Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Time! Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frames - Birthday Time - 10844
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
UNIQUE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - July 29, 2012
Very cute! Well made and the gift was very well recieved, now everyone would like one every year for BIRTHDAYS!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 30, 2012
This frame was absolutely adorable...the colors were great and it's makes a perfect 1st. Birthday gift.
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - April 30, 2012
love the frame, had a nice finish on it that you couldn't really see in the online pics.
Adorable
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the frame and was so pleased, loved the colors, so fun!
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - March 2, 2012
i ordered this frame for my sons birthday. It turned out better than I expected. It is vibrant and made with excellent quality!!!!!
1st Birthday Picture Frame
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered from this company before but I am really impressed by them! The ordering was easy to do, communication from the company was fast, delivery of the personal item was really fast also AND the picture frame is so adorable and made very well! I will definitely be using and recommending this company!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 2, 2012
I got this for my nephew's first birthday. Once again I was super pleased with the product I ordered from Personalization Mall. It looks exactly as it did on the website and I got it very quickly. I would definitley recommend this!
Adorable
By Lois F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Perfect gift!
Beautiful!!!
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this picture frame for my daughters 1st birthday, i loved it!! its beautiful!!!
Pretty but damaged!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 25, 2013
I am afraid I was disappointed with this item. While the box itself is gorgeous, the etching that was done on the glass was faded on many of the letters. The top of some letters was faded, and would gradate down and become stronger etched at the bottom. If it was consistent it might have been so bad, but it was like that on maybe half the letters, - If that makes sense. Hoping next time will be better.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved