Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Autumn Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Happy Autumn - 10815
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Quality
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Doormat is very nice quality - and your turnaround time is great!
CUTE CUTE CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - September 28, 2011
I'm a football coaches wife and this makes the perfect addition to our porch. Great quality and amazing fast delivery!
Fall floor mat
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Anne, IL) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. I've ordered one for everyday use and it's pretty worn down, so I wanted one just for my fall decor. It's pretty good quality and really brings attention to the floor when walking by it! Always get compliments on how cute it is. The only downside is that when these rugs do get dirty, they can be a hassle to clean and if you scrub too much it ruins the material. So be gentle when cleaning.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milltown, NJ) - August 28, 2012
I ordered this doormat for my friends' new home. It came promptly and looked great! My only critique would be that in a small area where the "T" and "h" intersected the ink did not print well. Overall, great gift!
Cute Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - November 20, 2011
Very cute rug. Not heavy duty, but I don't think you can expect that at this price. However, it has a non-skid backing which is nice. The personalization is very good, and it looks great on my front porch.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 15, 2011
Looks so nice in our entry for fall!
Autumn Mat
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looked great. The lettering was perfect and the coloring on mat was exactly as shown on line. The only negative is that the mat was very thin and I don't know how long it will last as an outdoor entry mat. Only time will tell.
Nice design but..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - September 21, 2011
I love the design, but the doormat is a lot thinner than I thought it would be. It doesn't clean easily either.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved