Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Memorial Picture Frame - In Loving Memory - 10779
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice way to remmber a loved one's passing
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a relative. He was so overwhelmed at the thoughtfulness, as well as the tribute it served for his Dad and his passing.
Beautiful but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - March 23, 2012
This is a very beautiful frame. I ordered one after my sister passed and then again when my niece passed. It is much nicer in person than it looks online. You will not be disappointed. The only thing I would change is give us a choice to put either a vertical or horizontal picture in the frame. Before you order note that this frame is only for a horizontal picture, Luckily, my fiance is good with photoshop.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSVILLE, PA) - January 2, 2012
When i presented my husband with this personalized memory dedicated to his mother for christmas he was very moved. It was beautiful and very well done...Thanks for a cherished memory...
In Loving Memory 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - October 29, 2011
The frame turned out very nice. I would recommend this item to anyone.
As Shown
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and was given as a gift for a passes co-worker that passed.
Great Gift
By Darcie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, CO) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mother in-law. It's a beautiful frame. My only disappointment was, you can't stand it up, only hang on the wall.
Hoping she likes it. I will update my review after she receives it.
happy, happy, happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 21, 2013
Loved the memory frame, it came so fast, and just what I wanted, just wish it came in a stand up frame too.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - December 10, 2012
I was quiet pleased with my purchase. This frame is a lot nicer in real life than the site makes it appear.
Cannot sit on table
By Dennis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this item is overpriced and it does not sit on a table, it must hang on a wall.
Don't look to closelty and it's OK
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arbutus , MD) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item in loving memory of my uncle. The color looks better on my computer screen, the actual product has a yellowish tint to it. The text comes out a little fuzzy so if you are a few steps back it is OK but don't look from too close. I would say the workmanship is also poor. Whoever put the laminate on it didn't realize there was a blue thread on the paper and laminated it anyway. I would not recommend this product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved