Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1830 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
fantastic
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was fantastic. So well done and am sure it will be cherished for many years
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 21, 2014
This will be with our family for years to come, the ornament is so cute, and a great way to memorialize our family of 5, including the baby. I think we may stat a new tradition of having a new family ornament each year now!
love it
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my new favorite ornament on the tree!
Nice!!
By gregory B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gray court, SC) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter-in-law loves personalized gifts. This was perfect for baby's first Christmas
Customer Service
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak hill, WV) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This had to be reshipped to me. The first time one of the names was very faded. I sent an email explaining. I received a response very quickly and another ornament was sent. I received the ornament yesterday and it was perfect. Thank you.
Wonderful
By paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south plainfield, NJ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order the ornaments I love seeing my tree filled with the personalized ornaments
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raven, VA) - December 19, 2014
Loved it!
Adorable keepsake!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest son and wife just had a new baby. I was looking for something special that was personalized when I came across this ornament. It is delightful and one they will keep forever! Nothing better than a personalized item. :)
Love this ornament
By Sherri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the precious little ornament!
Beautiful Keepsake Ornament
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Perfect little gift for my niece and husband, celebrating their first Christmas with a brand new baby boy.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 19, 2014
This was the cutest thing ever. Love it! In fact, the entire family did :)
Adorable
By Christina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item!
your products are wrapped with great care
By Madalyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, MA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the lettering for my name was seven letters and written beautifully on one of the smaller penguins this gift was for my employers and they loved it !!!!!!!!!
Very cute
By sujana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and all my friends love it !!
cutest thing ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west lafayette, IN) - December 19, 2014
I was looking for a really cute ornament for a family
of 6 that ranges in ages from 1 to 36. This ornament
made me smile. I looked at the reviews and felt confident in
ordering it. It arrived in a very timely manner and it
is perfect. I cannot wait to give it as a Christmas gift!
Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 19, 2014
Good quality and awfully cute!!!
Soooo Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - December 18, 2014
My 4 year old son actually picked this ornament out as a present for my sister and her family. It is perfect since my sister has twin boys with an older sister. Absolutely love it. Actually purchased a matching one for our family of three. Will use Personalization Mall again!
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - December 18, 2014
Came out GREAT! Love it! So cute!
Adorable Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 18, 2014
This makes a great gift for anyone! The personalized touch is a big hit and makes a nice hostess gift.
a beautiful ornament that will bring joy for years to come.
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament I ordered and was very happy with the colorfulness of it and how cute it was! It will truly become a treasured favorite!
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - December 18, 2014
Perfect, exactly what i was wanting.
Quality...very creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 18, 2014
We were hoping that this ornament wouldn't be some cheap type of thing you can purchase in a Dollar Store with "marker" type sentiment on it.
We were so delighted to see that the "personalized" names & sentiment was of great quality. I will order from Personalzationmall.com again! My family was additionally grateful for the PROMO & Free Shipping that personaliztionalmall.com offers.
Wonderful
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and her family, and it really is wonderful!
It came in a nice pouch, and will make a great gift!
Crowd pleasing ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardiff by the Sea, CA) - December 18, 2014
I have ordered this ornament for family and friends and everyone loves it! The ornament itself is well-made, good quality, and super adorable. Family and friends absolutely love the personalized names on each penguin. I have ordered at least 6 of these through the years and I have never had any issue. It will always be one of my "staple" ornaments that I order each holiday as my family and friends' families grow with more and more kids.
Great product!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the item for may son & his family, had it drop shipped directly to his, so I didnt get to see the item, but they advised it was adorable and they all loved it. Thank you, :)
Love it!
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely or ament. It was done exactly as shown, shipping was fast and it was wrapped very nicely. It came on a soft bag for long term storage. My sister and her family LOVE it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRUCE PINE, AL) - December 17, 2014
Cute Cute ornament........
personal ornaments
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turned out so cute and will be something that will be passed down for generations as part of our family Christmas traditions. I got one for each of my children's families. Perfect gift at the perfect price.
Adorable ornament
By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such an adorable ornament that was sent to my employer & family. They loved it as they did not have one single ornament on the tree that was personalized.
perect
By Luz T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture. Perfect.
penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 17, 2014
Very cute. Nice glossy finish. Will last for years.
Super Cute Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - December 17, 2014
Great Christmas gift for family or friends!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, OK) - December 16, 2014
Very cute. Will order again. Would recommend to others.
LOVE the Penguin Family Ornament
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality and prompt receipt of my first Penguin Family ornament that I ordered a second "family" for another relative. The quality FAR exceeded what I expected to receive and the item itself arrived in just 4 days. Unfortunately when I returned to the website to place an order for four additional ornaments (a different style) I discovered that even having them all sent to the same address in time to arrive for Christmas would have cost $16. Four ornaments of this size would ship via USPS Insured Priority Mail to any address in the USA for $6 or less. I don't have a problem with a reasonable "handling" fee but charging nearly three times the cost of Priority shipping caused me to remove an order of over $60 from my shopping cart. Because of the uniqueness and quality I will probably purchase from Personalization again but in sufficient time that I wouldn't have to "upgrade" to ridiculously high shipping charges. A huge draw, even more than item pricing itself, is reasonable or free shipping - something Personalization might be wise to review.
Penguin Family
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving ornaments that are personal. My great nephew and his family are expanding each year. So I wanted to give them their yearly ornament which represented his family. I have been giving ornaments to my nieces and nephews since they were born. Great nephews receive them now.And this year my Great Great nephews are on the list. Hopefully over the years as they place the ornaments on the tree, they will be reminded of me. I usually put from Aunt Nancy and the year on each ornament. Can't make it more personal than that.
Family Ornament
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the penguin family Christmas Ornament and I love it!!! Its far beyond perfect, my husband and kids love it also. Thank you so much, very satisfied customer(I always am)!!!!
As promised
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2014
Big enough to see and read the names, but small enough to not look clunky on the tree. Will order again.
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 15, 2014
I saw the ornament on the tree and it is beautiful.
personalized ornaments
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy personalized ornaments for my children's families every year. They love them and even hint that they want to make sure they get one this year. I ordered 5 online and they all came out exactly as ordered. When I received them they were perfect.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved