Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I just needed to share how wonderful your photo ornaments are... they are instant heirlooms. High quality... well-executed. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
~Kathleen - MD

Your Christening Day Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Christening Greeting Cards - Christening Day - 10823
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Tessa's Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - October 10, 2011
Since I sent my Goddaughter's gifts right to her house, this card was perfect! My sister in law even had the card displayed on Tessa's Christening Day. It was beautiful and best of all....personalized!
arrived on time
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything went great thanks
REMARKABLE
By MICHAEL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Remarkable, fast and accurately done with perfection !
Great Baptism card
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thoroughly pleased with this card & will be happy to give it with my gift.
Better than the stores
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, including the paper it's printed on, is better quality than you will find in any store and it's personalized. It's also cheaper than the stores.
Personalized Baptism card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 15, 2013
I could not be happier with the quality of this personalized card for my
first grandchild's baptism. It is of heirloom quality. I can see this card
being saved for posterity. It's that nice.
Great deal!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality card and same price as a regular store card except this one was personalized! Didn't need to write a single word!
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - January 21, 2012
Beautiful quality! Heavy card stock, crisp print, high gloss finish.
High quality, thick, glossy finish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - April 22, 2013
High quality, thick, sturdy and very presentable.
Personalized Christening Card
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a special way to wish a baby blessings. I love that is is printed with exactly what I wanted to say and her name, etc. Great value too.
Always Perfect!
By Shopper (Moorcroft, WY) - October 19, 2011
I love shopping on personalizationmall.com! It's wonderful to be able to send a gift that is specifically made just for the person and event your celebrating!
Simple, but very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - August 30, 2012
This card is very simple, but turned out to be a really nice touch to my gift. The quality will keep the card in good shape, as a nice keepsake over the years.
Plain but a nice option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 27, 2011
Pros: It was especially nice being offered to provide a personalized card with my gift order. And the cost was not any more than purchasing a card at the store, but personalized.
Cons: The card came with a large peel off shipping sticker on it. Right where you opened it, not attractive. Also very limited font/size options. the name I was utilizing I would have liked to select a different font for the front cover.
Cards for Dedication Ceremiony are Hard to Find
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a card to enclose with the Keep Me Safe Personalized Cross for a new baby's Dedication Ceremony. Knowing Personalization Mall has a selection of cards that can be personalized for about the same price (or less) than the department or gift store counter, I did a quick search for an appropriate card. To my surprise I found I was able to change the cover sentiment to fit the event. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Fantastic Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - September 9, 2011
This personalized card was a finishing touch to the gift. Very pleased with the overall look of it.
The Perfect finishing touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - September 15, 2012
It can't get any more personal than this! So glad you offer these beautiful greeting cards - my gift recipients are always so impressed!
chrisening day personalized card
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we wanted. great quality
Baptism Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - September 23, 2012
The card was what I expected. It was well made and very special. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful Card
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking custom card!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - November 4, 2011
I hate buying greeting cards because it always seemed like a lof $ for something that will just be thrown away. BUT now I LOVE buying them because Personalization Mall makes it worth it! I bought this card for a baptism gift and it was beautiful, stylish, HIGH QUALITY, unique, awesome!!!! The parents LOVED it and could not stop talking about it.
Personalized Card is an Amazing Touch
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Dedication Day greeting card was not only beautiful but was another wonderful keepsake for the recipient to have to remember this special event. I really appreciated the opportunity to write my own verse. The price is extremely reasonable especially considering that you will pay nearly the same price for a retail store card that is NOT personalized. I'm so happy that Personalization Mall offers so many exceptional products and ideas!
Christening Day Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (algonac, MI) - May 6, 2012
Loved it. Everyone wanted to know where I got this card and afghan. Of course I shared!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved