Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Love your site! Everything is fabulous and I will always order my personalized gifts here!
~Nicole - CA

In Memory Personalized Table Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Table Canvas - In Memory - 10785
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memory Canvas
By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD 57730, SD) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my wonderful friend who just lost her mother. She loved it. I will purchase from you again, and have been telling my friends about this site and everything you have to offer.
very happy with purchase
By BARBARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURDLE MILLS, NC) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It said exactly what I wanted to say, but couldn`t find the words.i will order again from you. This is the second time I have gotten your products and I will tell all my friends.
Great Service and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - March 4, 2014
I ordered the "In Memory Personalized Table Canvas Print" for a colleague after she lost her mother. She loved it and stated that she had never seen anything like it! I am so pleased with my order. I will use this site again and recommend it to family and friends.
Very nice piece in memory of a loved one.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 19, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my mom. I love the saying on it and I love the fact that it has my dad's name on it. It looks like the picture and it's exactly what I thought it was going to be. I am probably going to order another one for myself, along with some other things from this website. I received the product super quick, which was also a plus. This was our first Father's Day without my dad and I was able to give this to my mom on Father's Day.
nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 25, 2012
This is so small, though the product itself is really nice I was really disappointed in the size.
Unique and Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - May 9, 2014
Instead of flowers this is a keepsake!
Lovely Memorial!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
Buy! A little small though; great way to honor a loved one!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 19, 2014
I purchased this for a friend who recently lost her husband. She was very touched by it and said it was beautiful. Would recommend this as a thoughtful sympathy gift.
Nice Quality
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like a wrapped canvas. Printing very clear and makes a really nice presentation. Very happy with my purchase.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved