Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is SO easy to use! It really is nice to "see" the personalization, as it will appear on the product! I recommend your site to everyone!
    ~Pamela - MI

    Another Year Has Gone By Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug - Another Year Has Gone By - 10835
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Pleased again
    By Gene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am once again very pleased with the quality and cost of the merchandise offered. The birthday mug and the special personalization was a perfect gift for a unique friend.
    'HOT DOG"!!
    By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was a gift for my brother's 80th birthday. He is a big fan of hot dogs! I filled the mug with little gummy hot dog candies. Due to the *awesomeness*of this site, I was able to add the perfect personalization. Several people at the party wanted information about where I found such a clever gift.
    Awesome Mug!
    By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this mug for my Aunt's 50th birthday and as always Personalization Mall didn't disappoint. Love the mug! Great quality! Moreover, Aunt loved the mug! Definitely recommend!
    She Loved it!
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had a surprise 70th birthday party to go to and thought this would be nice way to personalize the ocassion. Well, it was perfect ~ she loved it! I loved the fast service and the nice packaging available. Thanks Again for yet another perfect gift idea. I'm 3 for 3 so far!
    Great Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - March 27, 2013
    What a perfect mug for a very special 90th bday!
    personalized mug for dad's 95th birthday
    By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's very impressive and is unique. I loved it.
    Great gift and great price
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the mug and the fact that I can "create" my own saying on it! It is well worth the price! I am never disappointed when I order from this company!!Thanks!!
    Our Clients "LOVE" this!
    By Steve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We send these out to all of our Clients who have milestone Birthdays. They absolutely love it! The quality is exceptional and the personalization makes it extra special. It is not just a coffee mug, it is a well thought out personalized gift that they cherish!
    Cool Cup
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notasulga, AL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cup for my mom's 80th birthday, which is today. She loved it and really loved the personalization on it. Thank you
    Full of love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORESTVILLE, MD) - February 17, 2013
    This gift was made fi r a dear friend who loves tea and has offfically turn 40. She loves her gift. It madr my shopping and fun
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto , TX) - January 30, 2013
    I purchased this mug for my dad's 75th birthday and happy with the outcome.
    Great personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - January 25, 2013
    I purchased this item for someone who turned 80. I made a basket with some other personalized items. I'm sure he will like it. Thank you for your quick service.
    Satisfied
    By Herman C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved the cup. She love the message on the cup.
    Golden Days Are Here
    By Simpat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It speaks for itself. I was happy as it was very affordable & a great gift for almost any occasion. Who doesn't use a coffee mug? :)
    My friend I bought for was surprised & happy as he can use it all the time as it's so practical.
    I AM PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - November 27, 2012
    I gave this as a gift and my friend was very impressed. thanks
    Awesome mug!
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift given to my mother-in-law for her 70th birthday. It was perfect have the milestone "70" on the mug, as well as a little note telling her who it was from. I love everything that I have purchased from Personalization Mall....great products and very efficient!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - October 8, 2012
    I purchased this mug for a friend who was turning 60. I put a pretty green and pink plant in it and she loved it. Everyone commented on how unique and cute it was.
    sister's birthday
    By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the cup! It has great sayings plus her name for her 70th birthday.
    It's also nice to have the personal message from us on the back of the mug.
    It will be a constant reminder who loves her! Thanks
    A great milestone birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden , UT) - August 3, 2012
    I didn't see the item in person because I had it shipped directly to my sister. My sister loved the cup and said it was nicely done.
    90th Birthday
    By Penelope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful gift. Gave this to our Dad for his 90th birthday. He was tickled and carried it proudly around his party for all to see.
    Love This Mug!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - May 15, 2012
    I bought this for my mother-in-law's 80th birthday. She loved, loved, loved seeing her name on the front and personal quote on the back. The quality is very good and the mug is a good size. What an excellent gift!
    Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - May 15, 2012
    As with other merchandise I've ordered, this personalized coffee mug did not
    disappoint! The print and colors were excellent. I highly recommend this item.
    Exact Fit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - February 8, 2012
    The quality it excellent, as per usual, and the great thing is you can put the applicable number in and personalize it. My 80 year old father got a big kick out of his.
    Custom Mug!
    By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and Personalization Mall comes through again! Can use any age/year and of course the personal touch helps it stand out.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved