Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


    Search in Party Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that I was able to see the finished product before it was sent and that I could go back even after I filled in the purchase information for a last look. You have great Customer Service - Yyu...
    ~Kerri - FL

    You Name It Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Party Favors - Candy Bar Wrappers - 10803
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    True to Preview
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - September 4, 2012
    Very easy way to personalize candy! The packaging looks very true to the preview. I am very satisfied with how they turned out and would order again.
    made a great thank you card!!
    By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we used these wrappers as thank you cards for my sons birthday and everyone that got them loved the idea. the wrappers came out great!! we especially liked the silver envelopes that came with them to put the candy bars inside it make it look cleaner.
    VERY MISLEADING - BE AWARE THERE IS NO CHOCOLATE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington , NY) - November 20, 2012
    The "wrappers" are great. But I thought they included the chocolate bars. I wasn't expecting great chocolate, but I wasn't expecting to pay $1 for a wrapper!

    Insanity. Print your own and wrap your own at these prices.
    Party Favor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison , NJ) - March 9, 2012
    Nice added touch of personalization as a party favor and very easy to assemble.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols Hills, OK) - October 31, 2011
    makes a great party favor!
    anniversary wrappers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranberry township, PA) - September 8, 2012
    these were nicely done. used for anniversary party favors. big hit... received within same week...would order these again. can use any color scheme.
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wrappers were beautiful but the silver packages that was sent to put the candy bars in were a bonus....We were very excited with the outcome of the candy and my mother was surprised and very happy....
    My 10 Year Old Son loved them!
    By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these last minute for my sons's 10th bday to take as his bday treats for school. He loved the. So much. He even helped me put the candy bar in and seal them. They were a hit! I was even more impressed because they came in 3 days!! Will order these again for many different occasions!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stamford, CT) - June 16, 2013
    got them for preschool graduation - all the kids and parents loved them
    Wonderful
    By Doree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fly Creek, NY) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these and was more than pleased with the results! Great turn around time!! I will order these again for my next event!!!
    This is my 6th order for candy bar wrappers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 30, 2013
    The quality is excellent as well as the fast service. This is the 6th time I have ordered these candy bar wrappers for various functions. The last candy bar wrapper is pictured on a co-workers' Facebook with the caption"best candy bar ever." I have tried various color combinations and this last order was black background with white writing and hot pink trim which was outstanding,
    Marc's wedding
    By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The candy wrappers went beyond my expectation.
    I love them and so will my son and his bride at their rehearsal dinner
    Thank you so much for such a great product.
    So far everything that I have purchased from your site has been wonderful.
    THANK YOU!
    Candu Bar Wrappers
    By Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Product, prompt service.....as always you guys do a great job!!!
    Great choice!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - April 12, 2013
    The perfect party favor & it commemorated the event!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved