Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My daughter introduced me to your site and it has been one of the best i have found on the internet. You have great gifts with great quality and fair prices. Thank you!
    ~Joan - NC

    Birthday Kid Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Birthday Clothes - Birthday Kid - 5049
    Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    I love it!
    By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillside, NJ) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you guys! We love the t-shirt! Great job!
    So adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novi, MI) - May 21, 2012
    I love the happy 2 bday Tshirt. I purchased for my grandson and nephew. There moms loved them and both boys will be wearing to there bday parties!
    Beautiful!
    By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these for my twin nieces who were turning 1. Everyone loved them!
    Perfect for our party, but runs small
    By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it - the colors were perfect for our son's 1st birthday party. Just order a size up - our son wears 18 months, I ordered 24 months to be safe and was glad I did.
    Worth It !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 14, 2012
    This hoodie is a very nice weight and good quality. The 2T is just right for a 24 month old weighing about 25 lbs. The primary color design is very cute on the white background.
    SOOOO CUTE !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 14, 2012
    This bib was perfect for a 2 year old to wear while having birthday cake and ice cream at his birthday party !
    Adorable.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 15, 2012
    This shirt was weighty and substantial, not to mention how adorable it turned out with the personalization!
    So cute
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood , NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was so cute, was very well made. The only thing would be the size. My daughter wears a size 24months, and that's was i got, but was too small.
    EXCELLENT Shirt, personalized, true fit
    By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was hesitant to order a 6-8 for my daughter who IS a 7/8 size (which is a little big) thinking it would be too small or wide. But this was perfect fit for her size!! GREAT job! Colors were great (got the pinks) and she loved it and wore it to her party! Thanks Personalization Mall for another great product!!
    Great for cake!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I changed my daughter from her pretty bday party outfit to this shirt for cake time, and it was so cute and so perfect for the occasion. Everyone went crazy and the photos of her eating the cake with the shirt on is really cute!
    Adoreable bib
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and well-made. I really liked how well the colors blended. I especially liked placing the child's name on the bib. It makes it so personal.

    The quality, colors, and material were superb. I was very pleased with this bib. You did it again Personalization!
    great gift
    By Theresa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my friend's son. She loves the shirt. Good quality, speedy shipping, & the boy loves wearing it!
    Great Granddaughter turned 1
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the Birthday Kid Shirt.Leslie looked so cute in it.Thanks again
    Bit Ome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2011
    Cute and clever. Always gets a smile and draws attention to the birthday boy/girl.
    birthday shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - May 11, 2011
    This shirt is exactly as pictured. I ordered it for my son's 3rd birthday. It looks great on him and he was so excited. Great shirt and a great bargain!
    Fine product
    By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my son a romper with his name for his 1st birthday. The quality is good, 100% cotton, colors are bright and look the same as on the picture. It does run smaller in size. My son is tall and wears 18 m size, I got him size 24 and it looks like his regular 18 m clothes. Just keep that in mind when ordering clothes for your little one.
    The delivery was super-super fast, I got it within 5 days since I placed the order.
    NY Mommy loved the shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 11, 2011
    lOVED THE COLORS AND QUALITY OF THE SHIRT ...WISH THERE WERE MORE OPTIONS FOR SIZES THOUGH MY SON JUST TURNED 4 WEARS SIZE 5 SO i HAD TO GET HIM A SMALL WHICH WAS SIZE 6-8..SO IT WAS A BIT BIG BUT HE LOVED IT ANYWAY.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - April 3, 2011



    Excellent quality t-shirt and very cute personalization.





    Birthday kid bib
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bib arrived on time and is adorable. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another item from this company.
    The Perfect gift for a Special one year old.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, PA) - April 2, 2011
    This little shirt came better than I expected, great quality and I was very happy with the printing....was a big hit.
    Great bargain!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - March 18, 2011
    I bought this for my one year old for his first birthday, it was so cute and a great bargain when compared to other catalog's personalized shirts. I got a bigger size b/c cotton always shrinks.
    Birthday shirt
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty , SC) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the shirt. It is very cute.
    As always great quality! Endless Memories!
    By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this shirt for both my children. They will be wearing it for their Birthday Skating Party. I'm sure they will love it! It is made beautifully and of great quality. This will definately be a keeper. As a return customer, the memories are endless.
    very cute idea
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandsons 2nd birthday. Adorable! I ordered the x-small, he wears a 2t-3t and it fits great.
    Excellent
    By Susan E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the extremely fast delivery and adorable birthday shirt. It is absolutely adorable.
    birthday t-shirt
    By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a birthday t-shirt for my Grandson, and he hasn't used it yet, but his parents LOVE it!
    It will make his birthday more special!
    Special birthday shirt
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice shirt for the $$$
    My nephew loved it!
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this t-shirt for my nephew who was turning 3. It turned out great. The colors were bright, the t-shirt was a very nice quality, and it was adoreable!! I was pleased with how the t-shirt looked. I would order it again, and I will recommend friends to order it. Thank you Personalization Mall for your quality and dedication to excellence. Everything I have ordered has turned out beautiful. Thank You =)
    Great Job
    By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (california, MD) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved it!!!! Our daughter looked great in the shirt for her first birthday. I couldn't wait to show it off and she also wore a tiara. Thanks for the great work.
    From Grandma
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, OK) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the brightly colored personalized Bib with my grandsons name on it for his precious 1st Birthday. It arrived very fast and was perfect. Thank You Very Much!
    Perfect..
    By Carmen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my grandson.. only problem is he wants to wear it everyday. What a problem to have. Kids love to see their name in print.
    CBEdwards
    pleased
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the item on time. All information was correct. Happy with the quality of the shirt. It is for my grandson's 2nd b'day in August, looking forward to seeing him wear it on his special day
    Birthday T
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it.
    Very Pleased!
    By Britney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the shirt. It looks exactly like the picture. What you see is what you get and it came quickly. T-shirt is a good thick quality!
    so cute
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a gift and the recipient was thrilled. Quality material and imprinting.
    Personalized birthday bib
    By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of bib is nice and personalization is perfect! Nice job!
    Look Who's 2 Shirt
    By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the shirt. My only concern is that it seems to run small. I thought it would be a good size but after holding it up I am not so sure. I wish there were some way You could see how true to size items are before ordering.
    Personalized Bibs
    By Vivian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the personalized bibs I ordered. I am very pleased with my order. The personalization is beautiful and the colors are vibrant.
    Wonderful!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mother loved it and told me that the Birthday Girl would be wearing it on her 2nd Birthday!
    Such a Cute Birthday Shirt!
    By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to receive this shirt! It was just as adorable in person as it was online. It is such a great price too. I am thrilled to have my daughter wear this shirt on her 3rd Birthday!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved