Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

From The Kitchen Of...Personalized 4x6 Recipe Box customer reviews

Personalized Acrylic Recipe Box - From the Kitchen Of - 10805
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift! Great product!
By Ana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived on time, it looks exactly as it does on the site and it came well-packaged. Highly recommend!
Recipe Cards
By Nina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee Village, AR) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of product was excellent, I received by order as was projected and will continue to use this site for any personalized products that I need.
Quick and Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa Del Rey, CA) - February 16, 2014
This came super quick and works great in my kitchen! It doesn't take up much space and the lift idea to show a recipe is absolutely wonderful. One of the most productive yet cute gifts I've ever seen. Detailing is perfect AS ALWAYS. This is good for anybody who wants to work in the kitchen with out constant stopping to check a recipe.
Love it !
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so love this recipe box ! My recipes are more organized now !
Perfect Gift for Cook in Your Life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - March 26, 2012
Have purchased two and love the design and personalization on the front of the recipe box.
cannot see
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all the product is good. My 1 complaint is the white lettering is very hard to read on the box. I had to place a piece of colored paper in the box to make the words stand out! The picture in the example is nothing compared to actual received product.
writing is NOT white
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very disappointed to find out that the lettering was CLEAR, not white like the picture leads you to believe. i rushed ordered this so i could have it the day before Mother's Day, so clearly when we received it, it was too late to return. the clear looks HORRIBLE, you can just barely read it. my sister took a black sharpie and colored in the lettering AND glued a white piece of paper behind it so you can actually read it. this would have gotten 5 stars had it not been for the misleading pictures.
Not what I thought
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the design when selecting this item...but when received it, it was not quite what I saw in the photo, Personalization does not show up like it does in photo. Had to put a dark piece of cardstock in box so that the bride could see her name. :(
Read the Reviews!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I would have read the reviews on this product! It is nice quality, but the image and the print are hard to make out! I ended up coloring in the letters and the picture so you could see them... Slightly disappointed, but I love my other merchandise!
Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divide, CO) - December 14, 2011
This item is deceptive - the yellow cards make it appear that the etching is much more visible than it really is. If you don't know the writing is there you could miss it completely. Disappointing.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved