Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Pride and Joy Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frames - Pride & Joy - 10827
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for Mother to Be
By Takeya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for one of my co-workers. She really appreciated the personal touch!! Great quality.
Features I Like
By Deidra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Convent, LA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very sturdy. I like all the nice, cute baby words on the frame. Oh, and the price was right!
Very happy with this picture frame!
By Loredana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duluth, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it. It is so cute and nicely done. I am glad i picked this one, its a great gift.
Great Gift!!!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Trail, CO) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality frame that would be a great gift for any new parents. I got one for my friend and plan to do the same for anyone who has a new baby!
very special
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for my son and another for my daughter. The two frames have similar layouts but different inscription, which is great when you need one of each. My son is 2 and loves that he has his own picture in it.
Great Frame!
By Shirley G. (Redmond, WA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love their frames and this one is especially cute. Love all the wording around the frame. I've ordered many times through Personalization Mall and I've never been disappointed. The customer service is great and I love all their products.
Excellent Baby Gift
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for friends who just had twins. The descriptors for the boy and girl were awesome and the added touch of having it personalized just made the gift that much better. I highly recommend the products from personalizationmall.com. You will not be disappointed.
Love the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, MS) - January 6, 2014
I absolutely love the frame. The only issue is the shipping method. It took 3 times to get one that was not damaged. The first 2 times it was shipped in a small cheap box that was placed in an envelope. Very little protection. Due to the type of wood that it is made of it is easily dented. The third one they sent was in the same small box but place in a larger box with protection. The frame was unharmed when it arrived. I made a call each time to customer service and they were very nice and helpful but said they had no control over the shipping method but would document it. Other than the delay due to the damage during shipping it makes an awesome gift.
Loved!
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a few of these for Christmas gifts and everyone loved them! Super cute and great quality. Would definitely recommend.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 19, 2014
This was perfect for the new parents!!! They loved this gift and so do I. 100% pleased with my purchase. The engraving turned out better than I can imagine!!!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - January 14, 2013
This is a very nice personalized frame for a good price. Everyone always loves my gifts I get from here and they always think I've spent more money because of the excellent quality. Thanks Personalization Mall!
What a pleasant surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - February 20, 2012
This was my first order from Personalizationmall.com. I needed a baby gift and I wanted something with the baby's name on it. My daughter recommended this website. Frame was well made, and was delivered very quickly. Will definitely be back for more!
Frame looks great!
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame turned out perfect. Exactly like it looks in the picture. Great quality.
Awesome!
By Ashlee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Fran was great! It was for a baby shower and the momma to be loved it!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 20, 2012
Made a wonderful gift. Looks just like in the photo - good quality! Recipient loved the gift. I would get again. Good service too!
wonderful gift
By Shenelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a baby shower gift and the parents to be LOVED IT! She still talks about the frame everytime I see her. The quality of the frame is excellent. Very sturdy and the engravement looks amazing. I ordered the frame on 11/03/12 and recieved it 11/07/12 this is with regular shipping. I love this website!!!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved