Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I was thrilled when I opened the gift I ordered for a friend and saw the quality of the item. Your service is terrific and the portfolio is perfect. I will certainly do business with Personalization...
~Paula - VT

Forever Loved© Personalized Memorial Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame - Forever Loved - 10778
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
THIS IS FOR MY FATHER
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Just simply the best frame I could of asked for to display one of my dad's photos. He has been gone to heaven for a little over three years and I miss him like crazy. Now when I walk by my fireplace in the living room, I'll look on the mantle and look at my dad smiling down on me. This frame is just what I was looking for. I have purchased other items from this company in the past and I have ALWAYS been 100% satisfied.... and that is why I just keep coming back to them. You folks are really wonderful to do business with. THANK YOU.
Very satisfied
By Clifton A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame that will continue to bring comfort and remind us of our loved one for years to come. I loved the quote and felt it was very fitting for a life lost way too soon. Beautiful workmanship!
Beautiful
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer , NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. It will be a keepsake for my family forever. My daughter loved the saying so much that she is having it tattooed on her! Thank you. Great quality and forever treasured.
Excellent Product
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame twice and it is just Beautiful!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, IL) - December 26, 2012
I ordered this for a friend who's mother passed away. She loved it! Very beautiful.
WONDERFUL MEMORIAL FRAME FOR MY BFF
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - November 28, 2012
This was for my BFF which was a frame for a picture of her wonderful, beloved father who passed away a few months before I lost my father. She was very moved by it. I have bought many gifts from this website and NEVER YET had a problem or had anything spelled incorrectly. The website is so organized, logical (like having all my purchases together for review & using the picture they provide is so easy to do) and the "CLICK TO VIEW" aspect is amazing when ordering item(s). I have 3 wooden ornaments coming within the next week and will be reviewing them as 5 stars, no doubt. I can't wait to get them.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - February 17, 2012
Bought this for friend, who had recently lost a loved one. Bought this, in lieu of flowers. Flowers only last a short while, but she will keep this for a long time.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 11, 2011
What a wonderful idea! I bought this for a friend of mine that lost her beloved grandmother. I hope she likes it.
It is even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, CA) - December 3, 2011
Very nice quality frame and engraving. The finished product was what I had hoped for (and better than I had expected). I bought one for each of my siblings for Christmas.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - November 11, 2011
THIS FRAME IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS WANTING. EXCELLENT QUALITY.
Beautiful frame will be treasured memorial keepsake...
By Kristi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with quality of the wood personalized frame and speedy shipping & delivery. Love the quote engraved on top of the frame, which is why we chose this one. It will be a treasured memorial keepsake for friends whose baby passed. I do wish the memorial date had allowed for more characters for both birth and death dates, why I rated 4 rather than 5 stars.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved