Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wanted to tell you I appreciated the fast service from your company. I also want you to know that the piece I bought is fabulous!!! It is even better than what I thought it might be. We will be...
~Dianna - IN

Birthday Kid Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Clothes - Birthday Kid - 5049
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Birthday t-shirts
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd shirt I have personalized and bought for my kids the first for my daughter and the second for my son and I LOVE them!!!! It's a great price for a great memorie. Sometimes when you see things online you are a bit unsure if it will look exactly like the picture thats on the website. Well it did and I am pleased and very happy with every item I have ordered on here. I would recommend this site to anyone (which I have) and they love it too. Just overall a place to get great personalized gifts for a great price.
Fine product
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my son a romper with his name for his 1st birthday. The quality is good, 100% cotton, colors are bright and look the same as on the picture. It does run smaller in size. My son is tall and wears 18 m size, I got him size 24 and it looks like his regular 18 m clothes. Just keep that in mind when ordering clothes for your little one.
The delivery was super-super fast, I got it within 5 days since I placed the order.
From Grandma
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, OK) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the brightly colored personalized Bib with my grandsons name on it for his precious 1st Birthday. It arrived very fast and was perfect. Thank You Very Much!
Perfect..
By Carmen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my grandson.. only problem is he wants to wear it everyday. What a problem to have. Kids love to see their name in print.
CBEdwards
My nephew loved it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this t-shirt for my nephew who was turning 3. It turned out great. The colors were bright, the t-shirt was a very nice quality, and it was adoreable!! I was pleased with how the t-shirt looked. I would order it again, and I will recommend friends to order it. Thank you Personalization Mall for your quality and dedication to excellence. Everything I have ordered has turned out beautiful. Thank You =)
Great Job
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (california, MD) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it!!!! Our daughter looked great in the shirt for her first birthday. I couldn't wait to show it off and she also wore a tiara. Thanks for the great work.
Very Pleased!
By Britney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the shirt. It looks exactly like the picture. What you see is what you get and it came quickly. T-shirt is a good thick quality!
so cute
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and the recipient was thrilled. Quality material and imprinting.
pleased
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item on time. All information was correct. Happy with the quality of the shirt. It is for my grandson's 2nd b'day in August, looking forward to seeing him wear it on his special day
Birthday T
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Birthday shirt
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty , SC) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the shirt. It is very cute.
As always great quality! Endless Memories!
By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for both my children. They will be wearing it for their Birthday Skating Party. I'm sure they will love it! It is made beautifully and of great quality. This will definately be a keeper. As a return customer, the memories are endless.
The Perfect gift for a Special one year old.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, PA) - April 2, 2011
This little shirt came better than I expected, great quality and I was very happy with the printing....was a big hit.
Great bargain!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - March 18, 2011
I bought this for my one year old for his first birthday, it was so cute and a great bargain when compared to other catalog's personalized shirts. I got a bigger size b/c cotton always shrinks.
birthday t-shirt
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a birthday t-shirt for my Grandson, and he hasn't used it yet, but his parents LOVE it!
It will make his birthday more special!
Special birthday shirt
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice shirt for the $$$
very cute idea
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandsons 2nd birthday. Adorable! I ordered the x-small, he wears a 2t-3t and it fits great.
Excellent
By Susan E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the extremely fast delivery and adorable birthday shirt. It is absolutely adorable.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved