Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Autumn Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Happy Autumn - 10815
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Autumn Mat
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looked great. The lettering was perfect and the coloring on mat was exactly as shown on line. The only negative is that the mat was very thin and I don't know how long it will last as an outdoor entry mat. Only time will tell.
loved the welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - October 29, 2011
The welcome mats were beautiful. My daughter in law loved hers.
Just like shown! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - October 31, 2011
I have several of these doormats for different holidays because they come out so cute and are so convenient for easy decorating at our doorstep! If they get a little dirty, I just spray them down with water and let them dry. They look like new. I've had the Christmas and Halloween for a couple of years now, and they still look great. I can't wait to use this fall one starting this week (after Halloween). :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milltown, NJ) - August 28, 2012
I ordered this doormat for my friends' new home. It came promptly and looked great! My only critique would be that in a small area where the "T" and "h" intersected the ink did not print well. Overall, great gift!
Perfect for the fall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - October 22, 2011
great quality, the design is great and appropriate for the entire fall season.
Very nice and seasonal
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this last week, it is so much prettier in person, the colors are amazing. It arrived quickly and was easy take out of the box and put it on the front porch. I love looking at it every morning.
wipe your feet
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice. Completely satisfied.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2015
Love my door mat!!! Looks lovely with my fall decor and beautifully done!!
Very colorful!
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fts well into black mat. Very colorful. Easy to clean!
Nice rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - October 13, 2015
I love my personalized rug....and this site.
Love it
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered mats before. First time I ordered it with the border. The border makes it stand out and look nicer. Visitors always comment on it. It's a nice way to welcome visitors.
Fall mat
By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keysville, VA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, like the fact you can preview the personalization prior to purchase. Looks really good at the front door!! Shipped fast
Autumn doormat
By Beverly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased one of your doormat. I love it!! Purchased "The Stars and Stripes one too. I plan on ordering one for winter too. I get so many compliments on them.
WELCOME DOORMAT
By DAWN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIMONIUM, MD) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED IT! I PURCHASED THE MAT FOR THANKSGIVING AND THE COLORS WERE GREAT AND IT TURNED OUT PERFECT! I PURCHASED THE RUBBER BACK SO THE MATT ITSELF FITS IN AND I CAN'T WAIT TO LOOK AT WHAT IS AVAILABLE FOR CHRISTMAS. IT'S A PERFECT GIFT TO GIVE SOMEONE.
Personalized door mat
By Lynette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to order items that are personalized. The quality is excellent, not flimsy or light weight. Shipping was quick. I would most definately recommend ordering from this company and order their products.
GREAT PRICE
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PAUL, KS) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT ITEM GREAT PRICE AND SUCH PRETTY COLORS
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - October 26, 2012
Looking forward to putting this out this holiday season,would buy again
Happy Autumn Personalized Doormat
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these. Colors are vibrant and it looks exactly like the picture!

Megan loved it@
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - October 20, 2012
Got there before her birthday which is October 21st. She really likes it.
Thanks again for a very fast & great job.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - October 26, 2012
bought for a co-worker whose birthday is on halloween. she will absolutely love it. I knew buying it it was not real thick but will work perfect in her kitchen. :)
Beautiful Mat
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors in this doormat are beautiful. It arrived in a very timely manner. My guests for Thanksgiving will be greeted at the door with a warm welcome showcasing this lovely mat. I will be ordering another one for Christmas.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 14, 2015
I ordered this for my niece and her soon to be husband and I am just thrilled how it turned out! Real classy! I can't wait to give it to them!
Gift for Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - September 26, 2015
Haven't given it yet, but it will be a very nice gift.
Fall mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - September 21, 2013
Love the beautiful fall colors! Looks so nice on my deck.
Great Housewarming Gift
By JANET C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irmo, SC) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat as a housewarming gift for our dear friends. They were happily surprised, and LOVED the personalization of the gift! I was impressed by the quality and the colors are beautiful. All in all, I am very happy with my purchase!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved