Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1276 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1132)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Saved the Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, MD) - January 1, 2015
Thank you for not only producing a quality ornament but for offering the holiday shipping so it got here on Christmas Eve. It's super cute; made my youngest child very happy and saved the day for a Mommy that should have bought this ornament when my youngest was born!
Adorable & festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - December 31, 2014
We love our ornament, it's so cute!! Good quality and arrived just in time for Christmas!! We will definitely shop with you again!
Penguin Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - December 31, 2014
I have ordered products in the past and have always been very pleased with the quality and value. This time was no different - except for one little problem. One of the names was misspelled so I could not give it to the family I purchased it for.
Awesome quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - December 31, 2014
Thank you very much, Personalization Mall! All of my family and friends really love and adore these inexpensive gifts that I got for them. I'm very HAPPY to have found your website because here at my local mall they sell the exact same ornaments as yours but your price is very reasonable and that is why I chose to purchase more from your website than at my local mall. :))))



Sweet!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills , CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone love it, good quality, timely shipping, great prices!!
Perfect gift
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect! I love this site and have always been very pleased with everything that I have purchased! The prices are great, the shipping is super fast and the products are always in perfect condition!
Super cute!
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great customer service!
Family ornaments
By DOTTIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautifully done and all families loved them.....
Personalization Mall does a very good job on all orders...
Can always count on great job....
Sooooo Darn Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 29, 2014
Love, Love, Love this ornament. My niece and her family Loved it!!!
Sooooo Darn Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 29, 2014
Love, Love, Love this ornament. My niece and her family Loved it!!!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 29, 2014
My friend loved this ornament!! Penguins are her favorite and the personalized touch made it all the more special. Thank you.
Penguins please
By Cuthbert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These puff-topped penguins are a great addition to the family ornament chest. Adding the year to the ornament helps preserve it in everyone's memory timelines. The penguins look cute and cuddly, and they're dressed in colorful winter garb. A veritable triumph of anthropomorphism!
Great Product, Great Company
By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even cuter in person than the website showed! Perfect addition to our tree this year, and many years to come!
Beautiful Ornament
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights , OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I gave the ornament to my parents for Christmas and they both loved it. Very cute gift idea to go along with a gift to anyone.
Cute Ornament for my Son & His Family's Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 29, 2014
This was perfect for my kids and their kids (my grandkids) Christmas Tree.
great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 29, 2014
Love it!
Very Cute!
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a young family. They loved it!
Very nice product
By Dorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product for that hard to buy person . Great value for the money.
Great Service
By SHAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering . Pictures help you to determine what it will look like.
Quick service
super cute
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a thing for penguins. So this ornament was perfect for us. It's super cute and a great commemorative keepsake for 2014.
Very cute
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament and received quickly.
love it!
By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament! Delivery was fast and personalized ornaments mean a lot to me! I will cherish it forever!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 28, 2014
Just as expected--really cute.
Cute ornament
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little family ornament. Would buy for others.
cute ornament
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my girlfriend and family. It was cute and made very well. She loved it!! She gets a personalized ornament every year, but this year she didn't for some reason. So it was a nice surprise for her. Sometimes it's hard to find personalized ornaments for 6 names. Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Cute ornament
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament arrived quickly and was securely packed. It is exactly as described, and even cuter in person. The personalization is correct, centered right, and written clearly. It has a place of honor on our Christmas tree, and makes me smile each time I see it.
Cute ornament
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament arrived quickly and was securely packed. It is exactly as described, and even cuter in person. The personalization is correct, centered right, and written clearly. It has a place of honor on our Christmas tree, and makes me smile each time I see it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabin John, MD) - December 27, 2014
I gave this to a family and they LOVED it. I shop this place all the time. The best presents are those that are personalized. Love this place and grateful for it.
Lovely
By Kayla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale Afb, LA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the penguins! I decorate a family ornament every year. Its amazing and so easy. I ordered it a week before christMas and it got here in time to put on my tree.
Penguin Family personalized ornament
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in a timely manner. So cute! Will purchase from this site again in the future.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, CO) - December 27, 2014
Exactly as ordered and arrived extremely fast. Kids loved it
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, CO) - December 27, 2014
Exactly as ordered and arrived extremely fast. Kids loved it
Perfect Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORTON, IL) - December 27, 2014
My whole family loved this ornament! I am impressed with the way the personalization turned out, especially since my name is 8 letters long. In the past, using other companies, mine has looked drastically different in size from others in the bunch. I will be a repeat customer!
Cute family ornament
By Enasia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this.
great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2014
So cute, a big hit and arrived right on time! thanks!
Super Cute and Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 26, 2014
Quality, personalization and delivery of this item couldn't be better! We love this ornament - it will be a special addition to the tree for years to come.
Love it!!
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for this adorable ornament! It looks great on our tree! Great quality and fast shipping!
Beautiful tem
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better than described. It will be a keepsake for years to come.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 26, 2014
This came out perfect and is super cute!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUILFORD, CT) - December 26, 2014
These are not only adorable but a personalized sentiment means so much. The recipients loved it! Delivery was quick too.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved