Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1133)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A wonderful delight for your Christmas Tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - January 13, 2015
These personalized ornaments are simply beautiful!! Such a good keepsake for years to come. All that see them, will cherish them!! The handcraft is beautiful, the painting is very good, and the personalization is great!! Adds to the many "memories" at Christmas. Would recommend to anyone !!
Looks just like picture, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 13, 2015
The names were neatly/clearly printed, nice little personal gift - packaged in a small gift bag. Would order again and wouldn't hesitate to give to others.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson , NY) - January 13, 2015
Perfectly cute for your tree :)
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - January 13, 2015
This came exactly as ordered and as high quality as it appeared. It would have been a good buy at full price, but on sale,it was great. I can't wait for next Christmas to give these gifts.
Family penguin ornament
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect
Penguin family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 13, 2015
LOVE it.......exactly like the picture.....great quality!
Light-years above "Baby's First Christmas" stuff
By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our son, daughter in law, and our first grandchild. We put their first names on the hats and the last name (followed by "Family" and the year) on the bottom. I think they'll use it year round, interesting because they are stationed at the Naval base in Hawaii! :-) Quality is lasting and it looks as cute as the picture. VERY unique. We like it better than "Baby's First Christmas" because it highlights Mom and Dad too. You will LOVE it!
perfect craftmanship
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a perfect addition to our christmas tree
Best value for a Special Gift
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling gift idea for friends or family, I have bought two of these now, could not be more happy with the product.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 11, 2015
I'm so happy I decided to get this. Exactly what I expected so thats good, colors are vibrant, name are centered and just as adorable in person
super cute
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclesfield, NC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. The penguin child on the top is a tad bit smaller than the other two, so make sure you put the youngest child there.
great ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 11, 2015
i've been a longtime customer of personalization mall and i've never been disappointed in their products. our xmas ornaments were destroyed by Sandy in 2012 and i've been slowly rebuilding our ornaments. personalization mall has made it so easy and enjoyable to create new memories for our new xmas tree. thank you!
Quality ornaments
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments before from here and they are so nice. They look just like the picture they show. Very good quality! Love the bright colors.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - January 11, 2015
As described
Best Xmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 11, 2015
Beautiful personalized Xmas gift!!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 11, 2015
I am very pleased with everything I have purchased from here. The quality and workmanship on items is excellent. Packaging is very secure and safe for fragile items. Will purchase from again.
I love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 11, 2015
This year is the third time I purchased this ornament for a family as a Christmas gift. Each time the names were spelled perfectly and the recipients loved it, especially their kids! I am sure that it will be hung on their trees for many, many years to come. And it's nice to know that they will remember who gifted it as well! I love PersonalizationMall and have been happy with everything I've purchased from them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 9, 2015
If I had thought about it, I would have put the two younger children's names in first so that they would be the smaller ones peeking over the top.
Cute!
By Shopper (Pasadena, MD) - January 9, 2015
it was just right, exactly how it showed.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 9, 2015
I had bought this for my cousin's family three Christmases ago and also for a friend's family two Christmases ago, so I knew what it looked like. When my niece gave birth to her boy this past Dec. 22, I just had to get one for her family as well (and it was on sale for 2014!). They love it also! Very cute ornament, good and accurate work and fast service from PersonalizationMall. Happy w/everything I've ordered from them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - January 8, 2015
It was just the perfect compliment to our Christmas tree. Def a great purchase.
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - January 6, 2015
I love this ornament!!! It has all our names on it and we added the year!! It is definitely my new favorite. I feel a new tradition being started!!!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 5, 2015
Adorable penguins personalized for each family member --- wonderful gift created smiles from all...
Cute as a button !!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an adorable ornament !!
Very cute
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockway, PA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her family since they got a new addition to the family in November. They seemed very pleased with it. There was fast shipping and good pricing. I am just glad I didn't have to pay for every letter when it was personalized.
Very nice
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice family ornament, fast delivery!
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, NY) - January 2, 2015
Adorable!
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - January 2, 2015
Excellent
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 2, 2015
Arrived sooner than I had expected. Loved the pouch it came in. Great quality overall.
Nice!
By Tyler A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, sturdy ornament. Laser engraved and looks very nice. Recommended!
Great Product! Perfect for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, MI) - January 1, 2015
Fast shipping. Perfect product.
Saved the Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, MD) - January 1, 2015
Thank you for not only producing a quality ornament but for offering the holiday shipping so it got here on Christmas Eve. It's super cute; made my youngest child very happy and saved the day for a Mommy that should have bought this ornament when my youngest was born!
Adorable & festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - December 31, 2014
We love our ornament, it's so cute!! Good quality and arrived just in time for Christmas!! We will definitely shop with you again!
Penguin Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - December 31, 2014
I have ordered products in the past and have always been very pleased with the quality and value. This time was no different - except for one little problem. One of the names was misspelled so I could not give it to the family I purchased it for.
Awesome quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - December 31, 2014
Thank you very much, Personalization Mall! All of my family and friends really love and adore these inexpensive gifts that I got for them. I'm very HAPPY to have found your website because here at my local mall they sell the exact same ornaments as yours but your price is very reasonable and that is why I chose to purchase more from your website than at my local mall. :))))



Sweet!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills , CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone love it, good quality, timely shipping, great prices!!
Perfect gift
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect! I love this site and have always been very pleased with everything that I have purchased! The prices are great, the shipping is super fast and the products are always in perfect condition!
Super cute!
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great customer service!
Family ornaments
By DOTTIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautifully done and all families loved them.....
Personalization Mall does a very good job on all orders...
Can always count on great job....
Sooooo Darn Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 29, 2014
Love, Love, Love this ornament. My niece and her family Loved it!!!
Page 1 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved