Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Sleigh© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Sleigh - 10776
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(19)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
This one is for us!!!
By Neil D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NE) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament for each grandchild and a family one when the family grows, but decided to order this ornament "just for us" with all our grandchildrens names on it and the date. I think about them each time I see it on the tree. Thanks for all the wonderful ornaments I have gotten from you each year. You never let me down....They are all so beautiful!
CHRISTMAS SLEIGH ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEBASTOPOL, CA) - December 10, 2012
I REALLY LIKE HOW THIS ORNAMENT TURNED OUT. THE QUALITY AND COLORS ARE NICE AND BRIGHT. THANKS FOR YOUR QUICK DELIVERIES TOO.
great item!
By Mary Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As our family grows we need to increase the number of names on a personalized ornament and this sleigh was perfect!
Precious Ornament
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute and my Niece and Her Family love their new ornament!
Christmas sleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 1, 2012
it is so beautiful and the family I bought for loved it.
Lovely--as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - December 1, 2012
I order from the Mall every year...This ornament was just as lovely as all the previous. I hope they come up with some new styles for next year, because I've pretty much used up their current styles!
It is beautiful!
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is sure to please the family that I bought it for!
Cute yearly ornament
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in law with all the grand kids names on it and it is perfect!!
Best one yet!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally get them at the mall every year, thet actually right your names on it wit marker, not this though, they are like stamped on and its perfect! I can not wait to put this years on the tree front and center!!
Great Gift for Grandma
By Esther D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother has always loved one of a kind Christmas ornaments so I thought for Christmas this year I would get one with her grandkids' names on it. This is the one we chose and I just got it in the mail today. It turned out so nice that I immediatley thought I should write a review. It looks hand painted. All of the writing is not only painted on, but stamped into the ornament. Ours says "Grandma's Gifts" underneath the kids' names. Love it and would definitely recommend not only this ornament but Personalizationmall.com to anyone. I've used this site for t-shirts and mugs also and everything I've gotten has been top-notch quality and fast turnaround time.
Fabulous personalized ornament ~ real quality
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and grandchildren receive an ornament from me each and every Christmas so I am always on the lookout for a quality product. I was very impressed with the ornaments I received. #1) There were no mistakes on any of the 10 items I ordered. #2) The quality is superb on everything #3) They were packaged to look like the quality they are and that will make me proud to present them to my family. I will definitely be ordering again.,
Christmas in August
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of our Girls night out gals turned 80 and we had a Christmas party in August for her birthday. I searched and searched until I decided on this sleigh. I replaced the names with Peace, Joy and laughter and Happy BD Barbara on the last 2 packages. With the year, she will be able to remember that she received this for her 80th birthday. It was perfect and everyone asked for the website. And of course I shared it with all. I was very satisfied with the quality and beauty of the ornament.
Christmas in August
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of our Girls night out gals turned 80 and we had a Christmas party in August for her birthday. I searched and searched until I decided on this sleigh. I replaced the names with Peace, Joy and laughter and Happy BD Barbara on the last 2 packages. With the year, she will be able to remember that she received this for her 80th birthday. It was perfect and everyone asked for the website. And of course I shared it with all. I was very satisfied with the quality and beauty of the ornament.
Great quality
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with the quality of this ornament. You can't beat good quality for a great price!
Love it
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, nice and heavy. Will stand out nicely on our tree
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - August 2, 2012
This ornament is so cute. I buy a personalized ornament for my siblings each year. They can't wait to see what they get each year. I know they will love this sleigh!
Very nice for the price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp, MI) - August 2, 2012
I was able to take advantage of an early Christmas sale.
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, KY) - August 2, 2012
The colors are bright & the sleigh sparkles nicely. Part of the date was missing & they immediately replaced it no questions asked.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - August 2, 2012
Cute gift, especially for the sale price. My sister's family will really like it.
Will make a great gift ~~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 2, 2012
Very pleased with the purchase of this personalized Christmas tree ornament ~~
Christmas sleigh ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - August 2, 2012
This is as cute as can be! A wonderful gift for a special family or for your own family Christmas ornament. It is a real delight!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
Ordered this for my niece and was very happy with the quality and the way it turned out.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
Bought this for my niece and was very happy with the way it turned out. Makes a nice little token gift, especially since I got it on sale.
So Cute
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some years ago I started collecting personalized Christmas ornaments of my grandchildren. This was so cute and at a great sale price. The quality is excellent. This is a great addition to my collection. I don't think anyone will be disappointed if ordered.
fantastic
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sleigh... and it's gonna be the perfect xmas gift for our daughter and son in law!!
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - August 1, 2012
Great holiday gift. Kids love their names and parents love the year. Good quality, just like photo and good size.
Presents for my family
By Shay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names and date were centered and I am proud to send this
to my grandkids for their tree.
a family tradition
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
On the recommendation of my sister, I ordered one of these for my son & his bride's first Christmas together and it was every bit as lovely as she described. This has become a yearly tradition and they are always beautiful and unique.
Love it!!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful! Came in a bag that I can just put in the ornament box! I can't wait to display it for everyone to see!!
Tradition
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order our family ornament from here every year! Quality is always amazing and shipping is so fast. Thank you Personalization Mall for beautiful, affordable items
Very cute Christmas Sleigh
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized ornaments are good quality and are so cute. I purchased three, different one for each family. Depending on the family, I do like Santa's List the best(especially if there are belivers) but all three that I ordered are very cute & adoreable. I would reccomend any of the personalized ornaments.
Awesome
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves it
Cant wait for 2012!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 16, 2012
We bought this ornament for 2012! We are excited to welcome to the world our little bundle of joy and had to get this in advance of Xmas 2012. Looks great!
Quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 15, 2012
Very sturdy, high quality ornament. Personalization is engraved so it will last forever.
Christmas Sleigh
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
awesome deal and beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - January 10, 2012
Great deals after christmas for the next year and beautiful product. Recommend purchasing from Personalizationmall.com. Great product for great price whether it is on sale or not.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 10, 2012
I received my order and it was so pretty, the names were very clear. Im just happy with my purchase. Thanks again.
Merry Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters, WV) - January 10, 2012
This is the second year that I have ordered a personalized ornament and I will continue for many more. It is our new tradition and a great way to count down the years we have shared. Love the quality and very happy with the online shopping experience.
Love it!!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments from this company. I've been buying them now for about 5 yrs. Every year i purchase a family ornament and a seperate one for my daughter. Always happy with them. Great product. Great service. Thank you.
Christmas Sleigh Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 9, 2012
This is a lovely gift and great workmanship. I highly recommend it as a gift to a family member, friend, co-worker, etc.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved