Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I think your products are wonderful and reasonably priced and your web site is very user friendly.
    ~Patricia - NY

    Camo Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

    Military Photo Christmas Ornaments - Camo - 10796
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Looks great
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used a picture of my mom and her sisters taken during WWII. This was a major hit!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, SC) - December 7, 2013
    Had to take this to work and post online (hidden from my soldier). EVERYONE raves about it!
    Amazing quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 6, 2013
    The quality is amazing and far exceeded my expectations; the speed in which my order was processed and shipped is impressive. I will definitely be ordering from you again.
    Love it
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was adorable. I'm in the military and my son loves anything with military. So I put his Santa picture on this ornament. We love it!
    For my NCO
    By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my newly promoted Sergeant since we were her first group she was in charge of. It was so she could have a memory that we were the first group she lead. It came out beautiful and is the perfect quality.
    PERFECT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , MS) - November 6, 2012
    This made the perfect "1st deployment" ornament for both of my boys! The quality is excellent, price just right, and pictures came out clear clear clear!!! I have been looking for an appropriate 1st deployment ornament for 7 years....I FINALLY FOUND ONE, and was able to put the appropriate Dates/Years on them so that both my 7 year old and my 1 year old could have matching ones. These will last forever, they are that great! I am sure my sons will use them on thier trees when they are grown! Just Awesome!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 15, 2012
    Bought this for my friend for XMAS who was recently married. Turned out great. What a nice memory
    Camo Ornament
    By Aaronn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each member of my fiance's family has their own little collection of ornaments and they add on to it each year. This was a perfect gift to be able to give to him. It turned out really great and will be a keepsake for a lifetime. LOVED it, thank you!
    Military ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, KY) - February 3, 2012
    After five deployments it was hard to find an ornament that was different for this time. However I like to have a different one for my tree for each one. This one enabled me to include my son's entire family. I was well pleased with this.
    Perfect for my army friends!
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for my best friend and her husband (who is in the army). I uploaded a picture from their wedding day... i do not see them for the holidays because they live in NC and i live in NY so i mailed it to them! Not being able to actually see their reaction, by the sound of her voice when she called me, i just knew they loved it!! It was great quality and the picture printed very clear.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 30, 2011
    This item turned out perfectly! It came very quickly. Good quality. I highly recommend it.
    Great Gift!!!
    By Mallory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to a friend of mine for Christmas.... She cried when she saw it! You would be amazed at how something so inexpensive can touch someone’s heart. We love our soldiers and this ornament is the perfect gift to show that. I used a pic of her and her husband (her soldier) in a special moment.... I had no idea how much they would love this but I know it will be out yearlong :). I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!
    Beautiful ornament after they removed a bubble from it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, CT) - December 29, 2011
    This was a perfect gift for my niece and her new husband of 2 months! The ornament was BEAUTIFUL, except for the big bubble that was a defect in the ornament! Per.Mall gladly replaced it and the newlyweds LOVED IT! The quality was superb!!!
    Extremely pleased
    By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So pleased with this product. It was everyones favorite christmas gift!
    Cute!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moro, OR) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my Army brother as a little wedding gift this year. It's so cute and will be perfect for him and his new wife to hang on their tree year after year! :)
    LOVE your ornaments
    By Tricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Danville, VT) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have two boys that completed their boot camp with the National Guard this summer and was able to document their memories with this great ornament. Thank you for having this as a option.
    Great gift
    By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a dear friend that is currently in Afghanistan. It's a great gift.
    Great ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 16, 2011
    The ornament is great and the picture is very clear! My husband loved it.
    Gift for a friend
    By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter bought this for her girlfriend who recently just got engaged and she can't wait to give it to her for Christmas I know she will love it! Her finance is recently deployed so it will mean so much to her!
    Cute ornament!
    By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this ornament!
    Love it!!!
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for a friend, it was super easy to personalize online (and Im not very good with computers). It came in less than a week and looks great, I cant wait to give it to my friend!!
    Pefect gift for your hero!
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made a perfect Christmas surprise for my friend and he Marine husband! They loved it and it turned out wonderful!
    Hero Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oelwein, IA) - December 27, 2012
    This was ordered for my nephew who is in the Army. The picture was taken when he was leaving his wife & 2 month old son for 4 months. The ornament was nice, but the hole for the ribbon was right on top of the "y" in the word My.
    Wish I had a different pic to use
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every piture of them...was close up. So after cropping it even more..it seem a bit much. That was my fault. Overall...it was a great gift..and keepsake.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesburg, SC) - December 4, 2012
    Picture was off center and personalization was uncentered on the ornament.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved