Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Bud Vase - Loving Memory - 10780
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 23, 2013
An elegant and subtle gift for remembrance. It is perfect for display at any occassion so memories the loved one can be part of the event. Perfect for what I was looking for. Easy to personalize, quick ship and good quality.
A wonderful gift
By Betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soap Lake, WA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom. I was able to add her pet name for my dad and this meant so much to her.
Just perfect!
By Joann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be used at my wedding for rememberce of my fiance's mother. This Personalized bud vase is not to big and not to small...it's just perfect! We will be adding a little picture to this as well.
Very happy
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Lived up to its description. Was very impressed with the engraving as I have ordered products from other sites that have looked like I did it myself. I would definitely order from here again especially for engraved items. Worth the possible higher $.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 8, 2012
I was a little worried that the custom etching might not match the verse, but they are a perfect match. Exceptional quality, no flaws, easy to read, exactly what I wanted.
Very elegant
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort washington, PA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fell in love with this piece when I saw it. Purchased as a memorial vase for my wedding. A little smaller than I anticipated, but absolutely beautiful and very elegant.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 21, 2012
Very attractive and complimentary. Excellent momentum and extremely reasonably priced. Expedient shipping and great customer service.
looks great with a rose
By SHERRY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODSTOCK, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactally as the picture shows
Lovely rememberance
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very lovely Memorial vase. I really like it a lot. I wish it was a little bigger but it
is very nice. The quality was good and I loved the square shape of it. I might get myself one too.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - March 10, 2013
Bought this in memory of my sister in-laws mother. She and the family are very pleased.
Lovely keepsake
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely keepsake and a treasured memorial vase. Very well made and is a sentimental gift I got for myself in honor of my beloved son.
Very cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 7, 2012
I ordered this vase for my fiancee's father to honor him during our wedding. I absolultey love it except for the size. Its about half the size I was expecting. In the picture it is hard to guess the size. I would love it a million times more if it only were bigger.
Bud vase
By Yolanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but I thought it was larger.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved