Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to take time to thank you for the beautiful gifts I was able to send to relatives. Shipping and overall service was phenomenal and the items were fabulous. I am tempted to keep your site a...
~Anthony - PA

Birthday Kid Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Clothes - Birthday Kid - 5049
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Super cute... but REALLY large.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 19, 2011
I ordered this shirt for my son's 3rd birthday. He is three and in the 95th percentile in height and 50th percentile in weight. The shirt is really, really cute, but HUGE. It's almost a dress and the sleeves go down to his elbows. I wish personalization mall offered a 2t/3t option. This one will probabyl fit him closer to his 4th birthday. The shirt is REALLY adorable though. We love it and will be ordering again!
NY Mommy loved the shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 11, 2011
lOVED THE COLORS AND QUALITY OF THE SHIRT ...WISH THERE WERE MORE OPTIONS FOR SIZES THOUGH MY SON JUST TURNED 4 WEARS SIZE 5 SO i HAD TO GET HIM A SMALL WHICH WAS SIZE 6-8..SO IT WAS A BIT BIG BUT HE LOVED IT ANYWAY.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - April 3, 2011



Excellent quality t-shirt and very cute personalization.





Birthday kid bib
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib arrived on time and is adorable. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another item from this company.
Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 20, 2014
The blue is very dark and it was difficult to read the personalized message. Pick a lighter color.. It appears much more distinguished on the sample. Hard to see in person, . It could have been a cute shirt.
Too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irvine, CA) - January 26, 2014
I asked for 2 years old the T shirt they sent me it was for 4 years old
personalized birthday children's t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - October 8, 2013
It looks exactly like it did on the order. Good quality shirt. A little big for a 3yr old, but I'm sure he will grow in to it during the year.
Great gift for 1st Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 25, 2013
I have ordered many things from Personalzation Mall and have been very happy
with everything I have gotten. This is my second Birthday Bib and I have been
happy with the quality of both. I would recommend this company to all my
friends and family.
Martha in Waveland
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland , MS) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little shirt was the hit of his birthday celebration. I thought it would shrink a lot but it didn't. Our little fellow really loves his shirt.
Nicholas 1st Birthday
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!! It is perfect for my sons first birthday and something to keep forever!!!!
I love it!
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillside, NJ) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you guys! We love the t-shirt! Great job!
So adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novi, MI) - May 21, 2012
I love the happy 2 bday Tshirt. I purchased for my grandson and nephew. There moms loved them and both boys will be wearing to there bday parties!
Worth It !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 14, 2012
This hoodie is a very nice weight and good quality. The 2T is just right for a 24 month old weighing about 25 lbs. The primary color design is very cute on the white background.
SOOOO CUTE !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 14, 2012
This bib was perfect for a 2 year old to wear while having birthday cake and ice cream at his birthday party !
EXCELLENT Shirt, personalized, true fit
By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order a 6-8 for my daughter who IS a 7/8 size (which is a little big) thinking it would be too small or wide. But this was perfect fit for her size!! GREAT job! Colors were great (got the pinks) and she loved it and wore it to her party! Thanks Personalization Mall for another great product!!
cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - January 21, 2012
Cute shirt, but got my small 2 year old, 24 months and it is a little small. I love the shirt, but wish I would have gotten bigger size.
Order a Size Bigger
By Alisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this shirt the only thing I would recommend would be to order a size bigger than you think. The shirt came and it was very small. Other than that it is great, the shirt came around two days after ordering. We were very please with how fast we got the shirt.
Personalized birthday bib
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of bib is nice and personalization is perfect! Nice job!
Adorable
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the romper, I'm sure my grandson will look adorable on his 1st birthday in July.
CUTEST DESIGN !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 18, 2012
The Extra Small 2-4 is much larger than I expected it would be. It is way to big for an average 2 yr. old. Toddler sizes would be a better fit but are not available. The 24 months size is rather small in the neck, shoulders and sleeves. The 24 months size fit our 24 lb. grandchild on his 2nd birhtday, however, the neck, shoulders and sleeves will be to small very soon.
Wonderful!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mother loved it and told me that the Birthday Girl would be wearing it on her 2nd Birthday!
Such a Cute Birthday Shirt!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive this shirt! It was just as adorable in person as it was online. It is such a great price too. I am thrilled to have my daughter wear this shirt on her 3rd Birthday!!!
Look Who's 2 Shirt
By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the shirt. My only concern is that it seems to run small. I thought it would be a good size but after holding it up I am not so sure. I wish there were some way You could see how true to size items are before ordering.
Personalized Bibs
By Vivian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the personalized bibs I ordered. I am very pleased with my order. The personalization is beautiful and the colors are vibrant.
Cute, but too tiny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2012
I ordered an 18-month sized shirt, and it fits way too small. I had to triple check the tag because I couldn't believe the shirt was really an 18 mos. size. Looked more like 6 mos. to me. I suggest buyers consider ordering larger than they need.
cute and accurate
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was decorated in a cute design, the name was accurate and it got here quickly. However the material of the t-shirt was a bit thin and scratchy. Softer after washing with fabric softener.
great products
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love your products who does't love to get personalized gifts
Toddler Hooded Sweatshirt
By Esther M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
true size! warm yet light.
cute shirt
By Wade D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son to wear at his second birthday party. The design is adorable and bright. My only complaint is that the shirt material is very thin for the money spent.
Birthday bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 7, 2011
I think for the price paid for this bib,I was very disappointed. I guess I expected more from Personalization Mall. The colors weren't as bright as I expected, the bib wasn't anything special. I've ordered many things from here, but now I am genuinely disenchanted with them. Now I will need to find another bib for my Grandson's second birthday.
Colorful Birthday Shirt - Sizes run SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - November 4, 2011
The primary colors in the shirt were very bright and nice and the printing was great. However, the shirt size was very, very small. I ordered a 24 month size for my grandson who will be two the end of November. He is unable to wear the shirt because it is so small. He does wear other garments that are size 24 months. I was very disappointed and will have to order another birthday shirt. It would have been very helpful if there was a note that the shirts run small.

Thank you!
Not what I thought or read from other reviews.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON , VA) - December 15, 2011
My son is very petite and the 12 months was very snug on him and he is just about to turn one. The shirt was see thru and the iron on transfer was slightly crooked and you could tell it had been an iron on. Wasn't impressed at all.
Too small
By sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this top in a size 18 months for my 12 month old son and the shirt was too small. He needed at least a size 24 months. Great shirt..Just cut too small.
Too Small
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt runs very small so order 1 size bigger..my son cant even where the shirt & you cant return it....very unhappy! Want a bigger size or my money back...
average sweater
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, MN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't think that it looks as need as in the picture. Nice fabric though
Sizing was not acurate
By Pat N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very dissapointed in this shirts sizing. My grandson wears 18 months. I ordered 24 months to be sure and it was skin tight.
birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - February 8, 2013
I love the shirt but I thought the size was ran small. I bought size 24 months and it was tight on my grandson.
size disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 14, 2012
24 months runs small across the shoulders and sleeves. A 2T is needed but is not offered. The next size available is 2-4. It is huge next to the 24 months and much larger than a 2T.
Infant T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 19, 2012
I ordered this for my grandson, very cute I ordered 18 months thinking it would be to big for him but this just fit him it definitely was not 18 months size.
Birthday T-Shirt
By Cari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cute shirt for my baby girl's 1 year birthday. Personalizationmall.com is the only ones who offer a free personalized shirt! It is very cute and made of quality material. The only negative is that the coloring tends to fade, but I turned it inside out and that helped. The shirt is cute, and is so much more special with her name on it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved