Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Kid Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Clothes - Birthday Kid - 5049
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Birthday bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 7, 2011
I think for the price paid for this bib,I was very disappointed. I guess I expected more from Personalization Mall. The colors weren't as bright as I expected, the bib wasn't anything special. I've ordered many things from here, but now I am genuinely disenchanted with them. Now I will need to find another bib for my Grandson's second birthday.
average sweater
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, MN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't think that it looks as need as in the picture. Nice fabric though
Too Small
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt runs very small so order 1 size bigger..my son cant even where the shirt & you cant return it....very unhappy! Want a bigger size or my money back...
Too small
By sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this top in a size 18 months for my 12 month old son and the shirt was too small. He needed at least a size 24 months. Great shirt..Just cut too small.
Sizing was not acurate
By Pat N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very dissapointed in this shirts sizing. My grandson wears 18 months. I ordered 24 months to be sure and it was skin tight.
Good
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Paducah, KY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and another shirt shirt for my grandson. I oedered it for his first birthday. The shirt itself is adorable, however they run extremely small. He wears a nine months so I ordered a twelve months. I couldn't hardly get his arms in. No time to reorder.
cute shirt
By Wade D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son to wear at his second birthday party. The design is adorable and bright. My only complaint is that the shirt material is very thin for the money spent.
Birthday T-Shirt
By Cari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cute shirt for my baby girl's 1 year birthday. Personalizationmall.com is the only ones who offer a free personalized shirt! It is very cute and made of quality material. The only negative is that the coloring tends to fade, but I turned it inside out and that helped. The shirt is cute, and is so much more special with her name on it!
Adorable
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the romper, I'm sure my grandson will look adorable on his 1st birthday in July.
Order a Size Bigger
By Alisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this shirt the only thing I would recommend would be to order a size bigger than you think. The shirt came and it was very small. Other than that it is great, the shirt came around two days after ordering. We were very please with how fast we got the shirt.
Pretty good, but could be better
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction, NJ) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that the saying on this shirt is generic enough to be used on any given day, not just a child's birthday. The material was nice and soft, but the tag was very scratchy. I never cut the tag off of anything, but this one came off immediately! My only other critique is that while the design is nice, it is not as bright/visible as I would have liked on the black fabric. It did not match the preview photo in that sense.
runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker heights, OH) - January 27, 2011
Very cute shirt, but runs small. I ordered an 18 month size for my, 23 lb, 1 year old. It was too short and snug. I was hoping he could wear it for more than just his party.
Nice but small
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Runs smaller than actual size really nice though
Infant T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 19, 2012
I ordered this for my grandson, very cute I ordered 18 months thinking it would be to big for him but this just fit him it definitely was not 18 months size.
size disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 14, 2012
24 months runs small across the shoulders and sleeves. A 2T is needed but is not offered. The next size available is 2-4. It is huge next to the 24 months and much larger than a 2T.
Perfect for our party, but runs small
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it - the colors were perfect for our son's 1st birthday party. Just order a size up - our son wears 18 months, I ordered 24 months to be safe and was glad I did.
Adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 15, 2012
This shirt was weighty and substantial, not to mention how adorable it turned out with the personalization!
Beautiful!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my twin nieces who were turning 1. Everyone loved them!
Adorable
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always great quality. Fast delivery. Very cute. Size true
Birthday t-shirts
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd shirt I have personalized and bought for my kids the first for my daughter and the second for my son and I LOVE them!!!! It's a great price for a great memorie. Sometimes when you see things online you are a bit unsure if it will look exactly like the picture thats on the website. Well it did and I am pleased and very happy with every item I have ordered on here. I would recommend this site to anyone (which I have) and they love it too. Just overall a place to get great personalized gifts for a great price.
great gift
By Theresa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my friend's son. She loves the shirt. Good quality, speedy shipping, & the boy loves wearing it!
Great Granddaughter turned 1
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Birthday Kid Shirt.Leslie looked so cute in it.Thanks again
Adoreable bib
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well-made. I really liked how well the colors blended. I especially liked placing the child's name on the bib. It makes it so personal.

The quality, colors, and material were superb. I was very pleased with this bib. You did it again Personalization!
So cute
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood , NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was so cute, was very well made. The only thing would be the size. My daughter wears a size 24months, and that's was i got, but was too small.
Great for cake!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed my daughter from her pretty bday party outfit to this shirt for cake time, and it was so cute and so perfect for the occasion. Everyone went crazy and the photos of her eating the cake with the shirt on is really cute!
birthday bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abington, PA) - April 24, 2015
cute and can be use even after birthday
Great Gift
By Theone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our grandchild's first birthday as we celebrate all of her first events with a special bib to mark the occasion.
Her parents loved it!
Looked just like the order picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove Hill, AL) - September 22, 2015
I ordered 2 birthday shirts for my twin granddaughters. The print was colorful and looked great. Only size 4T was available and I needed size 3T but these fun shirts will get a lot of wear.
Birthday
By rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered A Birthday shirt for my son's 4th birthday, he loved and I as a mom loved it as well. I will be ordering from this company again.
Great shirt
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made!
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 7, 2013
Excellent quality for the price
Great Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 31, 2013
Love the bib and also loved that it came earlier than expected.
Super cute
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these bibs, for my twin grandchildren turning one (a boy and a girl). The bibs are both adorable. The colors are vibrant and the quality seems good.
As usual, I am very pleased with your products.
another good and easy gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company, you can find items for almost anyone, with a purpose... and this was for a two year old.. a good mom keepsake... for the young boy who has all toys, and what two year old wants to get clothing as a gift??? I got this along with the choo choo train bank.. perfect gifts...
Mint Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 8, 2014
The onesie is so perfect for that very special first birthday and our choice of bold colors really makes it pop. This is another wonderful gift to be heading our granddaughter's way!
My nephew loved it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this t-shirt for my nephew who was turning 3. It turned out great. The colors were bright, the t-shirt was a very nice quality, and it was adoreable!! I was pleased with how the t-shirt looked. I would order it again, and I will recommend friends to order it. Thank you Personalization Mall for your quality and dedication to excellence. Everything I have ordered has turned out beautiful. Thank You =)
Great Job
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (california, MD) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it!!!! Our daughter looked great in the shirt for her first birthday. I couldn't wait to show it off and she also wore a tiara. Thanks for the great work.
Special birthday shirt
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice shirt for the $$$
Excellent
By Susan E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the extremely fast delivery and adorable birthday shirt. It is absolutely adorable.
birthday t-shirt
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a birthday t-shirt for my Grandson, and he hasn't used it yet, but his parents LOVE it!
It will make his birthday more special!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved