Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to take time out of my day to thank you for such wonderful service and such beautiful items they are really breath taking! Thank you so much - I am a forever customer and I ALWAYS...
    ~Rachel - FL

    It's Your Birthday! Personalized Clothing customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Clothing - It's Your Birthday - 10833
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    It's Your Birthday! Youth T-Shirt
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 shirts. One for a boy that will be 4 and one for a girl that will be 2. The shirts are ADORABLE!!!! I highly recommend them; and will be buying something next year for their birthdays!!
    Great infant Bib...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 20, 2013
    The personalized bib is a great gift idea...I ordered this as a gift for a family member overseas that has a son that is turning 1 soon & it came out great! The price & personalized printing are worth it.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - April 28, 2013
    Cute and simple and served its purpose
    Cute
    By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute little onsie. I got it for my son and everyone thought it was adorable.
    Great Purchase
    By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for both my children. They are good quality and well priced tee shirts. Perfect shirts for their birthdays and they got lots of compliments!
    Loved it!
    By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it last minute and it came in the day before his bday. His was able to wear it to school all his teachers loved it and we're taking pics! Big hit good price he will also be wearing to his bday party :)
    Love this!
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my granddaughters 2nd birthday coming up in Jan. the sweatshirt looks awesome, and I can't wait to see her in it!
    Would have loved it in other colors beside just white :)
    By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The hooded sweatshirt I bought for my grandson who will be 2 years old on Sunday, September 16, 2012. is Carter John.

    He will look absolutely adorable in the hooded sweatshirt, but based on color selection it can only be worn ONCE...hopefully it can be salvaged for a blanket I am putting together as he ages :)

    Beautiful and awesome all at the same time. Thanks!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - August 2, 2012
    I bought this for a friend's daugter for her first birthday. It was a perfect gift. I may order one for my daughter as well!
    BEST SO FAR..
    By cami F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton harbor, MI) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAVE TO SAY THAT I LOVED THIS ITEM. I BOUGHT IT FOR MY SON TO WEAR ON HIS BIG DAY AND EVERYONE WAS ASKING WHERE I ACQUIRED IT FROM.. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY QUALITY IS VERY DURABLE ALL AROUND AWESOME!
    Great T-Shirt
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product delivered in time for party even though I ordered it last minute. Great fit- true to size.
    I'm 1
    By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitman, MA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    happy with the simplicity of this. nice soft material. very cute! quick delivery. what else can you say about a bib. it will do it's job well!
    Best Birthday Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - March 10, 2012
    This shirt is great! The shirt runs true to size. I ordered bigger for my grandson, which I didn't have to. I should of listen to the reviews.He can wear it over a turtleneck. Don't hesitate order these shirts for all the Birthday kids on your list. I know I am.
    Birthday Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - February 14, 2012
    Great Birthday Shirt! My Daughter loved that it had her name on it. Great quailty for the price.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 14, 2012
    I purchased this shirt in a size 2-4 for my son who is turning 3 and it wasn't too big and it wasn't too small. The perfect size for him. Great quality. Glad I bought it.
    Grandson's birthday
    By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was s small gift we sent in advance for our grandson's 4th birthday! A little pre birthday celebration shirt and he loved it. He wore it to preschool and now has a terrific number shirt for the year. Very happy with it as usual. All of our grandkids have shirts and items from your company. I am very happy.
    Birthday Shirt
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for 2 & 3 year old boys. So adorable! It will make them feel extra special on their special day!
    Very cute shirt!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, WI) - January 20, 2012
    My grandson is going to be thrilled by this shirt. He will be so proud when he turns four to wear this awesome t-shirt. Very nice quality to it!!!
    Love it so much
    By stinette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought 2 shirts for my girls to wear to school on their birthday. Everyone loved it. The teachers and student kept asking me where i purchased the shirts. My children were also so happy to receive the shirts also. I was so excited to tell them about personalizationmall.com
    Nice quality unique gift
    By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for our 4 year old grandson ... he loves it! Appears to be of good quality. Only suggestion: Like to order the sweatshirt in other than just white as an option. Having said that the product is nice, unique and at a fair price/good value.
    Birthday t-shirt
    By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the t-shirt!! Will definitely buy again!!
    Made 3 of us happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - October 7, 2011
    Last year my daughter and I looked all over for a good quality t-shirt for my grandson's 2nd birthday, and we couldn't find any we were happy with. This t-shirt is perfect. When My grandson saw his name on it with the number 3, he was thrilled. It was a gift that made him, Grandma, and Mommy all happy.
    Cute but runs way too small
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the shirt but the size is way too small! My soon to be 5 year old normally wears a 5/6. I ordered him this shirt in a 6-8 and it just fits him. I'm disappointed because its all cotton and will shrink too. He won't be wearing it very long.
    1 yr Birthday Bib
    By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVINDALE, MI) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these bibs (twins) for their first birthday. They were adorable. Everyone raved about them. The only suggestion I would have is to have different colors other than white. I've ordered so much through Personalizationmall, and have lvoed everything. I recommend this site to everyone! Thank you for such creative wonderful gifts!
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - March 30, 2012
    Very cute shirt! It looks like it runs small though, just as a head's up. I'm glad I got the 18 mo. even though my daughter is on the small side.
    1st birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - February 12, 2012
    This outfit was perfect for my sons first birthday
    Cute shirt! Not true to size:(
    By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were extremely satisfied with our purchase, but the shirt sizes run small. I recommend you atleast buy a size up. We will definitely use you guys again!
    Little small
    By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very cute, and as usual fast shipping. However I ordered this shirt in 18 months, and it is tm small for my one year old nephew. He was going to wear it on his birthday. :( I ordered it a size to big, guess I shouldve went up two sizes.
    good for the money
    By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My only complaint is buy 2 sizes bigger. Bought a 18 month for my 12 month son and once I wash/dry it he will no longer be able to wear it.
    False representation of the skirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 12, 2014
    The skirt once received was much smaller than it appears in the picture. My 3 yo daughter who wears 4T barely had it cover her bottom let alone appear as if the skirt extend to right above the knee. May be best for an infant and not a toddler.
    Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - July 16, 2012
    My son is turning one on his birthday so I ordered him an 18 mo tshirt to give him room. The shirt was tiny! My baby won't be able to wear it on his birthday.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved