Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Kid Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Clothes - Birthday Kid - 5049
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Birthday bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 7, 2011
I think for the price paid for this bib,I was very disappointed. I guess I expected more from Personalization Mall. The colors weren't as bright as I expected, the bib wasn't anything special. I've ordered many things from here, but now I am genuinely disenchanted with them. Now I will need to find another bib for my Grandson's second birthday.
Adorable
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the romper, I'm sure my grandson will look adorable on his 1st birthday in July.
Birthday T-Shirt
By Cari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cute shirt for my baby girl's 1 year birthday. Personalizationmall.com is the only ones who offer a free personalized shirt! It is very cute and made of quality material. The only negative is that the coloring tends to fade, but I turned it inside out and that helped. The shirt is cute, and is so much more special with her name on it!
cute shirt
By Wade D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son to wear at his second birthday party. The design is adorable and bright. My only complaint is that the shirt material is very thin for the money spent.
Order a Size Bigger
By Alisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this shirt the only thing I would recommend would be to order a size bigger than you think. The shirt came and it was very small. Other than that it is great, the shirt came around two days after ordering. We were very please with how fast we got the shirt.
so cute
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and the recipient was thrilled. Quality material and imprinting.
Beautiful!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my twin nieces who were turning 1. Everyone loved them!
Perfect for our party, but runs small
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it - the colors were perfect for our son's 1st birthday party. Just order a size up - our son wears 18 months, I ordered 24 months to be safe and was glad I did.
Adorable
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always great quality. Fast delivery. Very cute. Size true
Birthday t-shirts
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd shirt I have personalized and bought for my kids the first for my daughter and the second for my son and I LOVE them!!!! It's a great price for a great memorie. Sometimes when you see things online you are a bit unsure if it will look exactly like the picture thats on the website. Well it did and I am pleased and very happy with every item I have ordered on here. I would recommend this site to anyone (which I have) and they love it too. Just overall a place to get great personalized gifts for a great price.
Adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 15, 2012
This shirt was weighty and substantial, not to mention how adorable it turned out with the personalization!
Adoreable bib
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well-made. I really liked how well the colors blended. I especially liked placing the child's name on the bib. It makes it so personal.

The quality, colors, and material were superb. I was very pleased with this bib. You did it again Personalization!
great gift
By Theresa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my friend's son. She loves the shirt. Good quality, speedy shipping, & the boy loves wearing it!
So cute
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood , NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was so cute, was very well made. The only thing would be the size. My daughter wears a size 24months, and that's was i got, but was too small.
Great for cake!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed my daughter from her pretty bday party outfit to this shirt for cake time, and it was so cute and so perfect for the occasion. Everyone went crazy and the photos of her eating the cake with the shirt on is really cute!
birthday bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abington, PA) - April 24, 2015
cute and can be use even after birthday
Great Gift
By Theone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our grandchild's first birthday as we celebrate all of her first events with a special bib to mark the occasion.
Her parents loved it!
Great shirt
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made!
Looked just like the order picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove Hill, AL) - September 22, 2015
I ordered 2 birthday shirts for my twin granddaughters. The print was colorful and looked great. Only size 4T was available and I needed size 3T but these fun shirts will get a lot of wear.
another good and easy gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company, you can find items for almost anyone, with a purpose... and this was for a two year old.. a good mom keepsake... for the young boy who has all toys, and what two year old wants to get clothing as a gift??? I got this along with the choo choo train bank.. perfect gifts...
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 7, 2013
Excellent quality for the price
Great Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 31, 2013
Love the bib and also loved that it came earlier than expected.
Mint Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 8, 2014
The onesie is so perfect for that very special first birthday and our choice of bold colors really makes it pop. This is another wonderful gift to be heading our granddaughter's way!
Super cute
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these bibs, for my twin grandchildren turning one (a boy and a girl). The bibs are both adorable. The colors are vibrant and the quality seems good.
As usual, I am very pleased with your products.
Great Granddaughter turned 1
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Birthday Kid Shirt.Leslie looked so cute in it.Thanks again
My nephew loved it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this t-shirt for my nephew who was turning 3. It turned out great. The colors were bright, the t-shirt was a very nice quality, and it was adoreable!! I was pleased with how the t-shirt looked. I would order it again, and I will recommend friends to order it. Thank you Personalization Mall for your quality and dedication to excellence. Everything I have ordered has turned out beautiful. Thank You =)
Great Job
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (california, MD) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it!!!! Our daughter looked great in the shirt for her first birthday. I couldn't wait to show it off and she also wore a tiara. Thanks for the great work.
birthday t-shirt
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a birthday t-shirt for my Grandson, and he hasn't used it yet, but his parents LOVE it!
It will make his birthday more special!
Special birthday shirt
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice shirt for the $$$
From Grandma
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, OK) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the brightly colored personalized Bib with my grandsons name on it for his precious 1st Birthday. It arrived very fast and was perfect. Thank You Very Much!
Birthday T
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Very Pleased!
By Britney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the shirt. It looks exactly like the picture. What you see is what you get and it came quickly. T-shirt is a good thick quality!
Perfect..
By Carmen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my grandson.. only problem is he wants to wear it everyday. What a problem to have. Kids love to see their name in print.
CBEdwards
pleased
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item on time. All information was correct. Happy with the quality of the shirt. It is for my grandson's 2nd b'day in August, looking forward to seeing him wear it on his special day
Fine product
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my son a romper with his name for his 1st birthday. The quality is good, 100% cotton, colors are bright and look the same as on the picture. It does run smaller in size. My son is tall and wears 18 m size, I got him size 24 and it looks like his regular 18 m clothes. Just keep that in mind when ordering clothes for your little one.
The delivery was super-super fast, I got it within 5 days since I placed the order.
The Perfect gift for a Special one year old.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, PA) - April 2, 2011
This little shirt came better than I expected, great quality and I was very happy with the printing....was a big hit.
Bit Ome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2011
Cute and clever. Always gets a smile and draws attention to the birthday boy/girl.
birthday shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - May 11, 2011
This shirt is exactly as pictured. I ordered it for my son's 3rd birthday. It looks great on him and he was so excited. Great shirt and a great bargain!
Great bargain!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - March 18, 2011
I bought this for my one year old for his first birthday, it was so cute and a great bargain when compared to other catalog's personalized shirts. I got a bigger size b/c cotton always shrinks.
very cute idea
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandsons 2nd birthday. Adorable! I ordered the x-small, he wears a 2t-3t and it fits great.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved