Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Autumn Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Happy Autumn - 10815
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality Doormat
By Nathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely pleased with the quality of the doormat...the personalization was just icing on the cake...definitely buy more doormats here!
Personalize doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - October 31, 2011
Great quality.. Fast shipping, what you see is what you get.
Nice Quality
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Doormat is very nice quality - and your turnaround time is great!
CUTE CUTE CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - September 28, 2011
I'm a football coaches wife and this makes the perfect addition to our porch. Great quality and amazing fast delivery!
Consistent Quality!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the new front door mat for fall! I love Personalization Mall and love the quality of their items!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 1, 2016
They match perflectly and looks wonderful
Lovely Entryway Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - September 19, 2016
I love Autumn and wanted a special mat to welcome our guests. When my hubby saw it, he complimented me for getting this---saying how nice it looked! (Usually men say, "What do you need THAT for?") He was glad to see I purchased 4 different ones----the first one I got (for summer) held up very well & will use it again next year!
Amazing Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MO) - December 8, 2015
Great Quality Product!! I was worried the mat would be light and roll up easy but it is very heavy and stays in place nicely. I would recommend getting the rubber mat also... it adds so much to the look. I ordered my mats on a Tuesday and they were here by Thursday of the same week, AMAZING!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper (Sanford, NC) - September 19, 2015
I saw this months ago and my hubby remembered and gave it to me as an early anniversary gift. Love all the unique items Personalization Mall has and their low prices!
Fall floor mat
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Anne, IL) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. I've ordered one for everyday use and it's pretty worn down, so I wanted one just for my fall decor. It's pretty good quality and really brings attention to the floor when walking by it! Always get compliments on how cute it is. The only downside is that when these rugs do get dirty, they can be a hassle to clean and if you scrub too much it ruins the material. So be gentle when cleaning.
Falling for Autumn Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - October 6, 2012
I have been looking for an autumn/fall doormat that could work for both fall and Thanksgiving and this is it. I am very happy with the quality of the doormat and the fast shipping. When looking for other personalized gifts I will start with Personalized Mall!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roscoe , IL) - September 18, 2012
Hi I ordered this door mat for my father to brighten up his front hallway and it definitely did the trick, it is very pretty, will be looking for Christmas one next. It came very quickly and they both loved it. thank you
Very Pleased with purchase
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived very quickly (a few days after I ordered) and was exactly as pictured. Great quality.
PERFECT
By MICHELLE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SORRENTO, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!
Great design, nearly perfect function
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat looks great. Its not one really meant for any sort of heavy traffic, and any soiled shoes shoes be put aside prior to stepping on this piece of art. :)
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 29, 2011
I loved this item. I bought it for a girlfriend who has everything except a personalized doormat. It is good quality and can be used indoors or outdoors. Once I received it, I ordered one for my nephew & niece for Christmas next year. Oh, and I ordered 1 for every season for myself too.
Loved this mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Eagle, PA) - November 26, 2011
My daughter-in-law to be was having a bridal shower and I ordered this Autumn mat, an Easter egg mat, a Christmas mat and a picture of their dog for the Summer mat. I wrote a poem about the four seasons and their love and it was a big hit at the shower! I ordered them all on a Monday night and they came right before the shower began on Saturday afternoon. I was so pleased with the quality and I am so glad they came in time!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 15, 2011
Looks so nice in our entry for fall!
Cute Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - November 20, 2011
Very cute rug. Not heavy duty, but I don't think you can expect that at this price. However, it has a non-skid backing which is nice. The personalization is very good, and it looks great on my front porch.
Nice design but..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - September 21, 2011
I love the design, but the doormat is a lot thinner than I thought it would be. It doesn't clean easily either.
Autumn Mat
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looked great. The lettering was perfect and the coloring on mat was exactly as shown on line. The only negative is that the mat was very thin and I don't know how long it will last as an outdoor entry mat. Only time will tell.
loved the welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - October 29, 2011
The welcome mats were beautiful. My daughter in law loved hers.
Just like shown! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - October 31, 2011
I have several of these doormats for different holidays because they come out so cute and are so convenient for easy decorating at our doorstep! If they get a little dirty, I just spray them down with water and let them dry. They look like new. I've had the Christmas and Halloween for a couple of years now, and they still look great. I can't wait to use this fall one starting this week (after Halloween). :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milltown, NJ) - August 28, 2012
I ordered this doormat for my friends' new home. It came promptly and looked great! My only critique would be that in a small area where the "T" and "h" intersected the ink did not print well. Overall, great gift!
Perfect for the fall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - October 22, 2011
great quality, the design is great and appropriate for the entire fall season.
Very nice and seasonal
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this last week, it is so much prettier in person, the colors are amazing. It arrived quickly and was easy take out of the box and put it on the front porch. I love looking at it every morning.
wipe your feet
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice. Completely satisfied.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2015
Love my door mat!!! Looks lovely with my fall decor and beautifully done!!
Very colorful!
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fts well into black mat. Very colorful. Easy to clean!
Nice rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - October 13, 2015
I love my personalized rug....and this site.
Love it
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered mats before. First time I ordered it with the border. The border makes it stand out and look nicer. Visitors always comment on it. It's a nice way to welcome visitors.
Fall mat
By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keysville, VA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, like the fact you can preview the personalization prior to purchase. Looks really good at the front door!! Shipped fast
Autumn doormat
By Beverly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased one of your doormat. I love it!! Purchased "The Stars and Stripes one too. I plan on ordering one for winter too. I get so many compliments on them.
WELCOME DOORMAT
By DAWN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIMONIUM, MD) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED IT! I PURCHASED THE MAT FOR THANKSGIVING AND THE COLORS WERE GREAT AND IT TURNED OUT PERFECT! I PURCHASED THE RUBBER BACK SO THE MATT ITSELF FITS IN AND I CAN'T WAIT TO LOOK AT WHAT IS AVAILABLE FOR CHRISTMAS. IT'S A PERFECT GIFT TO GIVE SOMEONE.
Personalized door mat
By Lynette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to order items that are personalized. The quality is excellent, not flimsy or light weight. Shipping was quick. I would most definately recommend ordering from this company and order their products.
GREAT PRICE
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PAUL, KS) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT ITEM GREAT PRICE AND SUCH PRETTY COLORS
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - October 26, 2012
Looking forward to putting this out this holiday season,would buy again
Happy Autumn Personalized Doormat
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these. Colors are vibrant and it looks exactly like the picture!

Megan loved it@
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - October 20, 2012
Got there before her birthday which is October 21st. She really likes it.
Thanks again for a very fast & great job.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - October 26, 2012
bought for a co-worker whose birthday is on halloween. she will absolutely love it. I knew buying it it was not real thick but will work perfect in her kitchen. :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved