Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Time! Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frames - Birthday Time - 10844
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Frame review
By Olga O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I have purchased a frame for my friend's son from Personalization Mall. I plan to make it a tradition. I am very pleased with the quality of this product and fast shipping. It's the perfect yearly birthday gift!
Adorable 1st Birthday Treasure!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tried to come up with something different for my Granddaughter's 1st Birthday and this picture frame knocked it out of the park! Something my daughter can treasure for ALL Kaylea's birthdays!
Very Nice
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my godaughters BDAY everyone loved it. I did too very nice bright colors. Good size frame and quality seems good. I have ordered from here at least 3 times very pleased with products and shipping is so fast.
Awesome Purchase
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my great niece's first birthday. The frame is better than it shows online. My niece, mom, loved it and it provides a super keepsake for a very special day. It was a unique present!
Cute!!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame, super cute, great as a first birthday gift.
Love it!
By margo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughters first birthday and it is adorable. I'm hoping I can get one made every year for her !
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - August 3, 2012
I bought this for my goddaughter's 1st birthday. Everyone loved it especially since we took great photos of her smashing cake. Will be a great keepsake. Frame looks exactly like the photo!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 30, 2012
This frame was absolutely adorable...the colors were great and it's makes a perfect 1st. Birthday gift.
1st Birthday Picture Frame
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered from this company before but I am really impressed by them! The ordering was easy to do, communication from the company was fast, delivery of the personal item was really fast also AND the picture frame is so adorable and made very well! I will definitely be using and recommending this company!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 2, 2012
I got this for my nephew's first birthday. Once again I was super pleased with the product I ordered from Personalization Mall. It looks exactly as it did on the website and I got it very quickly. I would definitley recommend this!
Adorable
By Lois F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Perfect gift!
GREAT
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as usual...always looks better when I receive your products than when I look at items on line.
Great 1st birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - May 4, 2016
Fun, colorful 1st birthday frame for my grandson. Arrived quickly and in a nice box.
Birthday frame
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a 1st Birthday! The frame is beautiful and wood quality is excellent! Also, present arrived 2 days after I ordered it. Excellent service! Thank you!
Very Beautiful Frame!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked everything about this frame!
Highly recommended.

A fantastic 'find.'
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is for our soon-to-be 1 year old Great granddaughter, "Hayden." Being able to have her unusual name on her First Birthday frame will make it more special. I never would have found her name on a regular store frame! The quality of this Personalization Mall.com frame is outstanding, with pretty bright colors used for the number and words. It looks 'Girly!' Thanks for quick delivery too!
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - April 30, 2012
love the frame, had a nice finish on it that you couldn't really see in the online pics.
UNIQUE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - July 29, 2012
Very cute! Well made and the gift was very well recieved, now everyone would like one every year for BIRTHDAYS!
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - August 1, 2012
this frame exceeded my expectations it turned out beautiful the printing is nice and clear have used this site many times and its a keeper for me also wrapped nicely and fast delivery thank you very much ..
Cute Item
By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, KS) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, very cute and I hope to order more each year of my son birthday. So dont stop making them :)
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - March 2, 2012
i ordered this frame for my sons birthday. It turned out better than I expected. It is vibrant and made with excellent quality!!!!!
Adorable
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the frame and was so pleased, loved the colors, so fun!
Birthday gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - August 8, 2012
I purchased this picture frame for both my grandson and great niece's 1st birthday. I loved them both. They were well made and both sets of parents loved it. I plan on purchasing another one for another 1st birthday later this year.
Thanks for a great product.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - February 4, 2014
I love this frame. i bpught one for each grand child. I also bought one for Grammy and Pop-pop. You can leace the age off and have a birthday frame for any age. It is a lovely frame.
Adorable
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for my nephew. However, I didn't add an age and gave my sister a erasable marker to fill in each year! What a hit!
The shipping was super too, thank you!
Great gift
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and meaningful! The colors look great!
Perfect for his first birthday
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's grandchild's first birthday, and it was just the thing... at one, you can still please the PARENTS and not the child! They were thrilled and argued over which one would take it to their office.
This is my sixth frame for different occasions and they are all beautiful and very professionally done.
Nice!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Great quality.
Birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - June 10, 2013
Love the personalized birthday frame. High quality and workmanship.
Will be cherished for many, many years to come.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 6, 2013
Nice to remember grandson's first birthday.
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 11, 2013
So cute! Beautiful colors-a great b=day gift for any age, but especially 1!
Loved the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - October 7, 2013
Will be purchasing more of these
This frame is so cute...
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of excellent quality and is just cute. I ordered it for my best friends Grandaughter's 1st Birthday and they loved it. The colors are perfect and as always delivery was etremely fast. Would highly recommend this frame to anyone interested in a personalized gift.
Adorable and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 10, 2013
Loved this frame, its fun without being cheesy and the quality is great for the price.
BEAUTIFUL AND SO CUTE HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 26, 2013
I purchased this for a bday gift, I know have to get one for my own daughter!
Great 1st Birthday gift .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - June 27, 2015
Another great purchase from Personalization Mall, as always Excellent product ,quality and customer service.
Thank you!
SPECIAL!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - February 27, 2013
I have bought a few of these. Great quality the colors are vibrant and the frame makes a great memory of that day. LOVE IT!!!!!
Best 1st birthday gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - March 2, 2013
I bought this frame for my great nephew's 1st birthday. He got lots of toys and clothes (more clothes than he can ever wear! and so many toys...what do you do with them all??)

The frame was a truly unique and personal gift!

I was very pleased when I opened the box. It was even better in person than I had expected. Top quality. Personalized perfectly. I have ordered many times from Personalization mall and I am never disappointed. The items are good quality, and always done quickly and shipped promptly!
I always look here for those hard to buy occasions when I want a gift that stands out.
Great gift at a great price
By Gia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece's 5th birthday. My sister in law said she loved it and insisted on putting a picture in it immediately! Anything I get from Personalization Mall I've been happy with. They always ship quickly and the prices are right.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - October 12, 2012
I bought this frame for a friend. It was perfect. Larger that expected, the colors were bright! I would order this frame again!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved