Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    One of the best and easiest-to-navigate sites I've come across! Thanks!
    ~James - TX

    Birthday Time! Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frames - Birthday Time - 10844
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome! I love it
    By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this picture frame for my Graddaughter's first birthday. It is so beautiful. I have order several other items from Personlization Mall and have been happy with everything that I have order. They have very good quality items. I will definitly be ordering from here again.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baytown, TX) - January 15, 2013
    i was surprised & pleased how the colors are vibrant. would recommend to buy this
    Perfect Frame For a 1 Year Old!
    By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this frame for my BBF's little girl and I know she's going to love it!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - October 12, 2012
    I bought this frame for a friend. It was perfect. Larger that expected, the colors were bright! I would order this frame again!
    Personalized Frame
    By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect gift for the baby whe has everything or the one who you do not know what he has.........

    Personalized makes them so very special. I love this frame and the other I ordered.
    GREAT
    By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great as usual...always looks better when I receive your products than when I look at items on line.
    Frame review
    By Olga O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year that I have purchased a frame for my friend's son from Personalization Mall. I plan to make it a tradition. I am very pleased with the quality of this product and fast shipping. It's the perfect yearly birthday gift!
    Adorable 1st Birthday Treasure!
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tried to come up with something different for my Granddaughter's 1st Birthday and this picture frame knocked it out of the park! Something my daughter can treasure for ALL Kaylea's birthdays!
    Very Nice
    By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my godaughters BDAY everyone loved it. I did too very nice bright colors. Good size frame and quality seems good. I have ordered from here at least 3 times very pleased with products and shipping is so fast.
    Awesome Purchase
    By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the frame for my great niece's first birthday. The frame is better than it shows online. My niece, mom, loved it and it provides a super keepsake for a very special day. It was a unique present!
    Birthday frame
    By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for a 1st Birthday! The frame is beautiful and wood quality is excellent! Also, present arrived 2 days after I ordered it. Excellent service! Thank you!
    Cute Item
    By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, KS) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item, very cute and I hope to order more each year of my son birthday. So dont stop making them :)
    Birthday gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - August 8, 2012
    I purchased this picture frame for both my grandson and great niece's 1st birthday. I loved them both. They were well made and both sets of parents loved it. I plan on purchasing another one for another 1st birthday later this year.
    Thanks for a great product.
    Cute!!
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality frame, super cute, great as a first birthday gift.
    Love it!
    By margo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughters first birthday and it is adorable. I'm hoping I can get one made every year for her !
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - August 3, 2012
    I bought this for my goddaughter's 1st birthday. Everyone loved it especially since we took great photos of her smashing cake. Will be a great keepsake. Frame looks exactly like the photo!
    outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - August 1, 2012
    this frame exceeded my expectations it turned out beautiful the printing is nice and clear have used this site many times and its a keeper for me also wrapped nicely and fast delivery thank you very much ..
    A fantastic 'find.'
    By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is for our soon-to-be 1 year old Great granddaughter, "Hayden." Being able to have her unusual name on her First Birthday frame will make it more special. I never would have found her name on a regular store frame! The quality of this Personalization Mall.com frame is outstanding, with pretty bright colors used for the number and words. It looks 'Girly!' Thanks for quick delivery too!
    Very Beautiful Frame!
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked everything about this frame!
    Highly recommended.

    UNIQUE!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - July 29, 2012
    Very cute! Well made and the gift was very well recieved, now everyone would like one every year for BIRTHDAYS!
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 30, 2012
    This frame was absolutely adorable...the colors were great and it's makes a perfect 1st. Birthday gift.
    loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - April 30, 2012
    love the frame, had a nice finish on it that you couldn't really see in the online pics.
    Adorable
    By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recieved the frame and was so pleased, loved the colors, so fun!
    Love this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - March 2, 2012
    i ordered this frame for my sons birthday. It turned out better than I expected. It is vibrant and made with excellent quality!!!!!
    1st Birthday Picture Frame
    By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never ordered from this company before but I am really impressed by them! The ordering was easy to do, communication from the company was fast, delivery of the personal item was really fast also AND the picture frame is so adorable and made very well! I will definitely be using and recommending this company!
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 2, 2012
    I got this for my nephew's first birthday. Once again I was super pleased with the product I ordered from Personalization Mall. It looks exactly as it did on the website and I got it very quickly. I would definitley recommend this!
    Adorable
    By Lois F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame. Perfect gift!
    Beautiful!!!
    By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this picture frame for my daughters 1st birthday, i loved it!! its beautiful!!!
    Pretty but damaged!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 25, 2013
    I am afraid I was disappointed with this item. While the box itself is gorgeous, the etching that was done on the glass was faded on many of the letters. The top of some letters was faded, and would gradate down and become stronger etched at the bottom. If it was consistent it might have been so bad, but it was like that on maybe half the letters, - If that makes sense. Hoping next time will be better.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved