Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (939 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(829)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 16, 2011
The craftsmanship was great on this ornament. We ordered it on a Sunday and got it within that week. Everyone who has seen it was impressed with the quality.
Beautiful piece!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 16, 2011
Great price and fast delivery.
I love this ornament bought it for my friend and she really enjoyed*
Soooooooooooo Cute
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament to begin with and then to be able to personalize
it to include an extended family was perfect. Everyone loved it when
it arrived and it took center stae on the tree immediately.

New addition to family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, IL) - December 14, 2011
My daughter had a new child added to the family, so grandma thought what a great gift to display with all of their names on an ornament. As they live out of state, I gave it to them before Christmas so they could display it. It was a BIG hit with the whole family, all 6 of them.
SUPER CUTE!
By TRacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE QUALITY ! My only complaint is that shipping to Canada is so expensive :(
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - December 12, 2011
much nicer than the baby
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 12, 2011
I gave to my best friends family and they loved it. It is so adorable!!
This is a GREAT item
By Steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this item to send out to my mother-in-law for her tree. After seeing them, I wish this was the item that we got for everyone. It is really cute.
Penguin Family Ornament
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole family and I absolutely loved this ornament! It is so adorable and perfect!
family ornament
By Lois V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it...It looks adorable on the tree...Thanks so much...
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 9, 2011
Gave this as a gift and they loved it! I will buy more of these ornaments next season.
Amazing Product
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. Very high quality. Will be ordering from every year.
LOVE this adorable ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - December 8, 2011
This is our first year of having a family ornament. The Penguin Family ornament was a perfect selection. The picture on the website doesn't do it justice. The details are adorable! I can't wait to hang it on our tree!
Love it
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, IA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second ornament I have purchased from them, and I love them. I am a customer for life.
Wonderful
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It fit my budget and was delivered a head of schedule. Great price Great product!
Penguin Family
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order an ornament every year with our names and the year on it. I usually order a clear one. One of our daughters spotted this one and said lets do that one. Our daughters and grand daughter loved the ornament. It is cute and more detailed than I expected.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 7, 2011
Love this Ornament! Quality is good! Love the lettering and the placement of the names! It is just want I wanted for my new family of five!
LOVE the Penguine Family Ornament
By Samantha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament immediately caught my attention on the website and I just had to get it for my mom. It got to be house in just a few short days, just in time to decorate the tree. When I gave it to my mom, she cried. It was such a touching moment. The item itself came out so great. I absolutely LOVE this website!
Great Product
By Nanci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, very sturdy.. I LOVE IT!!!!
SOOOO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - December 6, 2011
If you want to purchase an inexpensive gift for a family that has recently added a member, this ornament is the way to go. It is absolutely adorable - well made, great customized printing, and timely service. I can't wait to see the reaction of the recipients!
Love it!
By yaumara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is super cute! Personalization Mall has awesome customer service, thanks! :)
Great family Christmas gift!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality -- good size -- printing is very well done.
Great Gift, Great Service, Great Quality!
By Randy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found out about Personalizationmall through Mypoints.com. I needed a unique gift for an individual. The Penguin Family ornament was perfect. I liked it so much that I ordered one for my Christmas tree as well. The website is well developed and easy to use. Super fast shipping. I received the items in just 4 days. The quality was very good. It looked 10 times better in person than on the screen. In fact, I was so impressed that I ordered another for another friend who is real picky about things. I don't think she will have any issues with this personalized ornament. Have already recommended to my friends and am looking at some other holidays and occasions. I only gave it 5 stars cause I couldn't give it 6.
Past and present orders
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is much better than the train I ordered last year, it has more thickness to it and not as fragile as the train. My train split in half sitting in the tree, nothing was touching it. It did not even last a week. The train was very thin, and I think more fragile since its longer, should be more thicker. Im pleased with the Penguin order because it is a lot more sturdier, and can be trusted in the tree.
Cute ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every ornament I have ordered from PM has been exactly as shown and this is no exception. It is very cute and good quality.
Cuteness
By Opal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute. Pay attenetion to the order you put your names in for it. They may not come out the way you want them, but we thought ours looked great with our oldest son looking down over his younger sisters. We love it.
Adorable!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these ornaments left and right. I like to give little gifts to my girlfriends and their families. With money being tight, this is a nice way to spread holiday cheer without breaking the bank!
AMAZING!:)
By Chey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, IL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got this is was so perfect! It's the best christmas gift!
pleased customer
By Alan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good choices, good product and received accurately and in a timely manner.
pretty!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for our family and it turned out wonderful!
GREAT STUFF
By DARLA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEBASTOPOL, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT STUFF AND THE QUALITY IS ALWAYS REAL NICE.
Quality Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel , CA) - November 30, 2011
The ornament and the perfect monograms exceeded all expectations. Great job for good price.
easy
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person, and I was extra happy to get it so quick!
Awesome!!!!
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I purchase was cute and perfect...I can hardly wait to see the expression on my niece's face when I give it to her.
Penguin family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - November 30, 2011
cute but looks like somethig smeared on it. Black spots
Always Great
By Liane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament yesterday and it is perfect. I love buying from Personalization Mall...great prices and great products! Thank you!!
Penguin Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Looks great!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - November 29, 2011
Very cute. Get one for my niece's and nephews every year. They love them.
customer response
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament and I will order from this web site again
Adorable Family Ornament!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't even have it on the tree and it has gotten several admiral remarks from my friends and family! Great quality and beautifully detailed. And much cheaper than the do-it-yourself or written on in the mall options I considered!
Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved