Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really love this site! I have purchased the majority of gifts for family here (as well as a few for myself!). I always receive great coupons, the product comes quickly and always better than I...
~Shannon - WV

Birthday Time! Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frames - Birthday Time - 10844
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!!
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this picture frame for my daughters 1st birthday, i loved it!! its beautiful!!!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 10, 2013
Purchased for my niece's 1st birthday. The frame is bigger than I expected (which is good) and came very quickly.
1st birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - August 16, 2013
Loved it, but wish I could have had more than 8 characters to enter as name.
Bright and Fun frame for 1st Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - June 17, 2013
I was very pleased with this frame and the vibrant colors and quality - a good buy!!!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - June 10, 2013
Bought this for a first birthday present. It is VERY cute. I would order it again in the future.
Always Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - June 10, 2013
This company is the greatest! I have said it before, and I will say it again! **IF YOU EVER NEED A GIFT ON THE SPUR OF THE MOMENT - PERSONALIZED AND ONE THAT SHOWS GREAT TASTE, THIS COMPANY IS GREAT!! I have ordered numerous items from this company and I can truthfully say that I have been very satisfied (5 stars) with EVERY single item that I have ordered! They ship it quick and the gift is the talk of the party!
Outstanding Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 3, 2013
This "1st birthday" frame is beautiful and perfect for a 1st birthday celebration! It's bright and colorful and well made. I'm happy that I purchased this frame.
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 20, 2013
A friend of mine told me about this website, and how she has ordered things from here and has been very happy with everything. I have a family member overseas that has a son that's turning 1 year old soon, so I wanted to get the baby something special that both the family & baby could enjoy for a long time. The personalized "boy - 1st Birthday" is a great gift idea that will also serve as a long time keepsake. The quality & price are perfect.
Color Me Impressed
By Gary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and craftsmanship of this frame is outstanding. I hope to get one for many more birthdays.
Pretty but damaged!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 25, 2013
I am afraid I was disappointed with this item. While the box itself is gorgeous, the etching that was done on the glass was faded on many of the letters. The top of some letters was faded, and would gradate down and become stronger etched at the bottom. If it was consistent it might have been so bad, but it was like that on maybe half the letters, - If that makes sense. Hoping next time will be better.
Birthday Gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She love it!
Makes a great gift
By geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matawan, NJ) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea! Looks really nice in person too :) It's great that you can add the age as well!
awesome as always
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful and great quality! Once opened I heard lots of "Awwwww's ." As always super quick shipping! I can always count on personalization mall, especially for all special, cherishable gifts. Thanks again!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - March 1, 2013
Very solid frame and wonderful quality.
Awesome! I love it
By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this picture frame for my Graddaughter's first birthday. It is so beautiful. I have order several other items from Personlization Mall and have been happy with everything that I have order. They have very good quality items. I will definitly be ordering from here again.
Perfect Frame For a 1 Year Old!
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this frame for my BBF's little girl and I know she's going to love it!
Personalized Frame
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for the baby whe has everything or the one who you do not know what he has.........

Personalized makes them so very special. I love this frame and the other I ordered.
Frame review
By Olga O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I have purchased a frame for my friend's son from Personalization Mall. I plan to make it a tradition. I am very pleased with the quality of this product and fast shipping. It's the perfect yearly birthday gift!
Adorable 1st Birthday Treasure!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tried to come up with something different for my Granddaughter's 1st Birthday and this picture frame knocked it out of the park! Something my daughter can treasure for ALL Kaylea's birthdays!
Very Nice
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my godaughters BDAY everyone loved it. I did too very nice bright colors. Good size frame and quality seems good. I have ordered from here at least 3 times very pleased with products and shipping is so fast.
Awesome Purchase
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my great niece's first birthday. The frame is better than it shows online. My niece, mom, loved it and it provides a super keepsake for a very special day. It was a unique present!
Cute!!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame, super cute, great as a first birthday gift.
Love it!
By margo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughters first birthday and it is adorable. I'm hoping I can get one made every year for her !
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - August 3, 2012
I bought this for my goddaughter's 1st birthday. Everyone loved it especially since we took great photos of her smashing cake. Will be a great keepsake. Frame looks exactly like the photo!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 30, 2012
This frame was absolutely adorable...the colors were great and it's makes a perfect 1st. Birthday gift.
1st Birthday Picture Frame
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered from this company before but I am really impressed by them! The ordering was easy to do, communication from the company was fast, delivery of the personal item was really fast also AND the picture frame is so adorable and made very well! I will definitely be using and recommending this company!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 2, 2012
I got this for my nephew's first birthday. Once again I was super pleased with the product I ordered from Personalization Mall. It looks exactly as it did on the website and I got it very quickly. I would definitley recommend this!
UNIQUE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - July 29, 2012
Very cute! Well made and the gift was very well recieved, now everyone would like one every year for BIRTHDAYS!
Birthday frame
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a 1st Birthday! The frame is beautiful and wood quality is excellent! Also, present arrived 2 days after I ordered it. Excellent service! Thank you!
Adorable
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the frame and was so pleased, loved the colors, so fun!
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - April 30, 2012
love the frame, had a nice finish on it that you couldn't really see in the online pics.
A fantastic 'find.'
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is for our soon-to-be 1 year old Great granddaughter, "Hayden." Being able to have her unusual name on her First Birthday frame will make it more special. I never would have found her name on a regular store frame! The quality of this Personalization Mall.com frame is outstanding, with pretty bright colors used for the number and words. It looks 'Girly!' Thanks for quick delivery too!
Adorable
By Lois F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Perfect gift!
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - August 1, 2012
this frame exceeded my expectations it turned out beautiful the printing is nice and clear have used this site many times and its a keeper for me also wrapped nicely and fast delivery thank you very much ..
Very Beautiful Frame!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked everything about this frame!
Highly recommended.

Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - March 2, 2012
i ordered this frame for my sons birthday. It turned out better than I expected. It is vibrant and made with excellent quality!!!!!
Cute Item
By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, KS) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, very cute and I hope to order more each year of my son birthday. So dont stop making them :)
Birthday gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - August 8, 2012
I purchased this picture frame for both my grandson and great niece's 1st birthday. I loved them both. They were well made and both sets of parents loved it. I plan on purchasing another one for another 1st birthday later this year.
Thanks for a great product.
Adorable and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 10, 2013
Loved this frame, its fun without being cheesy and the quality is great for the price.
BEAUTIFUL AND SO CUTE HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 26, 2013
I purchased this for a bday gift, I know have to get one for my own daughter!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved