Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Kid Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Clothes - Birthday Kid - 5049
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 31, 2013
Love the bib and also loved that it came earlier than expected.
Adorable
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always great quality. Fast delivery. Very cute. Size true
birthday shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - May 11, 2011
This shirt is exactly as pictured. I ordered it for my son's 3rd birthday. It looks great on him and he was so excited. Great shirt and a great bargain!
Great Job
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (california, MD) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it!!!! Our daughter looked great in the shirt for her first birthday. I couldn't wait to show it off and she also wore a tiara. Thanks for the great work.
From Grandma
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, OK) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the brightly colored personalized Bib with my grandsons name on it for his precious 1st Birthday. It arrived very fast and was perfect. Thank You Very Much!
Special birthday shirt
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice shirt for the $$$
My nephew loved it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this t-shirt for my nephew who was turning 3. It turned out great. The colors were bright, the t-shirt was a very nice quality, and it was adoreable!! I was pleased with how the t-shirt looked. I would order it again, and I will recommend friends to order it. Thank you Personalization Mall for your quality and dedication to excellence. Everything I have ordered has turned out beautiful. Thank You =)
Birthday T
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Very Pleased!
By Britney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the shirt. It looks exactly like the picture. What you see is what you get and it came quickly. T-shirt is a good thick quality!
Perfect..
By Carmen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my grandson.. only problem is he wants to wear it everyday. What a problem to have. Kids love to see their name in print.
CBEdwards
pleased
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item on time. All information was correct. Happy with the quality of the shirt. It is for my grandson's 2nd b'day in August, looking forward to seeing him wear it on his special day
Great bargain!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - March 18, 2011
I bought this for my one year old for his first birthday, it was so cute and a great bargain when compared to other catalog's personalized shirts. I got a bigger size b/c cotton always shrinks.
Birthday shirt
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty , SC) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the shirt. It is very cute.
Fine product
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my son a romper with his name for his 1st birthday. The quality is good, 100% cotton, colors are bright and look the same as on the picture. It does run smaller in size. My son is tall and wears 18 m size, I got him size 24 and it looks like his regular 18 m clothes. Just keep that in mind when ordering clothes for your little one.
The delivery was super-super fast, I got it within 5 days since I placed the order.
The Perfect gift for a Special one year old.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, PA) - April 2, 2011
This little shirt came better than I expected, great quality and I was very happy with the printing....was a big hit.
Excellent
By Susan E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the extremely fast delivery and adorable birthday shirt. It is absolutely adorable.
birthday t-shirt
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a birthday t-shirt for my Grandson, and he hasn't used it yet, but his parents LOVE it!
It will make his birthday more special!
As always great quality! Endless Memories!
By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for both my children. They will be wearing it for their Birthday Skating Party. I'm sure they will love it! It is made beautifully and of great quality. This will definately be a keeper. As a return customer, the memories are endless.
very cute idea
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandsons 2nd birthday. Adorable! I ordered the x-small, he wears a 2t-3t and it fits great.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved