Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Time! Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frames - Birthday Time - 10844
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose , NY) - April 30, 2013
This frame is super cute and fun! The quality is good and the personalization came out great!
Love the colors!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality frame as always! Perfect gift for that special little someone!
Color Me Impressed
By Gary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and craftsmanship of this frame is outstanding. I hope to get one for many more birthdays.
Birthday Gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She love it!
Makes a great gift
By geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matawan, NJ) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea! Looks really nice in person too :) It's great that you can add the age as well!
awesome as always
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful and great quality! Once opened I heard lots of "Awwwww's ." As always super quick shipping! I can always count on personalization mall, especially for all special, cherishable gifts. Thanks again!
Great gift at a great price
By Gia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece's 5th birthday. My sister in law said she loved it and insisted on putting a picture in it immediately! Anything I get from Personalization Mall I've been happy with. They always ship quickly and the prices are right.
Best 1st birthday gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - March 2, 2013
I bought this frame for my great nephew's 1st birthday. He got lots of toys and clothes (more clothes than he can ever wear! and so many toys...what do you do with them all??)

The frame was a truly unique and personal gift!

I was very pleased when I opened the box. It was even better in person than I had expected. Top quality. Personalized perfectly. I have ordered many times from Personalization mall and I am never disappointed. The items are good quality, and always done quickly and shipped promptly!
I always look here for those hard to buy occasions when I want a gift that stands out.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - March 1, 2013
Very solid frame and wonderful quality.
SPECIAL!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - February 27, 2013
I have bought a few of these. Great quality the colors are vibrant and the frame makes a great memory of that day. LOVE IT!!!!!
Grandaughter's frame
By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame I have ordered, always a quality product very pleased. Love it.
Awesome! I love it
By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this picture frame for my Graddaughter's first birthday. It is so beautiful. I have order several other items from Personlization Mall and have been happy with everything that I have order. They have very good quality items. I will definitly be ordering from here again.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baytown, TX) - January 15, 2013
i was surprised & pleased how the colors are vibrant. would recommend to buy this
Perfect Frame For a 1 Year Old!
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this frame for my BBF's little girl and I know she's going to love it!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - October 12, 2012
I bought this frame for a friend. It was perfect. Larger that expected, the colors were bright! I would order this frame again!
Personalized Frame
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for the baby whe has everything or the one who you do not know what he has.........

Personalized makes them so very special. I love this frame and the other I ordered.
GREAT
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as usual...always looks better when I receive your products than when I look at items on line.
Frame review
By Olga O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I have purchased a frame for my friend's son from Personalization Mall. I plan to make it a tradition. I am very pleased with the quality of this product and fast shipping. It's the perfect yearly birthday gift!
Adorable 1st Birthday Treasure!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tried to come up with something different for my Granddaughter's 1st Birthday and this picture frame knocked it out of the park! Something my daughter can treasure for ALL Kaylea's birthdays!
Very Nice
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my godaughters BDAY everyone loved it. I did too very nice bright colors. Good size frame and quality seems good. I have ordered from here at least 3 times very pleased with products and shipping is so fast.
Awesome Purchase
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my great niece's first birthday. The frame is better than it shows online. My niece, mom, loved it and it provides a super keepsake for a very special day. It was a unique present!
Birthday frame
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a 1st Birthday! The frame is beautiful and wood quality is excellent! Also, present arrived 2 days after I ordered it. Excellent service! Thank you!
Cute Item
By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, KS) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, very cute and I hope to order more each year of my son birthday. So dont stop making them :)
Birthday gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - August 8, 2012
I purchased this picture frame for both my grandson and great niece's 1st birthday. I loved them both. They were well made and both sets of parents loved it. I plan on purchasing another one for another 1st birthday later this year.
Thanks for a great product.
Cute!!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame, super cute, great as a first birthday gift.
Love it!
By margo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughters first birthday and it is adorable. I'm hoping I can get one made every year for her !
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - August 3, 2012
I bought this for my goddaughter's 1st birthday. Everyone loved it especially since we took great photos of her smashing cake. Will be a great keepsake. Frame looks exactly like the photo!
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - August 1, 2012
this frame exceeded my expectations it turned out beautiful the printing is nice and clear have used this site many times and its a keeper for me also wrapped nicely and fast delivery thank you very much ..
A fantastic 'find.'
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is for our soon-to-be 1 year old Great granddaughter, "Hayden." Being able to have her unusual name on her First Birthday frame will make it more special. I never would have found her name on a regular store frame! The quality of this Personalization Mall.com frame is outstanding, with pretty bright colors used for the number and words. It looks 'Girly!' Thanks for quick delivery too!
Very Beautiful Frame!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked everything about this frame!
Highly recommended.

UNIQUE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - July 29, 2012
Very cute! Well made and the gift was very well recieved, now everyone would like one every year for BIRTHDAYS!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 30, 2012
This frame was absolutely adorable...the colors were great and it's makes a perfect 1st. Birthday gift.
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - April 30, 2012
love the frame, had a nice finish on it that you couldn't really see in the online pics.
Adorable
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the frame and was so pleased, loved the colors, so fun!
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - March 2, 2012
i ordered this frame for my sons birthday. It turned out better than I expected. It is vibrant and made with excellent quality!!!!!
1st Birthday Picture Frame
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered from this company before but I am really impressed by them! The ordering was easy to do, communication from the company was fast, delivery of the personal item was really fast also AND the picture frame is so adorable and made very well! I will definitely be using and recommending this company!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 2, 2012
I got this for my nephew's first birthday. Once again I was super pleased with the product I ordered from Personalization Mall. It looks exactly as it did on the website and I got it very quickly. I would definitley recommend this!
Adorable
By Lois F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Perfect gift!
Beautiful!!!
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this picture frame for my daughters 1st birthday, i loved it!! its beautiful!!!
Pretty but damaged!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 25, 2013
I am afraid I was disappointed with this item. While the box itself is gorgeous, the etching that was done on the glass was faded on many of the letters. The top of some letters was faded, and would gradate down and become stronger etched at the bottom. If it was consistent it might have been so bad, but it was like that on maybe half the letters, - If that makes sense. Hoping next time will be better.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved