Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that time and time again I have ordered from you and every time I have been absolutely amazed at your products! I am addicted to your website and marvel at your professionalism!...
    ~Colleen - FL

    Haunted House Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Yard Decorations - Haunted House Yard Stake - 10812
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Halloween garden stake
    By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the product and the shipping was so fast. Was a gift and they are so pleased with it.
    Super cute Halloween Decoration
    By Kasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MO) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this along with a Autumn and Christmas magnet as well as the post. This is very nice, looks great along the entry was to my house. Really cute, looks great for Halloween. Good quality,would buy again!
    Fun
    By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love getting new signs for my son and his family. I try to get one for each season.
    Great product
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second magnet I have purchased for on my yard sign. It is so cute. Service was fast and actually came a day early. I intend to purchase one for each holiday.
    Great purchase
    By Keri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so very happy with this product. It looks exactly as it did in the pictures! The only thing I didnt know was how low to the ground it is. But even so, a fantastic product and I can't wait to purchase the Christmas magnet that will replace the Halloween one!
    Very cute and festive!
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks great at our entrance. I agree with others that it could be taller but otherwise no complaints!
    Exactly what I ordered
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earth City, MO) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sign looks exactly like the picture. It comes on a durable stake that easily goes into the ground and stays secure. The magnets stick well and there are many options. I am glad I purchased this I am looking forward to buying additional magnets for lal seasons!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - October 11, 2011
    Worked out perfectly. Great way to change greetings.
    Nice and fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - September 28, 2012
    This is very cute for Halloween.
    The stake is shorter than i expected and it arrived damaged at the top which was dissapointing.
    They are sending me a new one and were nice about it though, good to know they look after their customers
    I have bought several !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 13, 2012
    I have bought several of these signs and now have one for each season.
    I love to interchange them on my stake. My only complaint is that they don't arrive very fast because they are sent to Greensburg PA then back to Greensburg IN. That being said I will add more to my collection when personalization mall adds new ones. So far they have been very durable .
    Appreciate an additional Halloween decoration.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - June 9, 2013
    I enjoy having seasonal "magnets" to use all year round; easy to change for all holidays.
    Love this!
    By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am absolutely obsessed with this item! It looks great in my front flower bed. The only thing is I thought it was taller (it only sits a foot from the ground) I not only purchased the Halloween sign but also the Autumn Greetings, a Santa one and a non-holiday one. Very nice product.
    Very Pleased
    By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several of these for my son and daughter-in-law for their home. They are cute and colorful. I am happy with all that I received.
    Halloween Magnet
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love it! Exactly what we ordered. We got it faster than expected.
    Great product!
    By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister & couldn't be happier! A great price for a great product & the shipping is so fast! A+!
    Great Seasonal Decoration
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the combo of the stake and magnets! They have something for every holiday/season, and we have them all! Simple to use, easy to store, easy to clean - love them!
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - October 12, 2012
    I purchased 2 yard stakes with Autumn Greetings magnets and two Halloween magnets. I was amazed at the quality of these items.Not only are they sturdy,they are beautiful. I no sooner put the Autumn ones out and neighbors complimented on them and asked where I got them. The ordering process was so easy and the shipment was so fast. I received all items within a week of purchase. I will continue to order more magnets for special occasions and holidays. Wonderful company and so easy to deal with.Thank you.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved