Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Thank you for providing great products ... the quality is great and the production time is terrific! Hooray for you all!
    ~Catherine - VA

    Birthday Kid Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Birthday Clothes - Birthday Kid - 5049
    Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    I love it!
    By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillside, NJ) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you guys! We love the t-shirt! Great job!
    So adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novi, MI) - May 21, 2012
    I love the happy 2 bday Tshirt. I purchased for my grandson and nephew. There moms loved them and both boys will be wearing to there bday parties!
    Worth It !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 14, 2012
    This hoodie is a very nice weight and good quality. The 2T is just right for a 24 month old weighing about 25 lbs. The primary color design is very cute on the white background.
    SOOOO CUTE !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 14, 2012
    This bib was perfect for a 2 year old to wear while having birthday cake and ice cream at his birthday party !
    EXCELLENT Shirt, personalized, true fit
    By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was hesitant to order a 6-8 for my daughter who IS a 7/8 size (which is a little big) thinking it would be too small or wide. But this was perfect fit for her size!! GREAT job! Colors were great (got the pinks) and she loved it and wore it to her party! Thanks Personalization Mall for another great product!!
    cute shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - January 21, 2012
    Cute shirt, but got my small 2 year old, 24 months and it is a little small. I love the shirt, but wish I would have gotten bigger size.
    Order a Size Bigger
    By Alisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this shirt the only thing I would recommend would be to order a size bigger than you think. The shirt came and it was very small. Other than that it is great, the shirt came around two days after ordering. We were very please with how fast we got the shirt.
    Personalized birthday bib
    By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of bib is nice and personalization is perfect! Nice job!
    Adorable
    By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the romper, I'm sure my grandson will look adorable on his 1st birthday in July.
    CUTEST DESIGN !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 18, 2012
    The Extra Small 2-4 is much larger than I expected it would be. It is way to big for an average 2 yr. old. Toddler sizes would be a better fit but are not available. The 24 months size is rather small in the neck, shoulders and sleeves. The 24 months size fit our 24 lb. grandchild on his 2nd birhtday, however, the neck, shoulders and sleeves will be to small very soon.
    Wonderful!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mother loved it and told me that the Birthday Girl would be wearing it on her 2nd Birthday!
    Such a Cute Birthday Shirt!
    By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to receive this shirt! It was just as adorable in person as it was online. It is such a great price too. I am thrilled to have my daughter wear this shirt on her 3rd Birthday!!!
    Look Who's 2 Shirt
    By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the shirt. My only concern is that it seems to run small. I thought it would be a good size but after holding it up I am not so sure. I wish there were some way You could see how true to size items are before ordering.
    Personalized Bibs
    By Vivian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the personalized bibs I ordered. I am very pleased with my order. The personalization is beautiful and the colors are vibrant.
    Cute, but too tiny!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2012
    I ordered an 18-month sized shirt, and it fits way too small. I had to triple check the tag because I couldn't believe the shirt was really an 18 mos. size. Looked more like 6 mos. to me. I suggest buyers consider ordering larger than they need.
    cute and accurate
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was decorated in a cute design, the name was accurate and it got here quickly. However the material of the t-shirt was a bit thin and scratchy. Softer after washing with fabric softener.
    great products
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love your products who does't love to get personalized gifts
    Toddler Hooded Sweatshirt
    By Esther M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    true size! warm yet light.
    cute shirt
    By Wade D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son to wear at his second birthday party. The design is adorable and bright. My only complaint is that the shirt material is very thin for the money spent.
    Birthday bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 7, 2011
    I think for the price paid for this bib,I was very disappointed. I guess I expected more from Personalization Mall. The colors weren't as bright as I expected, the bib wasn't anything special. I've ordered many things from here, but now I am genuinely disenchanted with them. Now I will need to find another bib for my Grandson's second birthday.
    Colorful Birthday Shirt - Sizes run SMALL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - November 4, 2011
    The primary colors in the shirt were very bright and nice and the printing was great. However, the shirt size was very, very small. I ordered a 24 month size for my grandson who will be two the end of November. He is unable to wear the shirt because it is so small. He does wear other garments that are size 24 months. I was very disappointed and will have to order another birthday shirt. It would have been very helpful if there was a note that the shirts run small.

    Thank you!
    Not what I thought or read from other reviews.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON , VA) - December 15, 2011
    My son is very petite and the 12 months was very snug on him and he is just about to turn one. The shirt was see thru and the iron on transfer was slightly crooked and you could tell it had been an iron on. Wasn't impressed at all.
    Too small
    By sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this top in a size 18 months for my 12 month old son and the shirt was too small. He needed at least a size 24 months. Great shirt..Just cut too small.
    Too Small
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt runs very small so order 1 size bigger..my son cant even where the shirt & you cant return it....very unhappy! Want a bigger size or my money back...
    average sweater
    By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, MN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't think that it looks as need as in the picture. Nice fabric though
    Sizing was not acurate
    By Pat N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very dissapointed in this shirts sizing. My grandson wears 18 months. I ordered 24 months to be sure and it was skin tight.
    birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - February 8, 2013
    I love the shirt but I thought the size was ran small. I bought size 24 months and it was tight on my grandson.
    size disappointing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 14, 2012
    24 months runs small across the shoulders and sleeves. A 2T is needed but is not offered. The next size available is 2-4. It is huge next to the 24 months and much larger than a 2T.
    Infant T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 19, 2012
    I ordered this for my grandson, very cute I ordered 18 months thinking it would be to big for him but this just fit him it definitely was not 18 months size.
    Birthday T-Shirt
    By Cari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a cute shirt for my baby girl's 1 year birthday. Personalizationmall.com is the only ones who offer a free personalized shirt! It is very cute and made of quality material. The only negative is that the coloring tends to fade, but I turned it inside out and that helped. The shirt is cute, and is so much more special with her name on it!
    runs small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker heights, OH) - January 27, 2011
    Very cute shirt, but runs small. I ordered an 18 month size for my, 23 lb, 1 year old. It was too short and snug. I was hoping he could wear it for more than just his party.
    Look who's 5
    By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this t shirt this is the 4th year I have purchased this item. This time the ink could have been used a little more in the ballons. I will continue to purchase this item many years to come
    Good
    By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Paducah, KY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this and another shirt shirt for my grandson. I oedered it for his first birthday. The shirt itself is adorable, however they run extremely small. He wears a nine months so I ordered a twelve months. I couldn't hardly get his arms in. No time to reorder.
    Nice but small
    By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Runs smaller than actual size really nice though
    Great for cake!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I changed my daughter from her pretty bday party outfit to this shirt for cake time, and it was so cute and so perfect for the occasion. Everyone went crazy and the photos of her eating the cake with the shirt on is really cute!
    Adoreable bib
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and well-made. I really liked how well the colors blended. I especially liked placing the child's name on the bib. It makes it so personal.

    The quality, colors, and material were superb. I was very pleased with this bib. You did it again Personalization!
    Adorable.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 15, 2012
    This shirt was weighty and substantial, not to mention how adorable it turned out with the personalization!
    So cute
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood , NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was so cute, was very well made. The only thing would be the size. My daughter wears a size 24months, and that's was i got, but was too small.
    Bit Ome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2011
    Cute and clever. Always gets a smile and draws attention to the birthday boy/girl.
    birthday shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - May 11, 2011
    This shirt is exactly as pictured. I ordered it for my son's 3rd birthday. It looks great on him and he was so excited. Great shirt and a great bargain!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved