Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was blown away by the product and services I received from PersonalizationMall.com. I cannot believe how quick I received my order; I believe it was 3 days from the time I placed my order until I...
~Heather Roth -

It's Your Birthday! Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Clothing - It's Your Birthday - 10833
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday t-shirt
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the t-shirt!! Will definitely buy again!!
Made 3 of us happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - October 7, 2011
Last year my daughter and I looked all over for a good quality t-shirt for my grandson's 2nd birthday, and we couldn't find any we were happy with. This t-shirt is perfect. When My grandson saw his name on it with the number 3, he was thrilled. It was a gift that made him, Grandma, and Mommy all happy.
Cute but runs way too small
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt but the size is way too small! My soon to be 5 year old normally wears a 5/6. I ordered him this shirt in a 6-8 and it just fits him. I'm disappointed because its all cotton and will shrink too. He won't be wearing it very long.
1 yr Birthday Bib
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVINDALE, MI) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these bibs (twins) for their first birthday. They were adorable. Everyone raved about them. The only suggestion I would have is to have different colors other than white. I've ordered so much through Personalizationmall, and have lvoed everything. I recommend this site to everyone! Thank you for such creative wonderful gifts!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - March 30, 2012
Very cute shirt! It looks like it runs small though, just as a head's up. I'm glad I got the 18 mo. even though my daughter is on the small side.
1st birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - February 12, 2012
This outfit was perfect for my sons first birthday
Cute shirt! Not true to size:(
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely satisfied with our purchase, but the shirt sizes run small. I recommend you atleast buy a size up. We will definitely use you guys again!
Little small
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute, and as usual fast shipping. However I ordered this shirt in 18 months, and it is tm small for my one year old nephew. He was going to wear it on his birthday. :( I ordered it a size to big, guess I shouldve went up two sizes.
good for the money
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is buy 2 sizes bigger. Bought a 18 month for my 12 month son and once I wash/dry it he will no longer be able to wear it.
False representation of the skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 12, 2014
The skirt once received was much smaller than it appears in the picture. My 3 yo daughter who wears 4T barely had it cover her bottom let alone appear as if the skirt extend to right above the knee. May be best for an infant and not a toddler.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - July 16, 2012
My son is turning one on his birthday so I ordered him an 18 mo tshirt to give him room. The shirt was tiny! My baby won't be able to wear it on his birthday.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved