Perfect!
By Greace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks super cute! It's so nice to have personal ornaments to the tree.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 5, 2016
I gave this as a gift and they absolutely loved it.
Excellent replacement for previous shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 4, 2016
I had ordered this same one as a gift and was not happy with the quality of print but I was quickly offered a choice - replacement or refund. I chose the replacement and it was shipped very quickly.
I have bought several over the years and will buy again next year.
Beautiful ornament
By BONNIE L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING LAKE, NJ) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out beautiful and fast. I love personalization mall their item make wonderful gift and are always on time and packed to perfection.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 2, 2016
Good quality item with personalization done correctly and with a very quick turn around time. Very nice gift item!
Ornaments
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were really cute. Next years I will make sure I order them in plenty of time before Christmas!
Perfect gift!
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my parents for Christmas, personalized with the grandkids' names. They absolutely loved it! It is well constructed and solid with a nice feel to it. The names are printed very clearly and with the perfect font size- not too big or too small. This will definitely be one to keep for years to come!
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - January 1, 2016
Very cute and easy to read names.
Last minute Christmas gift
By Samuel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Forgot to get a promised personalized Christmas ornament. Found just what we wanted and was delivered before Christmas day as promised.
Great family ornament
By karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It's so cute!
Cutest stocking stuffer!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gift was much cuter and better quality than I really expected.
It was actually extra special, because little "Annika" is adopted was kind of sad because she never had anything on the tree that had HER name on it.
They were thrilled and she will be every year when it comes time to decorate the tree. Thank you so much~ It made one little girl so very happy.
LOVE!!!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with this ornament. It came out BEAUTIFULLY and means so much to our new family. It was shipped less than 12 hours after I ordered it and it was the perfect addition to our tree!!
So pleased
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved this ornament !!! Delivery was much faster than anticipated. Looks great on our tree. Perfect size and great quality. Will definitely order again.
awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 31, 2015
My In laws loved it, had names of our kids,their son, them and their dog. Awesome job. Would suggest. Qualitywork
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 31, 2015
I have 2 kids however we only had 1 ornament of our family which we received after the birth of our son so my daughter wasn't created yet. Every year she has been asking for us to get another one with her and we finally got this one. We all love it.
Penquin Ornament
By donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering ornaments through Personalization Mall and am extremely pleased. Wasn't sure how the quality would be, everyone was surprised and loved them all. Very Cute, looks like ceramic, bright and shiny. Just wish there were a few more characters so on "The Pattersons" I could of put 2015. Grandson's wife wanted me to write it on back. Unfortunately, the family with 6 kids could not get a Penguin or Polar Bear. Wish there was more of a selection for larger or single parent family. We loved them so much we already ordered everyone one for 2016 while they were on sale.
Personalized tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Run, PA) - December 30, 2015
I like this very much!
Penguin Family
By Bev Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, RI) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item, super fast delivery. Bought one for each daughter and they loved them
High Quality Beautiful Ornament
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Christmas ornament and had it personalized with four names. I received the ornament securely protected during shipping. The colors are vibrant and the personalization looks very professional. Overall it is a very high quality product and I would definitely order from this site again.
Great Host Gift
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for a family member - and to my surprise they collect them. so I was able to continue with their tradition. The Blessing is they did not have that one. - they loved it.
Adorable
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it!
Great product
By Joshua C. (Inwood, WV) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names were engraved on the ornament not just printed on. I gave it to my wife for Christmas and she loved it.
Love
By Trina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so cute, love all the products I purchased from you as gifts. Thank you!
Perfect memory gift
By Allison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how easy it was to find a cute ornament and personalize it. My mom cried when she got it!
Great Replacement
By Shaun S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My original order had to replaced due to a quality issue. However, once they seen a picture of the original ornament, they replaced it ASAP with no questions asked. My experience with customer service was excellent!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - December 29, 2015
Came as described. Perfect size. Family loved seeing the ornament on the Christmas tree!
What's not to like?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 29, 2015
It's everything it should be. It arrived quickly, looked like the image presented, good quality, personalization accurate and clear. Don't forget that you can be more creative than what is shown for personalization. This applies to most of PM's products. In this case, I simply changed "Seasons Greetings" as shown to "Christmas 2015" which, I think, makes it more of a keepsake. Be creative and make it even more special.
Wonderful Customer Service
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 family members with either uncommon names or spelling, so it is hard to find their names on generic items. I found out about PM in 2011 when my grandson was born. I typed personalized on my computer & took a shot. Every year I have ordered something from PM. This Christmas I was able to get a "Baby's 1st Christmas, 2104" for my granddaughter & the Penguin Family for them. When it arrived at my home for wrapping & transport, it was broken. I called right away, they shipped another 1 to my daughters address in another state & it arrived before Christmas Eve! Am I pleased? YOU BET!! They were also!!!!
Excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 29, 2015
Very happy with the ornaments I purchased.
So cute!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, KS) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love that I found Personalization Mall. I was able to buy cool gifts for all of my family, and the items are adorable. The Penguin Family looks great in person (and you can choose how many family members to include!) Love it!
cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 29, 2015
I really think it's cute and it was delivered just in time! :-)
Page 1 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved