Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Haunted House Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Yard Decorations - Haunted House Yard Stake - 10812
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister & couldn't be happier! A great price for a great product & the shipping is so fast! A+!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - October 11, 2011
Worked out perfectly. Great way to change greetings.
Halloween garden stake
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product and the shipping was so fast. Was a gift and they are so pleased with it.
Super cute Halloween Decoration
By Kasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MO) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with a Autumn and Christmas magnet as well as the post. This is very nice, looks great along the entry was to my house. Really cute, looks great for Halloween. Good quality,would buy again!
Fun
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting new signs for my son and his family. I try to get one for each season.
Love it but it's very short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haledon, NJ) - October 5, 2014
I love the quality of the stake & the magnets. It's perfect in that respect. I did not however expect it to be so so short once the stake is in the ground. That's the only negative
I have bought several !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 13, 2012
I have bought several of these signs and now have one for each season.
I love to interchange them on my stake. My only complaint is that they don't arrive very fast because they are sent to Greensburg PA then back to Greensburg IN. That being said I will add more to my collection when personalization mall adds new ones. So far they have been very durable .
Very cute and festive!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great at our entrance. I agree with others that it could be taller but otherwise no complaints!
Nice and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - September 28, 2012
This is very cute for Halloween.
The stake is shorter than i expected and it arrived damaged at the top which was dissapointing.
They are sending me a new one and were nice about it though, good to know they look after their customers
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved