Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I cannot thank you enough for the superb quality of all products I ordered and received in a very timely manner. I gave all items as gifts to my family and friends and they were truly awed by the...
    ~Sahar - OR

    Happy Autumn Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Doormats - Happy Autumn - 10815
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roscoe , IL) - September 18, 2012
    Hi I ordered this door mat for my father to brighten up his front hallway and it definitely did the trick, it is very pretty, will be looking for Christmas one next. It came very quickly and they both loved it. thank you
    Very Pleased with purchase
    By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived very quickly (a few days after I ordered) and was exactly as pictured. Great quality.
    Personalized Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 29, 2011
    I loved this item. I bought it for a girlfriend who has everything except a personalized doormat. It is good quality and can be used indoors or outdoors. Once I received it, I ordered one for my nephew & niece for Christmas next year. Oh, and I ordered 1 for every season for myself too.
    Loved this mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Eagle, PA) - November 26, 2011
    My daughter-in-law to be was having a bridal shower and I ordered this Autumn mat, an Easter egg mat, a Christmas mat and a picture of their dog for the Summer mat. I wrote a poem about the four seasons and their love and it was a big hit at the shower! I ordered them all on a Monday night and they came right before the shower began on Saturday afternoon. I was so pleased with the quality and I am so glad they came in time!
    PERFECT
    By MICHELLE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SORRENTO, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE IT!
    Quality Doormat
    By Nathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were extremely pleased with the quality of the doormat...the personalization was just icing on the cake...definitely buy more doormats here!
    Just like shown! :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - October 31, 2011
    I have several of these doormats for different holidays because they come out so cute and are so convenient for easy decorating at our doorstep! If they get a little dirty, I just spray them down with water and let them dry. They look like new. I've had the Christmas and Halloween for a couple of years now, and they still look great. I can't wait to use this fall one starting this week (after Halloween). :)
    Personalize doormats
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - October 31, 2011
    Great quality.. Fast shipping, what you see is what you get.
    loved the welcome mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - October 29, 2011
    The welcome mats were beautiful. My daughter in law loved hers.
    Perfect for the fall!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - October 22, 2011
    great quality, the design is great and appropriate for the entire fall season.
    Nice Quality
    By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Doormat is very nice quality - and your turnaround time is great!
    CUTE CUTE CUTE!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - September 28, 2011
    I'm a football coaches wife and this makes the perfect addition to our porch. Great quality and amazing fast delivery!
    Fall floor mat
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Anne, IL) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the product. I've ordered one for everyday use and it's pretty worn down, so I wanted one just for my fall decor. It's pretty good quality and really brings attention to the floor when walking by it! Always get compliments on how cute it is. The only downside is that when these rugs do get dirty, they can be a hassle to clean and if you scrub too much it ruins the material. So be gentle when cleaning.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milltown, NJ) - August 28, 2012
    I ordered this doormat for my friends' new home. It came promptly and looked great! My only critique would be that in a small area where the "T" and "h" intersected the ink did not print well. Overall, great gift!
    Cute Rug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - November 20, 2011
    Very cute rug. Not heavy duty, but I don't think you can expect that at this price. However, it has a non-skid backing which is nice. The personalization is very good, and it looks great on my front porch.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 15, 2011
    Looks so nice in our entry for fall!
    Autumn Mat
    By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat looked great. The lettering was perfect and the coloring on mat was exactly as shown on line. The only negative is that the mat was very thin and I don't know how long it will last as an outdoor entry mat. Only time will tell.
    Nice design but..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - September 21, 2011
    I love the design, but the doormat is a lot thinner than I thought it would be. It doesn't clean easily either.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved