Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Kid Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Clothes - Birthday Kid - 5049
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Grandson's 2nd Birthday
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, NJ) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering numerous products for a variety of occasions and I am always pleased with the results, the quality and the delivery timing of each and every one. I love ordering personalized T-shirts for my 4 year old and 2 year old grandson's and they always receive a bunch of compliments. They both love seeing their names
Adorable 1st Birthday T-Shirt
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute "1st Birthday" T-shirt. ! Good quality , great colors , very reasonably prized.
Birthday T-Shirt
By Marica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was PERFECT, my son turned 1 and the smallest size to order was a 2t. I was a little hesitant to get it that large but the fit was great, gave him room to comfortably move around and play at his party. I was kinda late ordering and was nervous if it wouldn't make it in time, a total waste of worry the shirt was personalized and delivered to my door in about 4days. The cost was also good. Over All "GOOD BUY" ???????? I recommend it to others and they also have every age & gender.
Birthday shirt
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, MN) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. I would recommend to friends.
QUALITY
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality t-shirts and great design, love it!
hanes t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, TN) - January 10, 2016
I really loved this personalized T-Shirt. my only problem was that the t-shirt needed to be a little more thicker. for the money I paid I expected a little more of a t-shirt. I think hanes was a good brand, but needed to be a little more thicker, was extremely thin. but I did love the personalized part !!
Extremely satisfied with this cute T-shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 9, 2015
I've ordered these in the past and I haven't been disappointed yet. It's a higher quality shirt than I've received from other sites. The size was just right and it didn't shrink in the wash. Very happy with the shirt and will be ordering another next year!
NICE
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting these shirts yearly for my kids, good quality and quick to receive
Perfect
By Sherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson extremely excited when I gave him the birthday shirt to wear at summer daycare.
Birthday Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - July 19, 2015
Everyone loved it!!
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELHAM, NY) - June 15, 2015
I was very impressed with the quality and look of the shirt.
I've bought them in the past and this definitely was nicer than the rest
Absolutely adorable
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephew's birthday and was very pleased with the product and the service.
Super cute! My son loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 28, 2015
I ordered this shirt for my son who is turning 5. I ordered black to match his shoes. At first the picture made it seem like the red letters wouldn't show but it showed up just as good as the other colors. It looks exactly like the picture, Hopefully it is as durable as it seems. Ordered him a size Small and it fits good. He's skinny but tall. He loves it just as much as I do and can't wait for him to wear it in his birthday to school. Also personalizationmail was the best site with great reviews and prices. This was my first purchase from this site and I will definitely be making other purchases. :)
Cute bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 1, 2015
Purchased for our Granddaughter's upcoming 1st Birthday. Very colorful and really cute.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 31, 2015
Bought this for my son & it's now his pjs because of how soft the shirt it. (:
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - November 30, 2014
Son loves the personalized nature of this shirt that alerts everyone of his new age!
cute bib
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, PA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great niece for her 1st birthday.Gave it to her early...so she could wear it for the cake + pics. Really nice material and personalization. I've been pleased so far with all of the items I've ordered from your company.
Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 20, 2014
The blue is very dark and it was difficult to read the personalized message. Pick a lighter color.. It appears much more distinguished on the sample. Hard to see in person, . It could have been a cute shirt.
Too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irvine, CA) - January 26, 2014
I asked for 2 years old the T shirt they sent me it was for 4 years old
personalized birthday children's t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - October 8, 2013
It looks exactly like it did on the order. Good quality shirt. A little big for a 3yr old, but I'm sure he will grow in to it during the year.
Great gift for 1st Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 25, 2013
I have ordered many things from Personalzation Mall and have been very happy
with everything I have gotten. This is my second Birthday Bib and I have been
happy with the quality of both. I would recommend this company to all my
friends and family.
Martha in Waveland
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland , MS) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little shirt was the hit of his birthday celebration. I thought it would shrink a lot but it didn't. Our little fellow really loves his shirt.
Nicholas 1st Birthday
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!! It is perfect for my sons first birthday and something to keep forever!!!!
I love it!
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillside, NJ) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you guys! We love the t-shirt! Great job!
So adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novi, MI) - May 21, 2012
I love the happy 2 bday Tshirt. I purchased for my grandson and nephew. There moms loved them and both boys will be wearing to there bday parties!
Worth It !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 14, 2012
This hoodie is a very nice weight and good quality. The 2T is just right for a 24 month old weighing about 25 lbs. The primary color design is very cute on the white background.
SOOOO CUTE !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 14, 2012
This bib was perfect for a 2 year old to wear while having birthday cake and ice cream at his birthday party !
EXCELLENT Shirt, personalized, true fit
By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order a 6-8 for my daughter who IS a 7/8 size (which is a little big) thinking it would be too small or wide. But this was perfect fit for her size!! GREAT job! Colors were great (got the pinks) and she loved it and wore it to her party! Thanks Personalization Mall for another great product!!
Too small
By sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this top in a size 18 months for my 12 month old son and the shirt was too small. He needed at least a size 24 months. Great shirt..Just cut too small.
average sweater
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, MN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't think that it looks as need as in the picture. Nice fabric though
Sizing was not acurate
By Pat N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very dissapointed in this shirts sizing. My grandson wears 18 months. I ordered 24 months to be sure and it was skin tight.
Toddler Hooded Sweatshirt
By Esther M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
true size! warm yet light.
Cute, but too tiny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2012
I ordered an 18-month sized shirt, and it fits way too small. I had to triple check the tag because I couldn't believe the shirt was really an 18 mos. size. Looked more like 6 mos. to me. I suggest buyers consider ordering larger than they need.
cute and accurate
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was decorated in a cute design, the name was accurate and it got here quickly. However the material of the t-shirt was a bit thin and scratchy. Softer after washing with fabric softener.
cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - January 21, 2012
Cute shirt, but got my small 2 year old, 24 months and it is a little small. I love the shirt, but wish I would have gotten bigger size.
CUTEST DESIGN !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 18, 2012
The Extra Small 2-4 is much larger than I expected it would be. It is way to big for an average 2 yr. old. Toddler sizes would be a better fit but are not available. The 24 months size is rather small in the neck, shoulders and sleeves. The 24 months size fit our 24 lb. grandchild on his 2nd birhtday, however, the neck, shoulders and sleeves will be to small very soon.
Personalized Bibs
By Vivian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the personalized bibs I ordered. I am very pleased with my order. The personalization is beautiful and the colors are vibrant.
Wonderful!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mother loved it and told me that the Birthday Girl would be wearing it on her 2nd Birthday!
Personalized birthday bib
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of bib is nice and personalization is perfect! Nice job!
Look Who's 2 Shirt
By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the shirt. My only concern is that it seems to run small. I thought it would be a good size but after holding it up I am not so sure. I wish there were some way You could see how true to size items are before ordering.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved