Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Thank you for providing great products ... the quality is great and the production time is terrific! Hooray for you all!
    ~Catherine - VA

    Birthday Time! Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frames - Birthday Time - 10844
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 30, 2012
    This frame was absolutely adorable...the colors were great and it's makes a perfect 1st. Birthday gift.
    loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - April 30, 2012
    love the frame, had a nice finish on it that you couldn't really see in the online pics.
    Adorable
    By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recieved the frame and was so pleased, loved the colors, so fun!
    Love this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - March 2, 2012
    i ordered this frame for my sons birthday. It turned out better than I expected. It is vibrant and made with excellent quality!!!!!
    1st Birthday Picture Frame
    By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never ordered from this company before but I am really impressed by them! The ordering was easy to do, communication from the company was fast, delivery of the personal item was really fast also AND the picture frame is so adorable and made very well! I will definitely be using and recommending this company!
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 2, 2012
    I got this for my nephew's first birthday. Once again I was super pleased with the product I ordered from Personalization Mall. It looks exactly as it did on the website and I got it very quickly. I would definitley recommend this!
    Adorable
    By Lois F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame. Perfect gift!
    Beautiful!!!
    By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this picture frame for my daughters 1st birthday, i loved it!! its beautiful!!!
    Pretty but damaged!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 25, 2013
    I am afraid I was disappointed with this item. While the box itself is gorgeous, the etching that was done on the glass was faded on many of the letters. The top of some letters was faded, and would gradate down and become stronger etched at the bottom. If it was consistent it might have been so bad, but it was like that on maybe half the letters, - If that makes sense. Hoping next time will be better.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved