Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1646 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - November 21, 2016
It so cute! We love it!
Can't wait to put on our chrismast tree.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 20, 2016
Very cute - can't wait to give as a gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 20, 2016
This ornament came out so beautifully...my friends loved it.
Cutest ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - November 19, 2016
Our first Christmas as a family!very well done,the colors are bright and the baby pinguin is adorable!shipping was fast,very well packaged,it comes in a red velvet bag,nice detail.I highly recommend this product.
Loved it
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington , LA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even cuter in person
Sure to Bring a Smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 14, 2016
I ordered this ornament for our son and his family. They loved it! The characters are bright and merry, and who can resist smiling at the "faces" of each member of the penguin family, especially when they are personalized with each of our family's names! This is a great gift, and I am so happy I ordered it!!
Perfect Penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 13, 2016
Excellent job! The names were spelled correctly and were neatly done on the ornaments.The item arrived in good time and was protected by a padded envelope in the box. A great Christmas surprise.
Cute Ornament
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that this is personalized and will be giving it as a gift. Will probably order another one when they have their second child!
Christmas Joy
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas ornament is SO adorable. Very colorful, festive and VERY professionally done, well made and really reasonably priced--this is a gift and we KNOW this little family will LOVE this ornament.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - August 9, 2016
So pleased with this ornament and all of the ornaments I have gotten from Personalization Mall! They are all adorable! Shipping time is great too! In fact, it's almost unbelievable how fast they got here! There are so many kids in the family these days that I will be gifting them all a new ornament each year. It's affordable and a keepsake!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 29, 2016
I am very pleased with these ornaments. Can't wait until Christmas.
Great Holiday Keepsake Gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins LOVED this ornament! They were so touched and excited when they opened it! This is a great way for people to remember you on the holidays when they look at your thoughtful gift. Great quality and very pretty.
Daughter Christmas
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second order came ok, it was a reorder as first came broken in 3 sections with poor packing. I did not complain as not sure how so just reordered and paid again. Was for daughter and family for Chridtmas.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bancroft, MI) - February 2, 2016
Love these ornaments, so much I am getting them for all my siblings, my mom and friends. They are adorable. The service that Personalization Mall provides is excellent! So happy with my purchase.
Penguin Family
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable! The personalization is done well, and the colors are bright. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Exceptional Quality!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage , PA) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchase from Personalization Mall. I am so impressed with the quality and beauty of all three purchases. Personalization is impeccable, which makes the fast shipping even more amazing. My son and his family were thrilled with it.
Perfect
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in such great packaging and the quality and overall finish of the product was exactly as suspected. 2 thumbs up.
Very cute
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I expected
Great ornaments
By Sharyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items . Never had a problem ! Item always as pictured ! I would recommend this website and products highly.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - January 16, 2016
I was so pleased with this ornament! It will be a perfect gift!
Penguin Polar Express
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLFLOWER, CA) - January 15, 2016
We've started a tradition of getting a commemorative decoration for our annual Polar Express train ride. This decoration fits right in for it.

Looking forward to seeing maybe other items that will show 6 names.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 13, 2016
These ornaments are a little smaller than those sold at personal creations. However the names are clearly laser etched and are not crooked. The ornament itself is well crafted. We bought 5 of these for several families, they were well received. I would buy these again, a better value than the other site.
Such a cute ornament
By Angelica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have this ornament already and have gotten so many compliments that I purchased for a friend. It arrived in great condition and they were so thrilled with the personalization.
very happy
By Duane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraboo, WI) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my sister and I am very pleased with it.
Love this ornament!
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulman, MO) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament. I bought one for myself and a friend. Great price too! Highly Recommend.
teach4
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 11, 2016
Very cute.
Adorable!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Portsmouth, OH) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I've ordered an ornament and it won't be the last! Not only is it adorable, it's much better than the ornaments you buy at the mall! We love it!
Beautiful
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family ornament can out amazing. Great quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKINGS, SD) - January 10, 2016
Far exceeded expectations.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth , MA) - January 10, 2016
We absolutely LOVE it! Thanks so much!
As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moulton , AL) - January 10, 2016
Ornament came out exactly as shown in the preview. Really like it! Nice to not have to go to the mall and wait in line at the Santa's Workshop ornament places.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 9, 2016
I love my family ornament. And i love how u let me add my furbabys name's. That's my only kids. And it's my boyfriend and my frost Christmas together. Thank u very much
Perfect!
By Greace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks super cute! It's so nice to have personal ornaments to the tree.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 5, 2016
I gave this as a gift and they absolutely loved it.
Excellent replacement for previous shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 4, 2016
I had ordered this same one as a gift and was not happy with the quality of print but I was quickly offered a choice - replacement or refund. I chose the replacement and it was shipped very quickly.
I have bought several over the years and will buy again next year.
Beautiful ornament
By BONNIE L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING LAKE, NJ) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out beautiful and fast. I love personalization mall their item make wonderful gift and are always on time and packed to perfection.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 2, 2016
Good quality item with personalization done correctly and with a very quick turn around time. Very nice gift item!
Ornaments
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were really cute. Next years I will make sure I order them in plenty of time before Christmas!
Perfect gift!
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my parents for Christmas, personalized with the grandkids' names. They absolutely loved it! It is well constructed and solid with a nice feel to it. The names are printed very clearly and with the perfect font size- not too big or too small. This will definitely be one to keep for years to come!
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - January 1, 2016
Very cute and easy to read names.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved