Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have now purchased my second item from your company. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the service you all provide. It's beyond impressive! Both items that were done, were done well and so...
    ~Kellie - IA

    Christmas Sleigh© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Sleigh - 10776
    Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (103)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect to hang on your tree
    By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is pretty and very nice it is a gift for our daughter and her family and I know she will love it. The colors are good and it will look good on their tree Merry Christmas
    For Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 12, 2011
    Love the sparkling bottom! Even cuter in person!
    Bright colors, adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - December 11, 2011
    This ornament is adorable. I always have personalized ornaments on my tree and I will order again. Item was shipped quickly and the quality is wonderful. It looks great on my tree.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, TX) - December 10, 2011
    Items were exactly as pictured; one arrived broken. When I called customer service they were prompt, courteous, kind and my replacement came quickly. Thank you!!!!
    Sleigh 2011 ornament
    By Hilda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this item promptly and it is prettier than expected. Expensive looking and well done.
    A Christmas Tradition
    By Lynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I buy a personalized ornament for everyone on my list. It's always so popular with everyone and the quality of the products are amazing. Keep those new designs coming.
    Perfect as always!!
    By Martina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the ornament, I but them every year for my husband and son!
    Another Wonderful Product
    By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another wonderful job from personalization mall.com. I recommend this website to all my friends and family. I have never been disappointed.
    Great
    By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out great and looks fantastic.
    customer response
    By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this ornament and I will order from this company again
    personalized sleigh
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order personalized christmas ornaments each year for my three children. It is a nice memory of the past christmas holidays. I have never been disappointed. Each year they seem to be better and better.
    Love it
    By karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the past 7 years I have bought our family ornaments from Personalization mall and I am never disapointed!
    Very Festive!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2011
    Worked very well for the family I purchased this for. Very festive & cute!
    Gifts for the Smith's
    By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another great ornament for our son and family.
    Creaating collection
    By irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always get these for my family each year. Thery are so nice, different one each time, my family are making them collection pieces
    Family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - November 20, 2011
    I ordered this for a new family, wanting them to be able to remember their first Christmas together. It is very well made.
    My Sleigh (another son)
    By Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the colors & workmanship of this ornament. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone!!

    Sue A.
    Absolute Delight
    By Tanisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product! I'm always trying to come up with ways to personalize our home.This is a way to include all of us.It makes me really happy i can put whatever year i want so even though i found it in 2011.I felt 2009 was a better year.I love that i was able to put everyone Mom & Dad included.This would make a great gift or addition to any tree!!!:)
    Memories Every Year
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - November 9, 2011
    Our family started a tradition about 6 years ago. Every year we buy a personalized ornament. We include our family and our pets! It brings us joy each year to add the newest ornament purchased from PersonalizationMall.com!
    Beautiful Christmas ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - November 8, 2011
    This is so beautiful and excellent quality! I know the family I am sending it to will cherish it for years.
    Beautifully made!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - November 6, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this ornament. The names were all perfect and very clear. It is a terrific little gift for friends and families. I order two of them for new parents and their little ones. Perfect.
    Love it
    By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and new son-in-law will receive this during the holidays. The third name is for ROSCO their dog.
    Hoboken, NJ
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - November 6, 2011
    This ornament was so cute when I was done, I had to purchase one for our new son too! His godmother just had baby number 2 and this was the perfect gift topper! The names are clear and the piece is adorable! Great for growing families to celebrate a new addition for the Holidays. Also, the ribbon doesn't do it justice so switch it out with a cute red and white one and you are good to go!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved