Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
One of the best sites I've ever worked with - it's GREAT that you show the exact personalization selected.
~Alan - NM

In Memory Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame - 10781
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful memorial
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial frame, designed just how we wanted it. Very pleased with the turnout and how quickly it was received.
Perfect
By Ralph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warriormine, WV) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame and everything is perfect about it the picture I placed in it looks great.. Great product and looks great.. And I fast shipping..
Meaningful picture frame
By Angelina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law was very upset about her Grandmother passing. I only hope this will be so meaningful to her. May her Grandmother's memories bring her comfort...
Beautiful
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and perfect way to remember loved ones.
Nice Frame!
By LAVERNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR PARK, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very classy looking. Very pleased with the look & quality.
Second one I got, not the last one...
By Ana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Palm Beach, FL) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame i got for a one year passing anniversary of two people I knew. Their daughters (my friends) were absolutely touched and delighted with the present.It is of great quality and will definitely buy it again if i need it. I've always been pleased with my orders. Thanks so much!!!
I put a beautiful picture in the frame of my Dad & I
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - March 1, 2012
My Mother ordered my frame and I loved it so much I ordered one for my Step-Mother. She truly loved it also. Thank you so much!
Touching and thoughtful
By Ana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Palm Beach, FL) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and well finished item, as read in other reviews, it said bigger than expected and it is true... If you're giving away this item don't just give the empty frame, try adding the picture of the person and it will be a real touching and thoughtful gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2012
My daughter recently lost her Dad. I purchased this frame and had it mailed to her. Upon receipt, she called me and told me that the frame is absolutely beautiful and that she loved it. I had it personalized for her. She went to your web page and told me that she could not believe the items that you sell and the prices are so reasonable.

I thank you so much for your prompt service. She received her frame within days.

Gorgeous Frame
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame. We expected something nice but this frame is absolutely beautiful once engraved. Could not ask for a better or more gorgeous looking frame.
Beautiful
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a perfect gift to give someone who lost a loved one. It's larger than I expected....absolutely beautiful.
A frame that will stay with the family forever
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, excellent gift! Very satisfied with the frame. I'm sure the family will cherish the frame forever and be a daily reminder how much they loved their lost family member....
In Memory of My Dad-Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - September 6, 2011
If I could rate this item with 10 stars instead of 5 I would! I was extremely satisfied with this photo frame. The photo on the website is great but did not do justice to it. The quality of the frame was beyond exceptional as was the personalization. Both the frame and personalization was "Photo studio" quality. I would highly recommend this frame as a bereavement gift for anyone who lost a loved one. My dad passed away 2 years ago and I purchased this as a gift for myself as I just got my own office at work so I can have him with me always. I am very proud of this frame.
AFFORDABLE MEMORIAM !!
By Estelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this personalized photo frame. It was a memoriam for a male & I liked that it had a more masuline look. I didn't see the finished product, but, the recipient & others that saw it, loved it! I also was extremely pleased with the courteous and timely service, not to mention the very fair price! I would reccommend this product to others, as well as purchasing from this company again!!
Nice, but....
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame. I just had the impression that the personalizatiion would be carved; it wasn't. It looks like an adhesive.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved