Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I like how personalization is included in the price!
~Brittany - OH

Our Pride and Joy Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frames - Pride & Joy - 10827
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!!!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Trail, CO) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality frame that would be a great gift for any new parents. I got one for my friend and plan to do the same for anyone who has a new baby!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - January 14, 2013
This is a very nice personalized frame for a good price. Everyone always loves my gifts I get from here and they always think I've spent more money because of the excellent quality. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 20, 2012
Made a wonderful gift. Looks just like in the photo - good quality! Recipient loved the gift. I would get again. Good service too!
Excellent Baby Gift
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for friends who just had twins. The descriptors for the boy and girl were awesome and the added touch of having it personalized just made the gift that much better. I highly recommend the products from personalizationmall.com. You will not be disappointed.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 19, 2014
This was perfect for the new parents!!! They loved this gift and so do I. 100% pleased with my purchase. The engraving turned out better than I can imagine!!!!
Great Frame!
By Shirley G. (Redmond, WA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love their frames and this one is especially cute. Love all the wording around the frame. I've ordered many times through Personalization Mall and I've never been disappointed. The customer service is great and I love all their products.
Frame looks great!
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame turned out perfect. Exactly like it looks in the picture. Great quality.
Very happy with this picture frame!
By Loredana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duluth, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it. It is so cute and nicely done. I am glad i picked this one, its a great gift.
What a pleasant surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - February 20, 2012
This was my first order from Personalizationmall.com. I needed a baby gift and I wanted something with the baby's name on it. My daughter recommended this website. Frame was well made, and was delivered very quickly. Will definitely be back for more!
wonderful gift
By Shenelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a baby shower gift and the parents to be LOVED IT! She still talks about the frame everytime I see her. The quality of the frame is excellent. Very sturdy and the engravement looks amazing. I ordered the frame on 11/03/12 and recieved it 11/07/12 this is with regular shipping. I love this website!!!!!
Awesome!
By Ashlee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Fran was great! It was for a baby shower and the momma to be loved it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved