Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Kid Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Clothes - Birthday Kid - 5049
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Super cute... but REALLY large.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 19, 2011
I ordered this shirt for my son's 3rd birthday. He is three and in the 95th percentile in height and 50th percentile in weight. The shirt is really, really cute, but HUGE. It's almost a dress and the sleeves go down to his elbows. I wish personalization mall offered a 2t/3t option. This one will probabyl fit him closer to his 4th birthday. The shirt is REALLY adorable though. We love it and will be ordering again!
NY Mommy loved the shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 11, 2011
lOVED THE COLORS AND QUALITY OF THE SHIRT ...WISH THERE WERE MORE OPTIONS FOR SIZES THOUGH MY SON JUST TURNED 4 WEARS SIZE 5 SO i HAD TO GET HIM A SMALL WHICH WAS SIZE 6-8..SO IT WAS A BIT BIG BUT HE LOVED IT ANYWAY.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - April 3, 2011



Excellent quality t-shirt and very cute personalization.





Birthday kid bib
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib arrived on time and is adorable. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another item from this company.
Perfect
By Sherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson extremely excited when I gave him the birthday shirt to wear at summer daycare.
Birthday Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - July 19, 2015
Everyone loved it!!
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELHAM, NY) - June 15, 2015
I was very impressed with the quality and look of the shirt.
I've bought them in the past and this definitely was nicer than the rest
Absolutely adorable
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephew's birthday and was very pleased with the product and the service.
Super cute! My son loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 28, 2015
I ordered this shirt for my son who is turning 5. I ordered black to match his shoes. At first the picture made it seem like the red letters wouldn't show but it showed up just as good as the other colors. It looks exactly like the picture, Hopefully it is as durable as it seems. Ordered him a size Small and it fits good. He's skinny but tall. He loves it just as much as I do and can't wait for him to wear it in his birthday to school. Also personalizationmail was the best site with great reviews and prices. This was my first purchase from this site and I will definitely be making other purchases. :)
Cute bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 1, 2015
Purchased for our Granddaughter's upcoming 1st Birthday. Very colorful and really cute.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 31, 2015
Bought this for my son & it's now his pjs because of how soft the shirt it. (:
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - November 30, 2014
Son loves the personalized nature of this shirt that alerts everyone of his new age!
cute bib
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, PA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great niece for her 1st birthday.Gave it to her early...so she could wear it for the cake + pics. Really nice material and personalization. I've been pleased so far with all of the items I've ordered from your company.
Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 20, 2014
The blue is very dark and it was difficult to read the personalized message. Pick a lighter color.. It appears much more distinguished on the sample. Hard to see in person, . It could have been a cute shirt.
Too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irvine, CA) - January 26, 2014
I asked for 2 years old the T shirt they sent me it was for 4 years old
personalized birthday children's t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - October 8, 2013
It looks exactly like it did on the order. Good quality shirt. A little big for a 3yr old, but I'm sure he will grow in to it during the year.
Great gift for 1st Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 25, 2013
I have ordered many things from Personalzation Mall and have been very happy
with everything I have gotten. This is my second Birthday Bib and I have been
happy with the quality of both. I would recommend this company to all my
friends and family.
Martha in Waveland
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland , MS) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little shirt was the hit of his birthday celebration. I thought it would shrink a lot but it didn't. Our little fellow really loves his shirt.
Nicholas 1st Birthday
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!! It is perfect for my sons first birthday and something to keep forever!!!!
I love it!
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillside, NJ) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you guys! We love the t-shirt! Great job!
So adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novi, MI) - May 21, 2012
I love the happy 2 bday Tshirt. I purchased for my grandson and nephew. There moms loved them and both boys will be wearing to there bday parties!
Worth It !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 14, 2012
This hoodie is a very nice weight and good quality. The 2T is just right for a 24 month old weighing about 25 lbs. The primary color design is very cute on the white background.
SOOOO CUTE !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 14, 2012
This bib was perfect for a 2 year old to wear while having birthday cake and ice cream at his birthday party !
EXCELLENT Shirt, personalized, true fit
By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order a 6-8 for my daughter who IS a 7/8 size (which is a little big) thinking it would be too small or wide. But this was perfect fit for her size!! GREAT job! Colors were great (got the pinks) and she loved it and wore it to her party! Thanks Personalization Mall for another great product!!
cute and accurate
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was decorated in a cute design, the name was accurate and it got here quickly. However the material of the t-shirt was a bit thin and scratchy. Softer after washing with fabric softener.
CUTEST DESIGN !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 18, 2012
The Extra Small 2-4 is much larger than I expected it would be. It is way to big for an average 2 yr. old. Toddler sizes would be a better fit but are not available. The 24 months size is rather small in the neck, shoulders and sleeves. The 24 months size fit our 24 lb. grandchild on his 2nd birhtday, however, the neck, shoulders and sleeves will be to small very soon.
cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - January 21, 2012
Cute shirt, but got my small 2 year old, 24 months and it is a little small. I love the shirt, but wish I would have gotten bigger size.
Look Who's 2 Shirt
By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the shirt. My only concern is that it seems to run small. I thought it would be a good size but after holding it up I am not so sure. I wish there were some way You could see how true to size items are before ordering.
Personalized Bibs
By Vivian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the personalized bibs I ordered. I am very pleased with my order. The personalization is beautiful and the colors are vibrant.
so cute
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and the recipient was thrilled. Quality material and imprinting.
Personalized birthday bib
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of bib is nice and personalization is perfect! Nice job!
Wonderful!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mother loved it and told me that the Birthday Girl would be wearing it on her 2nd Birthday!
Toddler Hooded Sweatshirt
By Esther M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
true size! warm yet light.
Cute, but too tiny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2012
I ordered an 18-month sized shirt, and it fits way too small. I had to triple check the tag because I couldn't believe the shirt was really an 18 mos. size. Looked more like 6 mos. to me. I suggest buyers consider ordering larger than they need.
Such a Cute Birthday Shirt!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive this shirt! It was just as adorable in person as it was online. It is such a great price too. I am thrilled to have my daughter wear this shirt on her 3rd Birthday!!!
great products
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love your products who does't love to get personalized gifts
Not what I thought or read from other reviews.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON , VA) - December 15, 2011
My son is very petite and the 12 months was very snug on him and he is just about to turn one. The shirt was see thru and the iron on transfer was slightly crooked and you could tell it had been an iron on. Wasn't impressed at all.
Colorful Birthday Shirt - Sizes run SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - November 4, 2011
The primary colors in the shirt were very bright and nice and the printing was great. However, the shirt size was very, very small. I ordered a 24 month size for my grandson who will be two the end of November. He is unable to wear the shirt because it is so small. He does wear other garments that are size 24 months. I was very disappointed and will have to order another birthday shirt. It would have been very helpful if there was a note that the shirts run small.

Thank you!
Look who's 5
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this t shirt this is the 4th year I have purchased this item. This time the ink could have been used a little more in the ballons. I will continue to purchase this item many years to come
birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - February 8, 2013
I love the shirt but I thought the size was ran small. I bought size 24 months and it was tight on my grandson.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved