Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Another Year Has Gone By Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug - Another Year Has Gone By - 10835
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Custom Mug!
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and Personalization Mall comes through again! Can use any age/year and of course the personal touch helps it stand out.
Birthday personal age mug
By Beth Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Dad's 80th birthday... LOVED IT! This is something he will use everyday and will be an item that will make him smile every time he uses it!
mug
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick , NJ) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent gift
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - January 28, 2017
I ordered two of the mugs for birthday gifts. I was so pleased when I received them. They were larger than I expected and the quality of the printing was above my expectation. I love them and I'm sure the birthday people will too.
glad I found it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburne, NY) - June 11, 2016
I was extremely impressed with the quality and personalization. I was looking for a gift for a very good friend who has everything but loves to drink coffee, and as soon as I found this website - I knew I had to order it.
Great 60th Birthday Gift
By Kristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive, good quality and fun gift for a 60th Birthday! The personal message on the cup makes it even more special.
Happy 70th Birthday Paul
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paul loved the cup but I was very disappointed that the statement we requested to be added to the cup was not centered.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - October 20, 2015
A beautiful mug that represented what I wanted it to represent. It came very quickly. It was beautiful and very easy to read. I'll most likely will be buying from here again.
Birthday gift
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallis, TX) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was very well done and is of high quality. Great gift for anyone celebrating a milestone birthday.
My friend lover her personalized Mug!
By Gerard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves her Personalized mug and the personalized message however she didn't like that I had 70 in bold to remind her that she was 70! Lol
Birthday mug
By Sade J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it...
incorrect personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federalsburg, MD) - November 30, 2014
The wording on the mug was incorrect. Can't be positive if it were my fault or yours -- also wanted the smaller size mug. Too much trouble to pursue and/or return. (should have said "You are my Sunshine" instead of "You are Sunshine"!!!)
Another Year Has Gone By
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 3, 2014
My brother-in-laws love the mugs. I am always pleased with your work.
Perfect Birthday Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - January 31, 2014
I filled it with candy and gave it as a 60th birthday gift. Great coloring and nice size.
Pleased again
By Gene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am once again very pleased with the quality and cost of the merchandise offered. The birthday mug and the special personalization was a perfect gift for a unique friend.
'HOT DOG"!!
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a gift for my brother's 80th birthday. He is a big fan of hot dogs! I filled the mug with little gummy hot dog candies. Due to the *awesomeness*of this site, I was able to add the perfect personalization. Several people at the party wanted information about where I found such a clever gift.
Awesome Mug!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for my Aunt's 50th birthday and as always Personalization Mall didn't disappoint. Love the mug! Great quality! Moreover, Aunt loved the mug! Definitely recommend!
She Loved it!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a surprise 70th birthday party to go to and thought this would be nice way to personalize the ocassion. Well, it was perfect ~ she loved it! I loved the fast service and the nice packaging available. Thanks Again for yet another perfect gift idea. I'm 3 for 3 so far!
Great gift and great price
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug and the fact that I can "create" my own saying on it! It is well worth the price! I am never disappointed when I order from this company!!Thanks!!
Our Clients "LOVE" this!
By Steve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We send these out to all of our Clients who have milestone Birthdays. They absolutely love it! The quality is exceptional and the personalization makes it extra special. It is not just a coffee mug, it is a well thought out personalized gift that they cherish!
Cool Cup
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notasulga, AL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my mom's 80th birthday, which is today. She loved it and really loved the personalization on it. Thank you
Full of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORESTVILLE, MD) - February 17, 2013
This gift was made fi r a dear friend who loves tea and has offfically turn 40. She loves her gift. It madr my shopping and fun
Great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - January 25, 2013
I purchased this item for someone who turned 80. I made a basket with some other personalized items. I'm sure he will like it. Thank you for your quick service.
Satisfied
By Herman C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the cup. She love the message on the cup.
Golden Days Are Here
By Simpat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It speaks for itself. I was happy as it was very affordable & a great gift for almost any occasion. Who doesn't use a coffee mug? :)
My friend I bought for was surprised & happy as he can use it all the time as it's so practical.
A great milestone birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden , UT) - August 3, 2012
I didn't see the item in person because I had it shipped directly to my sister. My sister loved the cup and said it was nicely done.
90th Birthday
By Penelope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift. Gave this to our Dad for his 90th birthday. He was tickled and carried it proudly around his party for all to see.
Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - May 15, 2012
As with other merchandise I've ordered, this personalized coffee mug did not
disappoint! The print and colors were excellent. I highly recommend this item.
I AM PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - November 27, 2012
I gave this as a gift and my friend was very impressed. thanks
Awesome mug!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift given to my mother-in-law for her 70th birthday. It was perfect have the milestone "70" on the mug, as well as a little note telling her who it was from. I love everything that I have purchased from Personalization Mall....great products and very efficient!
My Birthday Mugg
By Ron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the convenience of being able to order online and get a very swift delivery. Love the cups, but wish that some of the descriptors on the front/age side (50) could be more personalized!
Milestone Mug
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a milestone gift & my sister loves it. Awesome keepsake.
Exact Fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - February 8, 2012
The quality it excellent, as per usual, and the great thing is you can put the applicable number in and personalize it. My 80 year old father got a big kick out of his.
Great gift
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mug when I saw it and ordered it,and it came out EXACTLY the way it was pictured. going to give it to my wonderful husband this weekend for his milestone birthday, and we are throwing him a surprise party next sunday, during which I will present it to him with other gifts. I really love it.
What a pleasant surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - August 31, 2017
Used this site for the first time and was so pleasantly surprised. Was a birthday present for a good buddy. He was so happy
Love This Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - May 15, 2012
I bought this for my mother-in-law's 80th birthday. She loved, loved, loved seeing her name on the front and personal quote on the back. The quality is very good and the mug is a good size. What an excellent gift!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - October 8, 2012
I purchased this mug for a friend who was turning 60. I put a pretty green and pink plant in it and she loved it. Everyone commented on how unique and cute it was.
sister's birthday
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cup! It has great sayings plus her name for her 70th birthday.
It's also nice to have the personal message from us on the back of the mug.
It will be a constant reminder who loves her! Thanks
Great Coffee Cup
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grawn, MI) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received exactaly what I paid for! My friend will always know that I love her when she is having her morning coffee!
Another Year gone by Mug
By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Pine, CA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually got this mug for my father & he thought it was great. Nice big numbers on the front and your own awesome personalized saying on the reverse.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved