Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that I am very impressed by your website. I was looking for a Christmas gift for my son and I found it here! I received my shipment within 3 days and it was absolutely perfect....
    ~Laura - TX

    Lil' Doctor 10pc Personalized Medical Set customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Doctor Toy Set - 10777
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    lil Dr Case
    By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so cute! Will go perfect with the scrubs for a Halloween costume
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - January 1, 2014
    I purchased this as a gift for a 3 year old's birthday party so I never opened the kit, but I know her mom thought it was cute and liked the gift.
    Medical kit
    By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute! Well made and just what I was looking for.
    kids dr kit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - April 7, 2013
    My grandson loves it
    You need to get this for your child!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - January 15, 2013
    This is one of the most adorable things I have ever bought. My daughter loves playing with it! The pieces are well-made and the personalized case makes it even better!
    Lil Doctor Kit a Success
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - September 24, 2012
    We purchased this kit for a great-niece, age 4. She was totally thrilled with it, especially that her name was on it. She immediately began wearing the stethoscope around her neck at all times and diagnosing her family members with various "icky-itis" type ailments. It was a huge hit! Thank you.
    adorable toy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 3, 2011
    This is an adorable toy, which my 2-year-old granddaughter loves - I must say that the products, as well as the customer service, from this company are excellent. I have been ordering items from here for years and have never had a single problem; incredible fast service as well.
    Medical Set
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was well made but I would have liked to see an insert for each piece to assure not losing pieces.
    Personalization on case is nice; medical instruments OK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2013
    The case is large enough to add one's own items in addition to the small implements included. The instruments are small and cheap, but the idea is creative play so I don't think it matters so much. It IS nice to have the case personalized with the child's name.
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - December 13, 2011
    I bought this for my 2-year old nephew. I love the personalization, and the carrying case is great (better than most I looked at). I was hoping the stethescope "worked", though. I've seen others that you can actually use them, or they have a fake heartbeat sound - this had neither. Everything else was really nice - sturdy/well-made. I think my nephew will enjoy it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved