Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Pride and Joy Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frames - Pride & Joy - 10827
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - December 29, 2011
Looks just like the picture, but better. My husband was very please. It was a Xmas gift meant for his office at work.
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 6, 2011
This is my second time ordering this frame for someones babyshower gift. It's so unique and well crafted the family automatically falls in love with it!!
CUTE!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute I don't have words. Was a very good choice for a gift for a person who just had their 2nd baby. :)
Good Workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
Liked how it was better in person than online. The workmanship was great quality and the engraving was clean edges.
Beautiful Wood Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - November 15, 2011
I ordered this picture frame for my new nephew and was very pleased with how it looks. The style of the natural wood frame goes well in any decor. It was delivered to me in just a few days.
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 2, 2011
I received this frame as a bay shower gift and loved it! I purchased one as a gift for a friend and she loved hers as well! Good quality and fast shipping!
Couldn't be more pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - October 18, 2011
I purchased this as a gift. I can't wait to give it.I was very pleased with the quality.
Great gift
By Mai L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita , KS) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out a lot better than I expected, the quality was great! This was a baby shower gift and the mommy to be loved it! I did too! So much so that I ordered another one for my son.
Great value for a great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensalem, PA) - March 14, 2016
It looked nice in the picture but in person it looked even better. It was perfect and exactly what i was looking for. my friend loved it for her new born
Loved it
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect I was pleased
Too much text
By Urmila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize in preview.
But there is too much text in the frame. Even though messages are cute, can't really read them quickly.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, GA) - September 25, 2015
This frame was perfect for my grandson's 1st birthday!!!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, DE) - August 21, 2015
Everything I get form personalization mall is great, all gifts and receivers love them!!!!!
Lovely gift for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - March 31, 2015
Great quality; recipient very pleased!
Just adorable!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely new baby gift!
Baby frame
By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a baby shower at my office. The recipient of the frame LOVED it. I would highly recommend this frame.
can get more adorable than this
By sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was such a good price for such an adorable gift. i hope the mother does not change her mind about the baby's name. it is so geared and perfect for a new born's picture. it has a whimsical air to it. i love it and would definitely recommend it to others.
Very cute!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames a a gift for brothers. Very cute, well made, sturdy, and the laser engraving was excellent. I love Personalization Mall!! Great gifts, and fun shopping!
HAPPY FATHER'S DAY
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son's soon-to-be baby boy. Beautifully done and the phrases on the frame are spot on.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - May 24, 2014
Used this for baby shower gift! Thought it was well made and adorable with all the sayings! Thanks for making personalized products that are affordable and make gifts so special!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - March 18, 2014
Recipient loved this gift
Great First Christmas gift!
By Ray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality wooden frame with my grandson's name on it. I have bought many items from Personalization Mall. They have quality items sand I have never been disappointed.
Love it
By Kecia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame!
Cheap Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 9, 2013
The frame is cheap. Don't give as a gift because the recipient will be disappointed.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mishawaka, IN) - May 8, 2013
Ordered for a baby shower and I know the mother to be will love this. Great detailing.
Baby Photo Frame
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, WI) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased my first Our Pride and Joy photo frame for a baby shower. It was a huge hit! Since then, I have purchased two more. The quality of the frame is excellent. I purchased the 4X6 frame so that the photo could easily be changed on a regular basis to keep up with the incredible growth of a new baby. I am sure that I will be buying more in the future.
So GREAT!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this frame! We get this frame for any new babies in a our deptartment, especially those that are the 2nd or 3rd babies. So cute!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 26, 2013
This was a gift and it was truly appreciated because the baby's name was not spelled as it normally would. The mother loved it!
Great Gift for New Parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 22, 2012
Beautiful frame! I bought it for my sister after the birth of her first child.
Cute! Cute!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaughter, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT baby picture frame!
Great Gift for Mother to Be
By Takeya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for one of my co-workers. She really appreciated the personal touch!! Great quality.
Features I Like
By Deidra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Convent, LA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very sturdy. I like all the nice, cute baby words on the frame. Oh, and the price was right!
Awesome!
By Ashlee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Fran was great! It was for a baby shower and the momma to be loved it!
Frame looks great!
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame turned out perfect. Exactly like it looks in the picture. Great quality.
Great Gift!!!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Trail, CO) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality frame that would be a great gift for any new parents. I got one for my friend and plan to do the same for anyone who has a new baby!
very special
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for my son and another for my daughter. The two frames have similar layouts but different inscription, which is great when you need one of each. My son is 2 and loves that he has his own picture in it.
What a pleasant surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - February 20, 2012
This was my first order from Personalizationmall.com. I needed a baby gift and I wanted something with the baby's name on it. My daughter recommended this website. Frame was well made, and was delivered very quickly. Will definitely be back for more!
Very happy with this picture frame!
By Loredana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duluth, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it. It is so cute and nicely done. I am glad i picked this one, its a great gift.
Very Satisfied Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 20, 2015
PersonalizationMall.com has never disappointed...over the years, everything I've ordered has been perfect.
Baby gift
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Quick delivery. Quality was excellent . Made a great gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved