Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Hi. I ordered a set of 5 sweatshirts for Father's Day last year. They were team sweatshirts and It cost me almost $50 for them. Money has been tight and I was hoping I wasn't wasting my money. What a...
    ~Lisa - IA

    Birthday Time! Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frames - Birthday Time - 10844
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Purchase
    By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the frame for my great niece's first birthday. The frame is better than it shows online. My niece, mom, loved it and it provides a super keepsake for a very special day. It was a unique present!
    Cute!!
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality frame, super cute, great as a first birthday gift.
    Love it!
    By margo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughters first birthday and it is adorable. I'm hoping I can get one made every year for her !
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - August 3, 2012
    I bought this for my goddaughter's 1st birthday. Everyone loved it especially since we took great photos of her smashing cake. Will be a great keepsake. Frame looks exactly like the photo!
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 30, 2012
    This frame was absolutely adorable...the colors were great and it's makes a perfect 1st. Birthday gift.
    1st Birthday Picture Frame
    By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never ordered from this company before but I am really impressed by them! The ordering was easy to do, communication from the company was fast, delivery of the personal item was really fast also AND the picture frame is so adorable and made very well! I will definitely be using and recommending this company!
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 2, 2012
    I got this for my nephew's first birthday. Once again I was super pleased with the product I ordered from Personalization Mall. It looks exactly as it did on the website and I got it very quickly. I would definitley recommend this!
    UNIQUE!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - July 29, 2012
    Very cute! Well made and the gift was very well recieved, now everyone would like one every year for BIRTHDAYS!
    Birthday frame
    By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for a 1st Birthday! The frame is beautiful and wood quality is excellent! Also, present arrived 2 days after I ordered it. Excellent service! Thank you!
    Adorable
    By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recieved the frame and was so pleased, loved the colors, so fun!
    loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - April 30, 2012
    love the frame, had a nice finish on it that you couldn't really see in the online pics.
    A fantastic 'find.'
    By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is for our soon-to-be 1 year old Great granddaughter, "Hayden." Being able to have her unusual name on her First Birthday frame will make it more special. I never would have found her name on a regular store frame! The quality of this Personalization Mall.com frame is outstanding, with pretty bright colors used for the number and words. It looks 'Girly!' Thanks for quick delivery too!
    Adorable
    By Lois F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame. Perfect gift!
    outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - August 1, 2012
    this frame exceeded my expectations it turned out beautiful the printing is nice and clear have used this site many times and its a keeper for me also wrapped nicely and fast delivery thank you very much ..
    Very Beautiful Frame!
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked everything about this frame!
    Highly recommended.

    Love this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - March 2, 2012
    i ordered this frame for my sons birthday. It turned out better than I expected. It is vibrant and made with excellent quality!!!!!
    Cute Item
    By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, KS) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item, very cute and I hope to order more each year of my son birthday. So dont stop making them :)
    Birthday gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - August 8, 2012
    I purchased this picture frame for both my grandson and great niece's 1st birthday. I loved them both. They were well made and both sets of parents loved it. I plan on purchasing another one for another 1st birthday later this year.
    Thanks for a great product.
    Adorable and good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 10, 2013
    Loved this frame, its fun without being cheesy and the quality is great for the price.
    BEAUTIFUL AND SO CUTE HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 26, 2013
    I purchased this for a bday gift, I know have to get one for my own daughter!
    This frame is so cute...
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is of excellent quality and is just cute. I ordered it for my best friends Grandaughter's 1st Birthday and they loved it. The colors are perfect and as always delivery was etremely fast. Would highly recommend this frame to anyone interested in a personalized gift.
    Birthday frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - June 10, 2013
    Love the personalized birthday frame. High quality and workmanship.
    Will be cherished for many, many years to come.
    Great gift
    By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift and meaningful! The colors look great!
    Adorable
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift for my nephew. However, I didn't add an age and gave my sister a erasable marker to fill in each year! What a hit!
    The shipping was super too, thank you!
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - February 4, 2014
    I love this frame. i bpught one for each grand child. I also bought one for Grammy and Pop-pop. You can leace the age off and have a birthday frame for any age. It is a lovely frame.
    adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 11, 2013
    So cute! Beautiful colors-a great b=day gift for any age, but especially 1!
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 6, 2013
    Nice to remember grandson's first birthday.
    Loved the quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - October 7, 2013
    Will be purchasing more of these
    Perfect for his first birthday
    By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend's grandchild's first birthday, and it was just the thing... at one, you can still please the PARENTS and not the child! They were thrilled and argued over which one would take it to their office.
    This is my sixth frame for different occasions and they are all beautiful and very professionally done.
    Grandaughter's frame
    By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd frame I have ordered, always a quality product very pleased. Love it.
    SPECIAL!!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - February 27, 2013
    I have bought a few of these. Great quality the colors are vibrant and the frame makes a great memory of that day. LOVE IT!!!!!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baytown, TX) - January 15, 2013
    i was surprised & pleased how the colors are vibrant. would recommend to buy this
    GREAT
    By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great as usual...always looks better when I receive your products than when I look at items on line.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - October 12, 2012
    I bought this frame for a friend. It was perfect. Larger that expected, the colors were bright! I would order this frame again!
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose , NY) - April 30, 2013
    This frame is super cute and fun! The quality is good and the personalization came out great!
    birthday frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - June 2, 2013
    I received the birthday frame and I was pleasantly surprised. It was beautiul and the quality was amazing. I also purchased a personalized beach towel and it was also beautiful. I am very pleased with your product. I will be purchasing another frame in September. Thank you
    Love the colors!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality frame as always! Perfect gift for that special little someone!
    Best 1st birthday gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - March 2, 2013
    I bought this frame for my great nephew's 1st birthday. He got lots of toys and clothes (more clothes than he can ever wear! and so many toys...what do you do with them all??)

    The frame was a truly unique and personal gift!

    I was very pleased when I opened the box. It was even better in person than I had expected. Top quality. Personalized perfectly. I have ordered many times from Personalization mall and I am never disappointed. The items are good quality, and always done quickly and shipped promptly!
    I always look here for those hard to buy occasions when I want a gift that stands out.
    Great gift at a great price
    By Gia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my niece's 5th birthday. My sister in law said she loved it and insisted on putting a picture in it immediately! Anything I get from Personalization Mall I've been happy with. They always ship quickly and the prices are right.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved