Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1589 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great family ornament
By Floyd P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little ornaments are really cute and well made. I buy one for my daughter's family every year and she loves them. The quality is very good and has no rough edges, and the painting and lettering are great. You can't go wrong getting these.
penguin family
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nordman, ID) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family loved this ornament. the kids loved seeing their names on it. They couldn't wait to put it on the tree.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 27, 2013
The recipient of this ornament enjoyed it and thought it was perfect for her tree.
Great Christmas gift!
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Great ornament!
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely detailed ornament, with the personalized lettering very clear and easy to read. The ornament itself is a little bit heavier than I thought not in any way a cheap hallow plastic style material, but a solid, molded plastic which should hold up for many years.
awesome!
By Connie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! The personalization is great.
Very cute!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three children and decided to get one of the penguin ornaments for each.
They were so easy to order and arrived in a timely manner much to my delight. My children and their children loved them. They'll have them forever and will think of me when they see them.
Ornament Print
By Mimi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the Penguin Family Ornament 3 name for my daughter, it arrived in a timely fashion, my daughter loved it. I went over for Christmas and seen it hanging on the tree, the only thing I didn't care for is the names, the print should be bolder, I think people should have a choice to have it in bold or regular print, other than that its a great item, a good conversation piece. I would recommend it to my friends.
flip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - December 26, 2013
Great product, quick delivery, would recommend to others!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 26, 2013
Really cute and received very quickly.
Super cute & memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 26, 2013
This is the second year in a row that I've purchased the personalized ornaments. They're really cute and good quality. A little expensive for an ornament, but the sentimental value makes up for the priciness in my opinion.
Xmas penguins
By kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old saybrook, , CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. Free with coupon. A keepsake. Family will have forever well worth the small amount
Ridiculously Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - December 26, 2013
Extremely fast shipping. An adorable gift. Loved it!
The Start of a Tradition
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my grandsons first Christmas (only 17 days old). This was my son and daughter-in-laws first child and this is the beginning of a tradition from me to them. What a fantastic ornament.
Awesome!
By Ciana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellogg, ID) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered an ornament from personalization mall. They are amazing family ornaments. I love them and will continue to order yearly...
Awesome
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (interlachen, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality
Christmas Penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 25, 2013
I love the Penguin family, they are so cute!
Perfect Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 25, 2013
This cute ornament is very bright and festive, perfect for Christmas décor. On the tree or the mantle, in a floral arrangement, as a gift or in a bow or wreath. You won't be disappointed.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 25, 2013
The receiving family enjoyed this gift. They thought it was unique and I got it for a great price.
quality
By Cherylyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice ornament.
Absolutely wonderful!!!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is absolutely wonderful!!! It is so cute in the picture but once I received and opened it I was blown away by how truly adorable it was.
Another adorable product from PM
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a treasured ornament for many years to come!
perfect
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRY, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Penquin Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville, TX) - December 23, 2013
I have ordered from you for the last couple of years and once again I am very pleased with the quality and promptness of my ornament and mailing. Will definitely order again in the future.
So very cute
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so cute and well made. I love it and it looks wonderful on our tree!!!
Great gift
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked as good as I had hoped
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salyersville, KY) - December 23, 2013
High quality item for a low cost. Very fast shipping. I will be buying more from this site.
Fun for the whole Family!
By Roxanne H. (Kaleva, MI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my friend and her family for Christmas. She said her girls just loved seeing their names on the ornament. I get them a different one every year and this one was perfect for their ever growing family! Definitely recommend!
Love it!
By Meagan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! Very beautiful!
Penguin Family Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - December 23, 2013
It was very cute and well done. It exceeded my expectations. Nice job folks..
PENGUIN FAMILY ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 22, 2013
I was totally delighted with the colorful ornament that I ordered for my son and his family. Bright colors, good quality and personalized just as I requested. Thank you for your good service and nice holiday decoration.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 22, 2013
Ornament came within a few days and looked exactly like the photo. Very cute.
Absolutely adorable!!!!!
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Perfect size and not to heavy!
Perfect!
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourg, LA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just as I ordered, and a perfect item for our first tree as a family.
Great neighbor gift
By Patricia A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with this item. It came securely wrapped (I was worried about breakage). It even came in its own draw string pouch. My neighbors were thrilled with it. We signed the back in permanent marker for a keepsake. I would recommend this item.
adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love the penguin ornament. It is so sweet. Personalization Mall.com was so quick with shipping and the ornament is just as described. It is made well and the engraving is so nice. This site has so many nice products. I would order again from them. They are a great company to deal with.
Super Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
I purchased ornaments last year and they were super cute my girls loved them.So I decided to order again this year.Im very happy with what I have purchased over the past 2 years.
great gift
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn , IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute! Perfect for a family of 4.
PLEASED
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECENTLY BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON AND HIS FAMILY IN VIRGINIA BEACH, VA FOR CHRISTMAS SINCE WE CANT BE TOGETHER.....THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 20, 2013
Love the ornament!
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved