Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! I am a consistent customer and recommend Personalization Mall to everyone!
~Moira - IL

Birthday Time! Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frames - Birthday Time - 10844
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - February 4, 2014
I love this frame. i bpught one for each grand child. I also bought one for Grammy and Pop-pop. You can leace the age off and have a birthday frame for any age. It is a lovely frame.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 10, 2013
Purchased for my niece's 1st birthday. The frame is bigger than I expected (which is good) and came very quickly.
Adorable
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for my nephew. However, I didn't add an age and gave my sister a erasable marker to fill in each year! What a hit!
The shipping was super too, thank you!
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 11, 2013
So cute! Beautiful colors-a great b=day gift for any age, but especially 1!
Loved the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - October 7, 2013
Will be purchasing more of these
1st birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - August 16, 2013
Loved it, but wish I could have had more than 8 characters to enter as name.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 6, 2013
Nice to remember grandson's first birthday.
BEAUTIFUL AND SO CUTE HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 26, 2013
I purchased this for a bday gift, I know have to get one for my own daughter!
Adorable and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 10, 2013
Loved this frame, its fun without being cheesy and the quality is great for the price.
This frame is so cute...
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of excellent quality and is just cute. I ordered it for my best friends Grandaughter's 1st Birthday and they loved it. The colors are perfect and as always delivery was etremely fast. Would highly recommend this frame to anyone interested in a personalized gift.
Great gift
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and meaningful! The colors look great!
Bright and Fun frame for 1st Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - June 17, 2013
I was very pleased with this frame and the vibrant colors and quality - a good buy!!!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - June 10, 2013
Bought this for a first birthday present. It is VERY cute. I would order it again in the future.
Birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - June 10, 2013
Love the personalized birthday frame. High quality and workmanship.
Will be cherished for many, many years to come.
Always Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - June 10, 2013
This company is the greatest! I have said it before, and I will say it again! **IF YOU EVER NEED A GIFT ON THE SPUR OF THE MOMENT - PERSONALIZED AND ONE THAT SHOWS GREAT TASTE, THIS COMPANY IS GREAT!! I have ordered numerous items from this company and I can truthfully say that I have been very satisfied (5 stars) with EVERY single item that I have ordered! They ship it quick and the gift is the talk of the party!
Perfect for his first birthday
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's grandchild's first birthday, and it was just the thing... at one, you can still please the PARENTS and not the child! They were thrilled and argued over which one would take it to their office.
This is my sixth frame for different occasions and they are all beautiful and very professionally done.
Outstanding Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 3, 2013
This "1st birthday" frame is beautiful and perfect for a 1st birthday celebration! It's bright and colorful and well made. I'm happy that I purchased this frame.
birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - June 2, 2013
I received the birthday frame and I was pleasantly surprised. It was beautiul and the quality was amazing. I also purchased a personalized beach towel and it was also beautiful. I am very pleased with your product. I will be purchasing another frame in September. Thank you
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 20, 2013
A friend of mine told me about this website, and how she has ordered things from here and has been very happy with everything. I have a family member overseas that has a son that's turning 1 year old soon, so I wanted to get the baby something special that both the family & baby could enjoy for a long time. The personalized "boy - 1st Birthday" is a great gift idea that will also serve as a long time keepsake. The quality & price are perfect.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose , NY) - April 30, 2013
This frame is super cute and fun! The quality is good and the personalization came out great!
Love the colors!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality frame as always! Perfect gift for that special little someone!
Color Me Impressed
By Gary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and craftsmanship of this frame is outstanding. I hope to get one for many more birthdays.
Birthday Gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She love it!
Makes a great gift
By geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matawan, NJ) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea! Looks really nice in person too :) It's great that you can add the age as well!
awesome as always
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful and great quality! Once opened I heard lots of "Awwwww's ." As always super quick shipping! I can always count on personalization mall, especially for all special, cherishable gifts. Thanks again!
Great gift at a great price
By Gia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece's 5th birthday. My sister in law said she loved it and insisted on putting a picture in it immediately! Anything I get from Personalization Mall I've been happy with. They always ship quickly and the prices are right.
Best 1st birthday gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - March 2, 2013
I bought this frame for my great nephew's 1st birthday. He got lots of toys and clothes (more clothes than he can ever wear! and so many toys...what do you do with them all??)

The frame was a truly unique and personal gift!

I was very pleased when I opened the box. It was even better in person than I had expected. Top quality. Personalized perfectly. I have ordered many times from Personalization mall and I am never disappointed. The items are good quality, and always done quickly and shipped promptly!
I always look here for those hard to buy occasions when I want a gift that stands out.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - March 1, 2013
Very solid frame and wonderful quality.
SPECIAL!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - February 27, 2013
I have bought a few of these. Great quality the colors are vibrant and the frame makes a great memory of that day. LOVE IT!!!!!
Grandaughter's frame
By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame I have ordered, always a quality product very pleased. Love it.
Awesome! I love it
By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this picture frame for my Graddaughter's first birthday. It is so beautiful. I have order several other items from Personlization Mall and have been happy with everything that I have order. They have very good quality items. I will definitly be ordering from here again.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baytown, TX) - January 15, 2013
i was surprised & pleased how the colors are vibrant. would recommend to buy this
Perfect Frame For a 1 Year Old!
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this frame for my BBF's little girl and I know she's going to love it!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - October 12, 2012
I bought this frame for a friend. It was perfect. Larger that expected, the colors were bright! I would order this frame again!
Personalized Frame
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for the baby whe has everything or the one who you do not know what he has.........

Personalized makes them so very special. I love this frame and the other I ordered.
GREAT
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as usual...always looks better when I receive your products than when I look at items on line.
Frame review
By Olga O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I have purchased a frame for my friend's son from Personalization Mall. I plan to make it a tradition. I am very pleased with the quality of this product and fast shipping. It's the perfect yearly birthday gift!
Adorable 1st Birthday Treasure!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tried to come up with something different for my Granddaughter's 1st Birthday and this picture frame knocked it out of the park! Something my daughter can treasure for ALL Kaylea's birthdays!
Very Nice
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my godaughters BDAY everyone loved it. I did too very nice bright colors. Good size frame and quality seems good. I have ordered from here at least 3 times very pleased with products and shipping is so fast.
Awesome Purchase
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my great niece's first birthday. The frame is better than it shows online. My niece, mom, loved it and it provides a super keepsake for a very special day. It was a unique present!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved