Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    My first time ordering and I can't wait to see my purchase. A very easy website to navigate and I'm very happy I could see my personalized purchase first.
    ~Kirstie - CO

    Birthday Kid Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Birthday Clothes - Birthday Kid - 5049
    Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Birthday T-Shirt
    By Cari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a cute shirt for my baby girl's 1 year birthday. Personalizationmall.com is the only ones who offer a free personalized shirt! It is very cute and made of quality material. The only negative is that the coloring tends to fade, but I turned it inside out and that helped. The shirt is cute, and is so much more special with her name on it!
    Tip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 20, 2014
    The blue is very dark and it was difficult to read the personalized message. Pick a lighter color.. It appears much more distinguished on the sample. Hard to see in person, . It could have been a cute shirt.
    Infant T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 19, 2012
    I ordered this for my grandson, very cute I ordered 18 months thinking it would be to big for him but this just fit him it definitely was not 18 months size.
    size disappointing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 14, 2012
    24 months runs small across the shoulders and sleeves. A 2T is needed but is not offered. The next size available is 2-4. It is huge next to the 24 months and much larger than a 2T.
    runs small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker heights, OH) - January 27, 2011
    Very cute shirt, but runs small. I ordered an 18 month size for my, 23 lb, 1 year old. It was too short and snug. I was hoping he could wear it for more than just his party.
    Nice but small
    By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Runs smaller than actual size really nice though
    Good
    By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Paducah, KY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this and another shirt shirt for my grandson. I oedered it for his first birthday. The shirt itself is adorable, however they run extremely small. He wears a nine months so I ordered a twelve months. I couldn't hardly get his arms in. No time to reorder.
    Look who's 5
    By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this t shirt this is the 4th year I have purchased this item. This time the ink could have been used a little more in the ballons. I will continue to purchase this item many years to come
    birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - February 8, 2013
    I love the shirt but I thought the size was ran small. I bought size 24 months and it was tight on my grandson.
    Not what I thought or read from other reviews.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON , VA) - December 15, 2011
    My son is very petite and the 12 months was very snug on him and he is just about to turn one. The shirt was see thru and the iron on transfer was slightly crooked and you could tell it had been an iron on. Wasn't impressed at all.
    Colorful Birthday Shirt - Sizes run SMALL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - November 4, 2011
    The primary colors in the shirt were very bright and nice and the printing was great. However, the shirt size was very, very small. I ordered a 24 month size for my grandson who will be two the end of November. He is unable to wear the shirt because it is so small. He does wear other garments that are size 24 months. I was very disappointed and will have to order another birthday shirt. It would have been very helpful if there was a note that the shirts run small.

    Thank you!
    Birthday bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 7, 2011
    I think for the price paid for this bib,I was very disappointed. I guess I expected more from Personalization Mall. The colors weren't as bright as I expected, the bib wasn't anything special. I've ordered many things from here, but now I am genuinely disenchanted with them. Now I will need to find another bib for my Grandson's second birthday.
    Too small
    By sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this top in a size 18 months for my 12 month old son and the shirt was too small. He needed at least a size 24 months. Great shirt..Just cut too small.
    Sizing was not acurate
    By Pat N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very dissapointed in this shirts sizing. My grandson wears 18 months. I ordered 24 months to be sure and it was skin tight.
    average sweater
    By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, MN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't think that it looks as need as in the picture. Nice fabric though
    Too big
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irvine, CA) - January 26, 2014
    I asked for 2 years old the T shirt they sent me it was for 4 years old
    Too Small
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt runs very small so order 1 size bigger..my son cant even where the shirt & you cant return it....very unhappy! Want a bigger size or my money back...
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved