Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

From The Kitchen Of...Personalized 4x6 Recipe Box customer reviews

Personalized Acrylic Recipe Box - From the Kitchen Of - 10805
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Recipes
By Gaynell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for your kitchen
writing is NOT white
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very disappointed to find out that the lettering was CLEAR, not white like the picture leads you to believe. i rushed ordered this so i could have it the day before Mother's Day, so clearly when we received it, it was too late to return. the clear looks HORRIBLE, you can just barely read it. my sister took a black sharpie and colored in the lettering AND glued a white piece of paper behind it so you can actually read it. this would have gotten 5 stars had it not been for the misleading pictures.
Great gift! Great product!
By Ana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived on time, it looks exactly as it does on the site and it came well-packaged. Highly recommend!
Recipe Cards
By Nina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee Village, AR) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of product was excellent, I received by order as was projected and will continue to use this site for any personalized products that I need.
Quick and Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa Del Rey, CA) - February 16, 2014
This came super quick and works great in my kitchen! It doesn't take up much space and the lift idea to show a recipe is absolutely wonderful. One of the most productive yet cute gifts I've ever seen. Detailing is perfect AS ALWAYS. This is good for anybody who wants to work in the kitchen with out constant stopping to check a recipe.
cannot see
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all the product is good. My 1 complaint is the white lettering is very hard to read on the box. I had to place a piece of colored paper in the box to make the words stand out! The picture in the example is nothing compared to actual received product.
Read the Reviews!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I would have read the reviews on this product! It is nice quality, but the image and the print are hard to make out! I ended up coloring in the letters and the picture so you could see them... Slightly disappointed, but I love my other merchandise!
Not What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - March 19, 2017
Was disappointed in this item. Because it's etched on glass, you cannot see the words. I tried putting some colored paper behind the words and it didn't make it any better. I'll remember not to order etched glass items.
Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divide, CO) - December 14, 2011
This item is deceptive - the yellow cards make it appear that the etching is much more visible than it really is. If you don't know the writing is there you could miss it completely. Disappointing.
Not what I thought
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the design when selecting this item...but when received it, it was not quite what I saw in the photo, Personalization does not show up like it does in photo. Had to put a dark piece of cardstock in box so that the bride could see her name. :(
Broken
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was broken and a scratch in between the glass and the box wasn't damaged but they did immediately sent out another one for free just they need to be careful next time because someone might not have time to wait for another for a holiday or birthday
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 27, 2016
This product arrived on time and as ordered
excellent
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my daughter shower and they look great
Love it !
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so love this recipe box ! My recipes are more organized now !
Great gift for cooks and bakers
By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived in a timely manner. I liked that its made of a harder plastic material which will make it easy to wipe off. But could also be easier to scratch. Added Gift box was a nice presentation.
Perfect Gift for Cook in Your Life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - March 26, 2012
Have purchased two and love the design and personalization on the front of the recipe box.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved