Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is my absolute first choice for all gifts. Thank you for providing quality products at great prices and wonderful customer service. Kudos.
~Susan - CA

Happy Autumn Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Happy Autumn - 10815
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fall mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - September 21, 2013
Love the beautiful fall colors! Looks so nice on my deck.
Beautiful Mat
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors in this doormat are beautiful. It arrived in a very timely manner. My guests for Thanksgiving will be greeted at the door with a warm welcome showcasing this lovely mat. I will be ordering another one for Christmas.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 29, 2011
I loved this item. I bought it for a girlfriend who has everything except a personalized doormat. It is good quality and can be used indoors or outdoors. Once I received it, I ordered one for my nephew & niece for Christmas next year. Oh, and I ordered 1 for every season for myself too.
Loved this mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Eagle, PA) - November 26, 2011
My daughter-in-law to be was having a bridal shower and I ordered this Autumn mat, an Easter egg mat, a Christmas mat and a picture of their dog for the Summer mat. I wrote a poem about the four seasons and their love and it was a big hit at the shower! I ordered them all on a Monday night and they came right before the shower began on Saturday afternoon. I was so pleased with the quality and I am so glad they came in time!
PERFECT
By MICHELLE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SORRENTO, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!
Megan loved it@
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - October 20, 2012
Got there before her birthday which is October 21st. She really likes it.
Thanks again for a very fast & great job.
Very nice and seasonal
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this last week, it is so much prettier in person, the colors are amazing. It arrived quickly and was easy take out of the box and put it on the front porch. I love looking at it every morning.
Great design, nearly perfect function
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat looks great. Its not one really meant for any sort of heavy traffic, and any soiled shoes shoes be put aside prior to stepping on this piece of art. :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved